Clarifying Facial Wash 8 oz.

Gentle foaming facial wash with hyaluronic acid to balance normal to oily/combination skin.
List Price:
$10.99
You Save:
$3.30
Sale Price:
$7.69
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Clarifying Facial Wash - Fragrance Free 8 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69
arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 20 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (19)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Best Face Wash Ever

By: Bear from Vail, US on July 15, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"i have tried and used so many kinds of fash washes just to keep my acne under control, but this facewash has not only kept my acne under control, but decreased my acne. my face is no longer full of red bumps! i use it two times a day and it has cleared up my face! i would most definitly recommend others trying it!"

24 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

5- Excellent

By: Ahsim from Santa Clarita, CA US on November 3, 2012

Pro's: Its great and works well for sensitive skin.
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this facial wash and so does my mom and husband. Its the only one in fact, that we have found that works for all of our skin types."

22 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very gentle

By: Maria from Ottawa, ON CA on December 15, 2012

Pro's: MIld, hydrating, effective cleansing action
Cons: Pump doesn't work well
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this facewash feels gentle and moisturizing, yet it cleans effectively. I alternate it with another organic brand. The texture is pleasing (like a gel), the mild foaming action is an indicator that it's not harsh and respects my skin. I have oily skin, but i'm sure it's mild enough for dry skin.
the only con is the dispenser (a problem with many of this brand's products). The gel doens't flow well through the pump, sometimes not at all. So I get rid of the pump and just pour it in my hand, but it's not very convenient."

20 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love It!

By: Veronika from Walla Walla, WA US on January 19, 2013

Pro's: Smells Amazing Removes Makeup On Face Natural Ingredients Inexpensive Lasts A Long Time Improves Health Of Skin
Cons: Doesn't Help With Acne
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I absolutely love this face wash! It smells like lavender when I put it on my face, and leaves my face with a noticably healthier look. This face wash has improved the look and health of my skin, but has not noticably helped my acne. It does not leave my face dry or more oily, and I love that it has natural ingredients (too bad it isn't organic). I use it twice a day and this bottle lasts me for a long time. This face wash completly gets rid of all of the leftover makeup that is on my face!"

19 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

FACIAL WASH

By: TAMARA from Burbank, CA US on October 31, 2013

Cons: you no longer have thr plscenta cream
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"EXCELLENT"

18 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Facewash

By: Kim from Cheshire, CT US on November 27, 2012

Pro's: Keeps away blemishes/breakouts Doesn't dry skin out
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I agree with the other reviewer, my husband, myself, mother, sister all use it and we all have different skin types. My mom and I have very sensitive skin and the product does not dry your face out at all. My husband & sister have oily skin and it works great for them as well. "

17 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love love love

By: kt from dallas, TX US on July 9, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this stuff is great. i have problematic skin and this does not irritate my skin at all and cleans my skin well without making it feel stripped. my blemishes heal go away more quickly while i use this stuff. "

16 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Go to daily cleanser.

By: Janice from San Diego, CA US on September 2, 2013

Pro's: Great on my skin. Gives a healthy clean look. Gets rid of acne.
Cons: Can cause face to be a bit dry after use.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had bad acne but after using this product daily I rarely get anymore acne. I love how it is so natural. It feels like it was made specially for my skin but by the other reviews people really enjoy this product! I would recommend it 100%! The bottle lasts a really long time!

It does make my skin feel dry after I use it sometimes so I recommend getting a face moisturizer and applying it after using the cleanser should fix the problem. "

15 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best Facial Cleanser

By: Jenn1267 from Encino, CA US on January 1, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This cleanser is perfect in all ways for me: my skin loves it and I love the natural ingredients. It gently cleanses so that my skin is always clean, refreshed, and never irritated. I especially like that this facial wash does not subject my skin to harsh chemicals but instead cleans with natural ingredients. Also, the scent is natural, mild and fresh. This cleanser has become a staple in my skin care regimen and now my daughter is also using it. "

12 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!!

By: sherry from dallas, TX US on February 18, 2014

Pro's: Gentle cleanser, works great, and i've seen results.
Cons: NA

"My skin usually always gets dry after using face products but this facial wash is amazing. It leaves my skin feeling tingly and i've noticed a few bumps have shrunk. I purchased the gentle cleanser along with the almond aloe vera lotion and would recommend it for anyone looking for a product that isn't so harsh chemically on the skin."

12 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like

Sampler Assortment
List Price: $2.99 Sale Price: $2.09
Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69