Azulene Eye Cream 0.7 oz.

Natural relief from puffiness and dark circles.
One-time purchase
Price:
$16.95
Add to Cart
Autoship orders program More
$16.95 - AutoShip Price
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 8 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (8)

Already own it? Write a Review

Very Rich :-)

By: hmerin from Michigan, US on December 9, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this night cream and night an the "I-cream" during the day. This one is richer and thicker in consistency. A little truly does go a long way. If I use too much of this at once, it burns a little. It keeps the delicate eye area supple, soft and greatly hydrated. "

22 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So nice

By: Susan from Chelsea, MI US on December 1, 2012

Pro's: Great consistency
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this eye cream. I've been using it for years and it smooths out those little wrinkles just great."

19 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it

By: Ronda from Denver, CO US on January 1, 2014

Pro's: a little goes a long way. No scent.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"What a great product to help with little wrinkles around and under the eyes."

16 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!!

By: SB Gal from Santa Barbara, CA US on December 26, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the Azulene Eye Cream. It is really soothing, very moisturizing and smells great!"

16 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Susan Moreno from San Antonio, VA US on October 10, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have ben using this product for many years and get excellent results. Much more affordable than the expensive products."

14 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Azulene Eye Treatment

By: Barbara Raphael from Fredericksburg, VA US on May 21, 2016

Pro's: I use several of our products daily as I have for the past 20 plus years. They are all excellent! I have recommended your products many times.
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Earth Essentials skin care products since 1995 and have found nothing better since then. Actually, I don't even try! Azulene eye treatment has been one of them ever since I can remember. It is an excellent product. I not only use it around the eye area but also along my foreward, along the mouth lines and anywhere I want to soften and dimish the appearance of small lines. It works wonderfully. I use it morning and evening. I am almost 71 years old but am told I look 20 years younger!"

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Azulene Eye Treatment--Awesome, consistantly

By: CurliFrmCali from Deming, NM US on September 13, 2016

Pro's: Works. Eliminates or lessens wrinkles, circles, and puffyness. No scent. Does not irritate eyes. A dab goes a very, very long way. Cost effective.
Cons: None!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This eye cream is the best in my book. Little to no scent, does not travel into my eyes so no irritation, and best of all it eliminates or greatly lessens wrinkles, puffyness, and dark circles. I pat a small smidge on before bedtime with a clean fingertip. I've used it literally for years and keep the larger jar in the fridge and put small amounts into a clean, covered, secondary container to keep handy at the bathroom sink."

5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Eye Cream!!!

By: CC from Fairfax, VA US on May 25, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm not an eye cream person but this one did the trick for me and it works, great eye cream, very moist, rich and keeps your wrinkles from not getting worse :-)... You only need a little bit around the eyes and that will do it!! Love it!!!"

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No