Chamomile & Green Tea Eye Makeup Remover 4 oz.

Gentle, effective and fragrance free. Great for removing mascara.
List Price:
$8.99
You Save:
$2.70
Sale Price:
$6.29
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

i-cream, Nourishing Eye Care 0.5 oz.
List Price: $14.99 Sale Price: $10.49

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 17 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (15), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Amazing product

By: Carole Miller from Walnut Creek, CA US on August 29, 2013

Pro's: Easy to apply and melts off mascara.
Cons: None so far, but would like this in a tube also.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The best eye makeup remover I've ever used. I put a dab of gel on my cotton pad and apply it to my eyelid and the mascara and liner practically melt off. I don't lose lashes with this remover as I have with other products. I highly recommend this product to save your lashes."

21 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The best eye makeup remover i know

By: Julia from Brooklyn, NY US on December 3, 2013

Pro's: gentle effective
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"works like a charm while being completely gentle."

19 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Make Up Remover out there!

By: SensitiveEyes from Houston, TX US on November 26, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have very sensitive skin and this make up remover is the best! It is cool and refreshing on my skin, exactly what I need after a long, hard day! I've tried lots of make up removers, and none beats this product! Try it and you'll never go back to what you've been using. Please note that I don't use waterproof mascara. I have for weddings, and the product still got it off!"

18 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Works but stings

By: Centexkat from Waco, TX US on May 5, 2014

Pro's: Removes even waterproof mascara without tugging or rubbing.
Cons: Stings if gets in the eye.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"This is a gentle gel product and it really gets the makeup off, even waterproof mascara. However, it will sting your eyes if you aren't careful. I was careful but 2 out of 4 times that I used it, it stung my eyes and pretty badly. I was disappointed that it didn't work as I really love Earth Science products."

16 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very gentle yet effective

By: meridien90 from Paso Robles, CA US on February 6, 2014

Pro's: gentle, effective, smooth

"I love the way it smooths on my face and feels so gentle."

15 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Eye Makeup/Makeup Remover Ever

By: CJ from Ponca City, OK US on December 31, 2014

Pro's: Product is natural, concentrated so it lasts, non-irritating, very effective, leaves skin clean, and affordable.
Cons: None I've experienced.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After having poison oak in my eyes, I now have extreme eye sensitivity to most eye makeup products that cause intense burning in my eyes. This was the only product that not only removed eye makeup effectively, but also didn't irritate my eyes. It efficiently & effectively removes foundation as well without leaving a greasy feel. I've purchased this product for 8+ years and order in bulk. I can't say enough about this product. Thank you Earth Science for an excellent product!!!!!!!!! "

14 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stop using expensive eye make up remover

By: Annette Cangro from Hilton Head Island, SC US on September 17, 2013

Pro's: Everything I mentioned in my review!!
Cons: I have to order it!!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use to use a Chanel eye make up remover, it was a gel. I have sensitive eyes and found that was the only product that didn't bother me.. That was until I found this product.. I absolutely love it, I have been using it for a couple of years.. The beauty is, it is 1/6th of the price!!! I would rate it a 5!!"

14 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Natalie from Madison, WI US on April 15, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I only give it four stars because it's kind of hard to use. Might just be me or the makeup I use, but I feel like its easier to just wash my face to get the makeup off. Its more of a gel and I just tend to get it everywhere and then in my eye and it stings and I have to scrub to get my mascara off. It is very gentle though, I have very sensitive skin."

13 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Product

By: Laura from Arvada, CO US on December 30, 2013

Pro's: Wipes makeup right off
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this makeup remover for about a year and it works better than any other makeup remover. It wipes eye makeup right off and doesn't irritate my eyes. I put a dab on a cotton pad and the makeup wipes right off. "

13 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this makeup remover

By: meridien90 from PASO ROBLES, CA US on February 25, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the job this makeup remover does. Very smooth and gentle - it doesn't pull on your skin when cleaning."

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like

Sampler Assortment
List Price: $2.99 Sale Price: $2.09
Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69