Aloe Vera Complexion Toner & Freshener 8 oz.

Alcohol-free toner gently cleanses dirt and impurities from pores. For normal to dry or sensitive skin types.
List Price:
$10.95
You Save:
$2.19
Sale Price:
$8.76
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.
List Price: $9.95 Sale Price: $7.96
arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 12 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (12)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Nourishing ingredients at a reasonable price.

By: Lauren from Portland, OR US on January 23, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using the Aloe Vera Complexion Toner for over 15 years. I have sensitive skin and this toner leaves my skin feeling clean, hydrated and refreshed. I use it in combination with the Hydrating Day Cream. I highly recommend it."

17 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Can't live without it!

By: BB from New Orleans, LA US on March 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love using this product every day after washing my face before I put on my moisturizer. I have both dry AND oily skin and this works great for the dry part without making the oily part worse! I also use it on my arms and back of my hands."

12 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love

By: Hgill from Fort Mill, SC US on December 3, 2013

Pro's: smells nice and doesn't irritate skin.
Cons: Wish it were a couple dollars cheaper.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this along with the almond moisturizer. My face rarely breaks out now and I don't have to wear as heavy makeup anymore. I use as a morning freshen up and at night after my cleanser but before the moisturizer. Lovely. I have combination skin that leans more towards the dry side. "

11 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very good

By: Mariko N. Marceau from Honolulu, HI US on August 21, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this toner. I have been using only this product since 2006."

11 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Purchase Deal

By: Terri from Felton, DE US on April 24, 2014

Pro's: Leaves shin feeling very refreshed & moist.
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this is the best toner that I have found for my sensitive skin. I have tried many before this one. My skin feels very refreshed. I use it both morning & at night. "

10 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

lOVE IT

By: lIBBY from lITTLETON, CO US on November 15, 2013

Pro's: great FOR GETTING THE REMAINDER OF MAKE UP AND CLEANSER .Skin feels fresh.
Cons: No where to purchase in Yuma Arizona
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Is a great combination with the ADE CLEANSER."

10 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent item

By: Mariko Marceau from Honolulu, HI US on April 27, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this item along with the facial wash every day and night for many years. Many people complement my skin."

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Aloe Vera Complexion Toner

By: Sara Thandi from Santa Barbara, CA US on April 18, 2014

Pro's: Great for sunburns!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product! My face feels fresh and clean and ready to take on the moisture every time I apply."

9 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Toner

By: Tree11 from Ithaca, NY US on October 29, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my favorite toner. It is light and refreshing."

2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Refreshing

By: Kimberly M from New York, NY US on August 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I put this in a little spray bottle and use it as a pick me up during the day. I just spray a little and pat dry.
I spray over my make up and it just gives a fresh look. I also use it after face wash and my skin does not feel sticky. I use the word sticky because with other toners, I couldn't apply moisturizer as easy as I can with this.
This amazing product. I LOVE IT."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free 5 oz.
List Price: $10.95 Sale Price: $8.76
Almond-Aloe Moisturizer SPF 15+ 5 oz.
List Price: $10.95 Sale Price: $8.76