Herbal Tonic Mist 8 oz.

Refreshes and hydrates the skin anytime. Great for use on face and body.
Price:
$10.95
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 21 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (19)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

Glad I discovered it

By: Lew from Roswell, NM US on January 24, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Refreshing mist to apply after showering and then then apply body lotion. I love the mild scentand the way it feels on my body. I enjoy it all year round but especially in the summer.
I have used this product for approximately 3 years. I have no complaints. Every Earth Science product I have used has been quality. I have recommended it to several friends and it was recommended to me by a friend."

20 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for sensitive skin

By: debbie from crab orchard, KY US on November 7, 2012

Pro's: lightweight, no heavy scent
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have sensitive skin. Most lotions cause me to itch. I have used this product for about a year now. I spray it on my legs when I get out of the shower. It is fantastic."

20 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

HERBAL TONIC MIST

By: BUNZY ON THE BEACH from TREASURE ISLAND, FL US on January 4, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS. AFTER APPLYING MY MAKE UP I SPRITZ IT ON MY FACE TO SET MY MAKE UP. I LOVE THE LASTING AFFECT AND IT DOES A WONDERFUL JOB"

18 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this toner!

By: Maria from Ottawa, ON CA on December 12, 2012

Pro's: Penetrates fast Great ingreadients
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great toner, I really feel the nourishing ingredients penetrating. I use it after cleansing my face, or in lieu of cleansing when I don't have time, or just to freshen up during the day.
I found out I prefer to pour it directly in my hand and apply it on my face, or use a thin coton pad so I can press most of it out and on my skin."

17 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Been Using it for Years

By: Gina from Riverview, FL US on December 5, 2012

Pro's: Very refreshing Moisturizing without being heavy
Cons: New pumps don't spray as fine and indirectly as the old pumps did. I keep my old spray pump and just transfer it to the new bottle.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is the perfect refresher to "settle" my skin after nightime washing/exfoliating, and before I apply my moisturizer. "

17 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Soothing and Moisturizing

By: Janu from Wiesbaden, DE on December 5, 2012

Pro's: moisturizing, pleasant fragrance, absorbs well into the skin
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I find this product very usefull for keeping my skin from becomming too dry, especially in winter. It is non-greasy, and has a pleasant, fresh smell."

17 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Simple and Effective

By: JEDW from Wiesbaden, DE on May 15, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Herbal tonic Mist is so easy to use, non-greasy but moisturizing."

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Skincare Purchase

By: Ava B. from Emeryville, CA US on May 11, 2013

Pro's: moisturizing, soothing, refreshing
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using the Herbal Tonic Mist since 2006. I am very fair-skinned, and am prone to hyper-pigmentation. My skin has become increasingly dry and sensitive as I've entered my 30's. Most skin care products come and go for me, especially moisturizers and toners, as they gradually come to irritate my skin. I can't even use toners anymore. This is the single moisturizing product that I've consistently used. It continues to refresh and moisturize my skin, works with other products or alone, and I use it a couple times a day, all year long!
I also love the herbal scent. It's not an added fragrance, just the soft, natural scent from the mix of extracts in the bottle."

14 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love love love it!

By: vet2pets from Radford, VA US on May 22, 2013

Pro's: Absorbs quickly Great scent Non-greasy
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Terrific product. Great scent and absorbs quickly without any greasiness. My husband loves it too....he always reminds me to reorder when the bottle is getting low. Can't be without this one."

13 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Refreshing

By: catt from springfield, MA US on October 31, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is very refreshing and soothing on your skin. Smells good, too. Just Love it!"

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»