Aloe Vera Complexion Toner & Freshener 8 oz.

Alcohol-free toner gently cleanses dirt and impurities from pores. For normal to dry or sensitive skin types.
Price:
$10.95
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 12 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (12)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Nourishing ingredients at a reasonable price.

By: Lauren from Portland, OR US on January 23, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using the Aloe Vera Complexion Toner for over 15 years. I have sensitive skin and this toner leaves my skin feeling clean, hydrated and refreshed. I use it in combination with the Hydrating Day Cream. I highly recommend it."

19 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Can't live without it!

By: BB from New Orleans, LA US on March 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love using this product every day after washing my face before I put on my moisturizer. I have both dry AND oily skin and this works great for the dry part without making the oily part worse! I also use it on my arms and back of my hands."

14 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Purchase Deal

By: Terri from Felton, DE US on April 24, 2014

Pro's: Leaves shin feeling very refreshed & moist.
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this is the best toner that I have found for my sensitive skin. I have tried many before this one. My skin feels very refreshed. I use it both morning & at night. "

13 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love

By: Hgill from Fort Mill, SC US on December 3, 2013

Pro's: smells nice and doesn't irritate skin.
Cons: Wish it were a couple dollars cheaper.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this along with the almond moisturizer. My face rarely breaks out now and I don't have to wear as heavy makeup anymore. I use as a morning freshen up and at night after my cleanser but before the moisturizer. Lovely. I have combination skin that leans more towards the dry side. "

13 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very good

By: Mariko N. Marceau from Honolulu, HI US on August 21, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this toner. I have been using only this product since 2006."

13 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

lOVE IT

By: lIBBY from lITTLETON, CO US on November 15, 2013

Pro's: great FOR GETTING THE REMAINDER OF MAKE UP AND CLEANSER .Skin feels fresh.
Cons: No where to purchase in Yuma Arizona
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Is a great combination with the ADE CLEANSER."

12 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent item

By: Mariko Marceau from Honolulu, HI US on April 27, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this item along with the facial wash every day and night for many years. Many people complement my skin."

11 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Aloe Vera Complexion Toner

By: Sara Thandi from Santa Barbara, CA US on April 18, 2014

Pro's: Great for sunburns!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product! My face feels fresh and clean and ready to take on the moisture every time I apply."

11 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Toner

By: Tree11 from Ithaca, NY US on October 29, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my favorite toner. It is light and refreshing."

5 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Refreshing

By: Kimberly M from New York, NY US on August 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I put this in a little spray bottle and use it as a pick me up during the day. I just spray a little and pat dry.
I spray over my make up and it just gives a fresh look. I also use it after face wash and my skin does not feel sticky. I use the word sticky because with other toners, I couldn't apply moisturizer as easy as I can with this.
This amazing product. I LOVE IT."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like