Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.

Our best-seller! Gently cleanses and exfoliates.
List Price:
$10.99
You Save:
$3.30
Sale Price:
$7.69
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

A/B Hydroxy Acid Night Rejuvenator 1 oz.
List Price: $24.99 Sale Price: $17.49

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 25 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (24)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

Staple in my bathroom

By: Amie M. from Pittsburgh, PA US on March 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Gentle exfoliator -- easy to use in the shower two or three times a week on my face. Good for elbows and knees too!"

25 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

apricot gentle scrub

By: susieQ from cadiz, KY US on February 8, 2013

Pro's: All that are needed to keep your skin healthy. A company that is ethical and understands the value of every customer.
Cons: haven't found one yet
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"i have been using this on several other products from earth science. I only use earth science facial products and have been using them for longer than I can remember. I have once or twice tried other products, ended up throwing them away and continuing w/earth science. I am older by 22 years than my husband and people are very surprised when they learn that. Life style, eating well and earth science. I will never have any exterior facial work done - won't need it. thanks guys"

23 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

:)

By: London from Meredith, US on July 9, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My mom purchased this product so I of course asked to use it.. I used it at night for the first time and woke up to skin that looked incredibly smooth and even toned. I've been suffering from acne and red marks for years and this is the first product I've ever tried that's truly diminished the appearance of my red marks and scars. I couldn't be happier and immediately went online to purchase the Apricot Scrub and a few other products! :)"

22 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Earth Science Product

By: Scooter from Grosse Pointe, MI US on February 28, 2013

Pro's: leaves hair silky
Cons: Strong, non-natural perfume/shampoo smell that does not go away
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using the Apricot Scrub every day for over 10 years. I can't live without it. My dermatologist told me "whatever you're using, it's working!""

22 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best facial scrub

By: Libby from Berwyn, PA US on December 6, 2012

Pro's: Easy to use Great price Good quality
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this for several years and find it to be both mild on my skin as well as efficient in refreshing the skin surface. It lathers up a bit, making application easier and thorough. My face feels great afterwards, soft and smooth."

21 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product!

By: Cynthia Alam from Santa Clara, CA US on November 1, 2012

Pro's: Keeps my facial skin looking smoother; Did not have any added fragrance; The cost of the product was reasonable, not over-priced.
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I purchased this face scrub because my skin was looking kind of blah lately. I haven't used any type of scrub in a long time. It was nice and gentle on my face, and didn't have any added fragrance.
Now, when I apply my foundation makeup, it looks much smoother on my skin. Also, it was at a pricepoint that I could afford."

21 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

hydrating day cream

By: susieq from cadiz, KY US on February 8, 2013

Pro's: A company that sees the value in a return customer and sells a product that truly is what Earth Science claims it to be. honest and ethical, that pretty much says it all
Cons: haven't found one yet
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"As with the prior review, I have been using Earth Science products longer than I can remember, and there is a reason for that. "

18 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this Product

By: JDuncan8 from Bellingham, WA US on June 21, 2014

Pro's: Cleans Well without being too abrasive Doesn't dry out your skin - can use it daily
Cons: Doesn't come in a bigger size.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for over a year now. My mom introduced me to it and I will never use anything else ever again. I am in my mid 20's and I still suffer from occasional acne, this product cleans my face really nice while leaving it soft and not dry. I finish off my routine with the Almond Moisturizer and my skin is clean, soft and ready for the day."

16 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great scrub!

By: Hannya from Laguna Beach, CA US on June 6, 2013

Pro's: Natural Not abrasive Not drying
Cons: Hard to get the last bit out of the squeeze tube.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Natural, cleansing without drying, just enough scrub to do the perfect cleansing job. "

14 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this scrub

By: Julie from Apache Junction, AZ US on December 31, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this scrub every day because it's gentle and not too harsh. I mix it up with my facial cleanser."

13 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»  

You may also like

Sampler Assortment
List Price: $2.99 Sale Price: $2.09
Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free 5 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69