Hydrating Day Cream 1.7 oz.

Ultra-moisturizing formula melts into skin for a dewy and luminous finish.
One-time purchase
Price:
$24.95
Add to Cart
Autoship orders program More
$24.95 - AutoShip Price
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 30 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (29)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

Wonderful Product

By: goscuba from sevierville, TN US on November 26, 2012

Pro's: Your face not only feels great but looks great too. Hydrates the skin making it look healthy and radiant. Not greasy at all and does not irritate the eyes.
Cons: NONE!!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had ordered this product but did not want to use it until I had finished the other product I was using, anyway without knowing it my husband had opened it and started using it. I notice that his face was looking really good and ask him, what have you been using on your face you look great. Usually he doesn't put lotion on his face for it always gets into his eyes when he is working. He told me it was the product I had purchase for him, I said what product, and he told me. (lol) I was amazed how great his faced look and I started using it immediately, I love the way it makes your skin feel and how radiant your face looks. I highly recommend it for men and women. "

26 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Product

By: Skip Tow My Lou from Chicago, IL US on January 9, 2013

Pro's: This cream goes on smoothly and doesn't leave your face greasy. This is not a heavy cream and you don't need to use a lot to see results.
Cons: I have nothing bad to say about this cream.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"A friend told me about this productmsny years ago and have been using it ever since. A co-worker of mine asked me what I use on my face because I have no signs of aging for my age. "

23 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Hydrating Day Cream

By: Schrmary from Yakima, WA US on January 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Other face creams left my face red and irritated. This is a great product! No more redness and burning sensation. I highly recommend it."

23 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Hydrating Day Cream

By: younger looking @ 52 from rahway, NJ US on December 23, 2012

Pro's: radiant and glowing results
Cons: sometimes greasy
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Earth Science Day Cream for over 20 years and nothing else compares to its quality. The cream moisturizes and keeps skin radiant and replenished. "

22 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Product

By: Ariele from Virginia Beach, VA US on December 10, 2012

Pro's: Great results! Love, love this product... The price is fantastic...
Cons: None...
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for just a few days and I cannot believe what a difference in my skin. My skin looks so luminous and has a glow, which I have not seen with the other products that I have used, some of which are very expensive. I am amazed with the results. A little goes a long way and the price is unbelievable. Super product, love it..."

22 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Higgy from Peoria, IL US on January 17, 2013

Pro's: lony takes a little. No overwhelming frragrance. One jar lasts a longtime.
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the first moisturizing product I have been able to use that does not break me out or make my face red and sore, or htat the scent gave me a headache. My wrinkles seem to melt away, I could not be more satisfied."

21 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

me gusta

By: marikilla from huelva, HUELVA IT on December 13, 2012

Pro's: me ha gustado tanto, ya casi he terminado el tarrito, que me he comprado más productos, serum, crema noche, tónico, limpiador, champu, acondicionador y mascarilla!!
Cons: ninguno!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"casi lo he gastado ya y me ha gustado mucho. Me ha sorprendido gratamente, te deja la piel muy suave sin grasa. Me he comprado toda la gama, noche, limpiador, tónico, serum, champú y acondicionador!!"

20 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect For Neck Area

By: hmerin from Michigan, US on December 9, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the rich consistency and the fact that it is packed full of fantastic ingredients for the face. I have oily/combo skin and I find I like to use this every other night on face and neck and on the opposite nights just on the neck as it is very rich. Does everything it says and at a very affordable price. "

20 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The best on the Market

By: Bridget from Fallbrook, CA US on October 28, 2013

Pro's: its the best HYDRATING cream on the market!
Cons: Its hard to find. So now we are ordering direct!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My mother has been using this product for over 20 years. It's so good that she used it on a branch she wanted to carve. The cream turned a dry brittle branch into a supple, soft branch she was able to carve. Please don't EVER change this product. We are both life time customers."

18 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent moisturizer

By: annebad from Houston, TX US on June 19, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love using natural products on my skin and this is one of the best! I like all the Earth Science products including the ADE Creamy Rinse and the Apricot Intensive Night Cream. This Hydrating Day Cream is a great daily moisturizer -- not too heavy and full of wonderful natural ingredients that are good for your skin. WHY choose a product full of chemicals when you can get better results with these Earth Science products?"

17 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»  

You may also like