Creamy Fruit Oil Cleanser (A-D-E) 8 oz.

Formulated with vitamins and natural fruit oils in a creamy base to cleanse skin and remove makeup without drying.
List Price:
$10.99
You Save:
$3.30
Sale Price:
$7.69
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free 5 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69
arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 25 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (23)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

My Favorite Cleanser!

By: iLoveAlmonds from Ventura, CA US on October 2, 2012

Pro's: Moisturizers Cleanses Removes makeup Smells great Affordable
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this creamy cleanser! I have normal to dry skin (drier during the winter) and this works perfectly for me. I use the Earth Science eye makeup remover first and then ADE to cleanse and remove face makeup. It feels moisturizing and soothing when I massage it around my face. When I rinse it off, my skin feels supple and looks smoother. I use toner and moisturizer afterwards. In addition to the moisturizing/cleansing benefits this product also has a subtle fruity scent that I love!"

24 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Doesn't dry out shin

By: bestfaceforward from Wheaton, IL US on January 19, 2013

Pro's: Good ingredients. Like the pump bottle, no caps to fall on the floor. Advertised accurately. Doesn't bother my eyes
Cons: I'd like a small travel sized bottle.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product has a subtle scent (that's a good thing).
I use it in the shower where it's easy to use it on my face, ears and neck. It's gets rid of the 'greasiness' or oils that build by the end of the day. Yet it doesn't dry my skin (I don't have to scramble for the moisturizer).
Sometimes I'll take my make-up off with it too.
If I sense a breakout (after eating certain sweets) I'll use this 2x to 3x in a day and it thwarts development of pimples."

22 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Rachel Augst from Ramsey, MN US on February 6, 2014

"I have oily skin and my skin has cleared up with out drying out my skin. "

20 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Makes my skin smooth

By: Joanne Haskins from Allegany, NY US on April 22, 2013

Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love, love,love this cleanser. It makes my skin smoother than any other cleanser I've ever used. This is my #1 cleanser of all times. Thanks."

20 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

regular purchase

By: Lori Wing from Pinewood, MN US on January 12, 2013

Pro's: Have turned my sister on to this product, as well!
Cons: NONE
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love it! "

19 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best face cleanser

By: Laura from Arada, CO US on December 30, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Other face cleansers would make my face break out as well as dry my skin. The first time I used this my skin felt moisturized and my skin looked even and not blotchy. After four days of using it my acne is disappearing and I haven't had any new breakouts. "

16 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great for your skin

By: annebad from Houston, TX US on January 1, 2014

Pro's: Besides being great for your skin it's all natural ingredients, not a lot of chemicals
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Once you have used this on your skin you will never use anything else again! Leaves skin fresh and moist - I use it morning and night and love the way it cleans but does not dry my skin."

15 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow, Face Clear and Dark Circles Fading within Days

By: Jessy from Seattle, US on April 25, 2014

Pro's: Brightens Firms Tones Clears Breakouts Hydrates Reduces Redness Reduces Irritation from Breakouts Reduces Itchy Dryness Calms Eye Puffiness and Redness
Cons: Uses Up Quickly As a cleansing lotion, this does not lather. If you prefer a lather, check out the Active Age Defense Whipped Cleanser. I hear good things! *I have not yet tested this product for makeup removal
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have very dry and difficult skin. When it gets dry, it gets red and itchy.. over time it starts to break out because my pores get clogged. After my face broke out again, still dry, I didn't know what to do. I went to Earth Science. I'd used their Active Age Defense Day Hydrating Cream and this helped but I needed a good non drying cleanser.

This was a miracle. My skin toned immediately. It became firm, less red around my breakouts, was less irritated, stopped itching, and my breakouts started to clear up. My boyfriend asked the next day if it was clearing up. Perhaps the most SURPRISING and wonderful part about using this product is that my dark circles around my eyes have lessened. I have had them my whole life. I use concealer daily. Nothing has ever helped, just hydration. No miracle hydrating lotion has ever helped much with the circles, redness, or puffiness. But THIS MAGICAL CLEANSER has dramatically brightened my skin. I'm in awe. I never imagined that would ever happen! "

14 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best cleanser ever!

By: LeahRenee from trenton, OH US on January 19, 2014

Pro's: Helped with acne, moisturizing, creamy, not foamy.
Cons: Have yet to find a con!

"I have had acne for 7 years and I finally was able to get facial cleanser that worked from my dermatologist. Although the price is really too much for me. So when i finally found a cleanser similar to mine i bought it right away. I used it last night and i already see an improvement in my skin! "

14 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best

By: Libby from Littleton, CO US on November 15, 2013

Pro's: I am very well satisfied.
Cons: No cons
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Have been using this for about 10 years. I tried a substitute cleanser, but was not nearly as satisfied as I am with this product. "

13 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»  

You may also like

Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69
Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Lightly Scented 5 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69