A/B Hydroxy Acid Night Rejuvenator 1 oz.

With alpha and beta hydroxy acids to generate new skin faster and hyaluronic acid to retain moisture.
One-time purchase
Price:
$24.95
Add to Cart
Autoship orders program More
$24.95 - AutoShip Price
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 15 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (14)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

great night time product

By: Toni from Mentone, AL US on November 14, 2012

Pro's: does the job, and no irritation price is right I look better in morning
Cons: None that I can see
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I feel my skin in the morning and know that something is better than when I went to bed, soft skin, no flaky dry leftovers, I really like this product. This is the second bottle I am on now."

22 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best night cream

By: Donna from Bethany, CT US on August 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this night cream. It truly does make you look younger--it absolutely works! I'm 55 and I swear it takes years off."

21 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Affordable yet efficient

By: Corkys from Del Mar,CA, CA US on June 12, 2013

Pro's: Inexpensive compared to other brands that contain AHA's and other acids. Skin glows the next day Smaller pores evened skin tone
Cons: stings a little but that's about it
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am only in my 30's but in dire need of a product that will keep brighten and add glow to my skin. I am also very acne and blackhead prone, I have big pores and a lot of sun spots. I've been using this product for 5 weeks now and i can see major improvement on my skin. Less noticeable pores, less sunspots and a subtle glow. "

21 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Rejuvenated my Face

By: GarbArk from Goleta, CA US on March 21, 2013

Pro's: Makes my skin soft and pliable. Not irritating in any way and no odors.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My face looks and feels 10 years younger after just using this product each night for three weeks. This is a great product especially when combined with Multi-Therapy Ceramide Healthy Skin Lotion in the morning. Thanks for taking such good care of my skin which at age 60 really needs it.
"

21 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best night cream

By: DMW from Bethany, CT US on August 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love love love this cream-- it's not greasy but it makes my skin glow. I'm 55 and I know it is taking years off. I can see the difference. It's fabulous."

17 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best night cream for visible results

By: Donna from Bethany, CT US on November 3, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"love it for my fifty-five year old face!
can see the difference--I'm hooked!
fragrance free--creamy but not greasy
never break out from it--try it you will not regret it!"

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect

By: Rachel Ausgt from Ramsey, MN US on February 6, 2014

"I notice my face is looking younger and the product doesn't irritate my eyes :)"

13 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best Night Serum

By: Kimmi from Tampa, FL US on August 19, 2015

Pro's: A little goes a long way, not greasy, fast-absorbing, fast results
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I always get compliments on my complexion and this is one of my staple products I Use. I don't use it daily, maybe a few times a week but it definitely produces visible results literally overnight. If my skin is looking a little dull, I put this on and it looks brighter and more even the next day. I am in my early 30s."

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Sussie Sims from Los Angeles, CA US on May 16, 2015

Cons: None. I only wish they would create a body lotion with the same benefits.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm so excited that I ever found this product. I use it every day! My skin loves it! "

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This is the best product

By: Brenda S from Plymouth, MN US on December 31, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using this product for 3 years. I stopped for a while to try something else. I'm back on it and people have been asking me what I've been doing. They say my skin looks great! "

9 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»