Clarifying Facial Wash - Fragrance Free 8 oz.

Fragrance free version of our best-selling Clarifying Facial Wash. For normal to oily/combination skin.
Price:
$10.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 11 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (11)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Awesome!!

By: Lisa Porritt from Davsion, US on February 11, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used so many natrual/organic facila products for the past several years and the fragrance free clarifying cleanser is the best! I love that it cleanses without drying my skin. Also it feels subtle withour irritating my face. I have recommended it to many customers and will continue to use this product as long as they make it."

20 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the Facial Wash

By: Cookie from Portland, CT, CT US on January 27, 2013

Pro's: Leaves your face feeling soft and smooth. Very gentle.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I can't say enough good things about this facial
wash. Its excellent. I was using another facial
wash and it was burning my face. I decided to
try the Clarifying Facial Wash. I immediately
noticed the difference. No more burning. I switched to the fragrance free as the scented one was a bit overpowering. I love it. I also use the Almond Aloe Moisturizer both make my face feel
really nice and smooth.


"

20 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THE BEST FACIAL WASH!

By: A.M. from Hubert, NC US on December 14, 2013

Pro's: Helps keep my skin clear.
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had acne prone skin and I used so many brands that just didn't work for me. Then I was introduced to Earth Science Naturals a few years ago and I love everything about it. I will only order from Earth Science Naturals. The best!"

19 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent at cleansing without overdrying

By: hmerin from Michigan, US on December 9, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product, much like the rest of my experience with Earth Science, does what it says it will. It cleanses and purifies the skin without overdrying."

19 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best clarifying wash for oily skin

By: Owen rocks from Spokane, WA US on November 25, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have oily skin and this product is literally the only one that cleans my skin without drying it out. It helps my pores, too, since oils are great for keeping wrinkles away, but oils are not so good on pores!"

18 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Easy and non-greasy

By: ladyjatbay from Columbus, OH US on November 20, 2013

Pro's: easy to use, not greasy
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product and it works with eye make-up as well as facial. My face feels very clean once I wash off and there is no residue or sticky feeling after. Also, not greasy putting it on. Have used for about 5 or more years."

17 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Natalie from Madison, WI US on April 15, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this facewash, doesn't irritate my sensitive skin at all, and doesn't just make my skin feel tight. Gentle enough to use everyday and still gets my makeup off."

16 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Product

By: Mariko N. Marceau from Honolulu, HI US on August 21, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this facial wash. "

15 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Meeka from Atlanta, GA US on January 10, 2016

Pro's: Does not dry your skin out.
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for 5 years and will never use anything else. It's soothing and refreshing. My face feels clear of all dirt and debris without drying it out. "

10 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Morning Refresh!

By: RubySoho from Fort Myers Beach, FL US on April 7, 2015

Pro's: ingredients, all natural, cruelty-free, BIRCH bark, refreshing, slight natural scent, gentle,
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I LOVE this facial wash. It is so gentle! And the ingredients are amazing, never have I discovered a facial wash with birch bark in it until now!!! It reads 'unscented' but it has this natural slight scent that I feel adds to the refreshing aspect to the morning ritual of facial care! This product rocks!! :D"

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like