Apricot Night Cream 1.65 oz.

For dry skin types. Fresh new formula, now with deeply hydrating Cocoa Butter, Apricot, Apple and Cranberry.
One-time purchase
List Price:
$16.99
You Save:
$5.10
Sale Price:
$11.89
Add to Cart
Autoship orders program More
$16.99 - AutoShip Price
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69
arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 8 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (7), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

New formula is not an improvement

By: BobeauToFive from Nashville, TN US on January 6, 2017

Pro's: Price Okay coverage Non-greasy
Cons: watered down from prior formula not exceptional fragrance has changed, too
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"Although the product was marked with a "new formula" icon, I did not notice it. One application of the night cream revealed it immediately, though. It is watery. That's when I came back to find they'd been upfront about changing it.

I'm so very disappointed, in that the new formula is not nearly as creamy and does not seem to moisturize as well or as long.

Sadly, Apricot Night Cream was at one time the best kept secret I had, but now it's joined the ranks of other mediocre moisturizing creams."

15 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Formula seems different

By: Bonnie from Nashville, TN US on December 15, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've given this 5 stars before, but I'm lowering to 4 with my latest order.

Apparently they changed the formula, and it is not as creamy and long-lasting as it once was. I do still like it, but I will be shopping for something closer to the former product."

12 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Miracle Cream!!!

By: CC from Fairfax, VA US on May 25, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this cream, it makes my dry skin feeling moist, smooth and protected. The best night cream I've ever had!!"

7 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fresh New Formula. THANK YOU, Earth Science!

By: Meghan from Lake Forest, IL US on March 23, 2017

Pro's: Apricot fragrance Quick to absorb into skin Ingredients are clean Plant and fruit ingredients Jar is good size My skin feels good Not greasy
Cons: Very different from old formula
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"In all of the news about ingredients, it's nice to know that someone is listening! The new ingredients are spectacular, and I feel so much better using it. Thank you for updating the fragrance. The old one was old fashioned and way too strong. I love the light apricrot smell. I don't mind the difference knowing I'm using something much better for me and the environment."

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

New Formula is Different but I LOVE the change!

By: Hannah from NY, NY US on February 1, 2017

Pro's: Better ingredients. No chemicals or controversial ingredients. Really natural. Feel good about using.
Cons: Some changes from the old formula. Not as buttery.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Thank you for removing the PEG's from this product! I have confidence in this company, so I'm glad they listened. The formula feels different, not as buttery, but after reviewing the ingredients, I feel like this is now a healthier product. I had to get used to the new apricot fragrance, but it's certainly growing on me. I highly recommend Earth Science and this product!"

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Night Cream

By: JAM from Walker, US on January 14, 2017

Pro's: Great moisturizer, not greasy.
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This works wonderful in the winter months when our skin really dries out from the cold and forced air heat. I have Roscea with sensitive skin, this has worked great for me. Keeps my skin on my face and neck moist, but not greasy. Try all of these products they are great!"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The best night cream ever!

By: Diane from Gilroy, CA US on September 11, 2016

Pro's: Best price for what it does for your skin.
Cons: Absolutely none.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using this night cream for many years. Found it at Whole Food Market. I lather it on at night and my face is radiant and hydrated when I get up. I have combination skin and this cream is not at all greasy. Glad to have found that I can buy it online since Whole Foods Market about 30 miles from my house."

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Total Lifesaver

By: Josie from Astoria, OR US on October 3, 2017

Pro's: I love the little bit of fragrance but it's not overwhelming or too chemical smelling!
Cons: Not available in my town! Our local coop is expanding to a larger location so maybe we'll get it then.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using this night cream for over 15 years. I now know that I have rosacea, which is why I get dry patches on my face. This is the only cream that doesn't sting my skin and makes the dry patches go away. I can also use it with a cotton swab to remove leftover makeup from under my eyes. Most other moisturizer are too "stingy" for eye makeup removal."

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You may also like

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer SPF 15+ 5 oz.
List Price: $11.99 Sale Price: $8.39
Creamy Fruit Oil Cleanser (A-D-E) 8 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69