Cellagen Renewal Serum 1 oz.

A sophisticated serum rich in nature's rarest and most effective super-moisturizers and bio-hydrators, including an abundance of hyaluronic acid.
One-time purchase
Price:
$22.95
Add to Cart
Autoship orders program More
$22.95 - AutoShip Price
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 14 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (13), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

It works!

By: Bestfaceforward from Wheaton, IL US on January 19, 2013

Pro's: It absorbs into skin beautifully. Not oily/greasy. Very little scent. Alittle goes a very long way. I think it's going to last a long time, making it worth the price. Glass bottle, elegant.
Cons: Won't be taking the glass bottles when I travel.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this in combination with Active Age Defense Nighttime Recovery Cream. A tiny bit goes a long way. The tightness on my forhead and brow is gone.
In the morning I splash water on my face and I'm good to go."

28 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Age Defense Serum

By: Toni from Tipp City, OH US on June 28, 2013

Pro's: Smooths and 'plumps' my skin. Over the years, I have 'cheated' on Earthscience and I have tried Lancome creams and other pricey anti-aging creams, but this line of products is by far the best!
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Absolutely love, love, love this product, along with the whole line of Age Defense products! I get compliments on my skin all the time. Realized I was almost out of the serum this morning - and almost had a panic attack! I have been using your products since my teens and have always been very satisfied."

23 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic!

By: Astra from New York, NY US on June 25, 2013

Pro's: Light Non greasy Hydrating Lifting Smoothing Absorbs very easily Nice light smell. Would be be perfect without any smell Glass bottle
Cons: Parfum
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This stuff is amazing! I have been using EarthScience off and on for years, but had never tried this line, or product. Finally I decided to because I was looking for a light moisturizer for the Summer. Let me tell you something...if you have oily or combo skin, then get this. You feel as if you have nothing on your face, but your skin is so hydrated looking. It also gives you a little lift. I hope they always make this product because it's awesome. You can buy it at Wholefoods Market."

23 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Really nice face product

By: Jenny-Lynn from Ventura, CA US on December 8, 2012

Pro's: Great product for the price
Cons: Not at many stores, so you may have to buy on-line.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This serum leaves you face feeling soft and supple. I have used it by it self, but mostly apply under a moisturizer. It softens facial lines as well"

22 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE IT!

By: Kathy Iverson from Edina, MN US on March 26, 2013

Pro's: I love that the product is contained in glass.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"My skin looks and feels vibrant! Thanks for a great product!"

20 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Cellage Renewal Serum

By: Nancy from Carpinteria, CA US on January 3, 2014

Pro's: A little goes a long way. The packaging has great esthetics and the price is affordable.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like to use the Cellagen under the Hydrating Day cream and then apply my sunblock.
The serum softens my skin and has a refreshing feel every time I use it. I like to use it daily and have seen the results with softer skin."

18 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Active Age Defense Cellagen serum

By: Carolyn from Fort Worth, TX US on December 28, 2014

Pro's: Great product.
Cons: No Cons.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was in the skin care section at a Whole Foods Market and a clerk told me that this was a very good product and recommended it. So I decided to buy it and of course in the back of my mind I was thinking okay lets see if she's telling the truth. This product exceeded my expectations. I had a small bump under my skin on my left cheek and it was growing. After using the product for a month the bump started to go down and now it's gone. Again the product exceeded my expectation. This product is now on my favorite list."

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent serum--works wonders

By: Snoopy from Portland, CT US on May 15, 2014

Pro's: Absolutely love it.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Cellagen Renewal Serum for
a few moths now. I have noticed that the lines around my mouth have gotten thinner--in fact
I can hardly see then (even with my glasses on)
I ordered another bottle today as I am running
low, and hope that I don't run out before I receive
the new bottle. Its an excellent product. Has
a very light scent which is very pleasant."

17 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Active Age Defense

By: Bill Stewart from Marlton, NJ US on November 15, 2014

Pro's: It works
Cons: So far none.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"During a recent health issue I noticed that my skin lost its collagen. Your product which I have been using for about a month has done a remarkable job of restoring my skin and in return a better attitude."

15 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Cellagen Renewal

By: Monkelove from Brea, CA US on May 7, 2015

Pro's: Reduction in lines on forehead, easy application, a little goes a long way
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've used this serum for several months now and I did notice a reduction of lines on my forehead. Still use it and I'm very happy with this product."

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»