Almond-Aloe Moisturizer SPF 15+ 5 oz.

Lightweight but deeply nourishing all-day moisturizer with SPF 15+ sun protection. Fresh new formula!
List Price:
$11.99
You Save:
$3.60
Sale Price:
$8.39
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Lightly Scented 5 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69
arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 17 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (15)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Almonf-Aloe Moisturizer (SPF-15

By: Susy M. from Toledo, OH US on June 2, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've used this moisturizer since about 1991. It is light and super absorbent. Other moisturizers don't compare to this one."

29 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great stuff

By: Almond-Aloe Fan from Racine, WI US on November 26, 2012

Pro's: smooth, silky, spreads evenly encourages me to wear sun protection one bottle goes a long way
Cons: slightly thicker than the version without sunscreen
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Almond-aloe moisturizer by Earth Science is my favorite facial product, and worth ordering online since it is not available in local stores in this area. It is silky smooth and absorbs like a dream. The sun protective version is slightly thicker, but spreads easily and evenly, and is not greasy. This product encourages me to wear sun protection on my face all the time, which makes it much more effective than other brands."

27 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for skin

By: Jeannine Vegh from Columbus, OH US on March 7, 2014

"I have used this on my face for over a decade. It is the best product I have found for me. It feels good on the skin and I don't feel it all day long."

19 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I used to love it... BUT

By: Heather from Bay Area, CA US on May 3, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I used this moisturizer for almost 4 or 5 years. About a year ago I started getting a red bumpy rash that went from my nostrils to around my mouth.. I had no idea what it was! I changed all my skin care products, except this moisturizer, and the rash still didn't go away. I thought it was impossible for it to be my beloved moisturizer since I had been using it for years, but just a few weeks after changing to a different moisturizer, my rash cleared up. It was bittersweet, especially since this moisturizer is PERFECT. It's still unknown to me whether or not the moisturizer was a cause for my rash, or just some strange flare up in my skin. I would still recommend this light, and hydrating moisturizer to anyone. "

17 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great everyday sun protection

By: SB runner from Santa Barbara, CA US on March 24, 2015

Pro's: light, pleasant scent goes on smooth, not greasy
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Thick cream that goes on smoothly and easily. I like the light scent as well. "

16 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Soft and smells great!

By: Julie from Apache Junction, AZ US on December 31, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this moisturizer for years now. It's light, but your skin feels soft. And, it smells sooooo good."

16 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: vet2pets from Radford, VA US on May 22, 2013

Pro's: Natural ingredients SPF 15
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been purchasing this product for years....love the SPF 15. I use it every single day; haven't found a better moisturizer."

16 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

this stuff's the bomb

By: hillary from new york, NY US on March 11, 2014

"i don't usually write reviews, but i have to tell you that i love this product. i look for lotions without alcohol and also a good price. recently i received a gift of a facial at very well known nyc spa and i also received my choice of their face cream. i'm sure the product alone cost well over $100. and yet when i compared how it felt on my face to earth science almond-aloe, i just like yours better. and the expensive stuff did not have any spf! don't ever, ever, ever discontinue it! thanks!"

14 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very good

By: Har from CUPERTINO, CA US on September 22, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"i love the moisturiser, it is so light and suits very well to my skin."

12 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great moisturizer!

By: Gwynne from Denver, CO US on March 1, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Have been using this moisturizer for a few years after a friend's recommendation. Whole Foods recently discontinued the product at their stores, so I'm glad that I'm still able to purchase it online."

12 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like

Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69
Creamy Fruit Oil Cleanser (A-D-E) 8 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69