Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free 5 oz.

Lightweight but deeply nourishing all-day moisturizer. Fragrance free.
List Price:
$10.99
You Save:
$3.30
Sale Price:
$7.69
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Lightly Scented 5 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69
arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 39 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (36), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3   4     »»  

not irritating, but not very moisturizing

By: trudy from North Kingstown, RI US on February 1, 2013

Pro's: non-irritating not perfumed
Cons: doesn't moisturize well needs to be in a pump top bottle for convenience.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product really does not irritate, unlike some other so-called hypoallergenic brands that do. It also is really unscented.

The problem is that it is not very moisturizing. Also, it would be more convenient to use if it came in a bottle with a pump on top.
"

25 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Moisturizing without being greasy!

By: Bobbie from Riverside, CA US on July 13, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this moisturizer! It hydrates my skin without being gross and greasy. I have very sensitive skin and am prone to acne and eczema. This product does not irritate those conditions at all! Very recommended, especially for people with combination skin like me."

24 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best I've Used So Far!

By: Hannah from Lancaster, CA US on December 25, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"For the past two years, I've been struggling to find a facial moisturizer that would both- keep my face hydrated and not irriate my sensitive skin and this has done EXACTLY THAT. I don't have to use much at all (a dime-size) for my face to stay moist all day long and not to mention the ingrediants are amazing. I have both dry and sensitive skin, and my face always seems to become inflamed and red when I use other facial moisturizers but not with this! I'll be buying this again!"

24 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great moisturizer

By: Andrea from Wichita, KS US on December 19, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wouldn't use anything else...I used Mary Kay for years until being introduced to this product two years ago. It works great all year! Love this product!"

23 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

it's a 4.5

By: Char from Suffolk, VA US on December 8, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using this for two decades---but only the one sans any type of scent because of sensitivity--creamy, moisturizing, complete"

22 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not moisturizing

By: Janet from Colorado Springs, CO US on March 22, 2013

Pro's: not irritating
Cons: not very moiturizing
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"Not irritating but also not very moisturizing, still left skin dry."

21 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love It!

By: Veronika from Walla Walla, WA US on January 19, 2013

Pro's: All Natural Smells Good Non-Drying Doesn't Make Me Oily
Cons: Doesn't Help With Acne
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This moisturizer is amazing! It is light and smells delicious. It sinks right into my skin in seconds so I don't have to wait to put on the rest of my makeup until it drys. I love that its ingredients are all natural. I will keep using this moisturizer for a very long time. It hasn't helped with my acne, but it definetly doesn't make it worse either. The cream doesn't make my face oily, and if I miss a day my face will remain normal not dry. "

21 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best facial moisturizer out there

By: etinsf from San Francisco, CA US on December 12, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free 5 oz product is the best I've found. I've tried other brands but this one is perfect, with no strong scent and non-oily. "

21 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So Glad To Find It Online!

By: OpryFan from Bowling Green, OH US on November 17, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the Almond/Aloe Facial Moisturizer. I used to buy it at Whole Body but we recently moved. It's the only natural product I've tried that I like. It works great, and even the next morning my face still feels smooth. So relieved to find it online!"

21 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It DOES in fact Moisturize

By: SkyJet from Newport Beach, CA US on July 7, 2013

Pro's: Hydration Light Fragrance Concentrated
Cons: Poor Sunscreen Formulation in the SPF Version.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Several people have claimed that this product does not moisturize the skin. However, this product is loaded with almond oil and it does in fact hydrate the skin a plenty. In fact, I would suggest it to be used by individuals with dry skin. Great product!"

20 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4     »»  

You may also like

Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69
Creamy Fruit Oil Cleanser (A-D-E) 8 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69