Kukui & Macadamia Whipped Cream Cleanser 5.8 oz.

Our most luxurious and beneficial facial cleanser with a beautiful new look.
Price:
$14.95
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 13 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (13)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Gentle facial cleanser

By: wildbird from Cameron Park, CA US on January 11, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for several years. It is gentle and removes makeup effectively. Does not dry out your skin. Creamy consistency, pleasant scent."

23 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this cleanser!

By: Nichole from Fruitville, FL US on May 22, 2013

Pro's: Fun texture and light creamy, foamy cleanser really works!
Cons: None!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This cleanser is like no other. Soft, fluffy and soft. The lather is foamy, but gentle. Best use is a shaving cream for my legs! Better than any women's shaving product on the market. Keep making this Earth Science!"

23 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Whipped Cream Cleanser

By: Schrmary from Yakima, US on January 1, 2013

Pro's: gentle and nourishing
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the way just a little dab goes a long ways to gently cleanse and leaves my skin soft and refreshed!"

23 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Removes make up with ease

By: Andrea from Wichita, KS US on December 19, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I used Mary Kay for years before being introduced to this product 2 years ago. I won't use anything else now, takes all my make up off including waterproof mascara! My face feels clean, soft and smooth! Love it!"

23 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Exceptional Cleanser

By: Samantha from Spokane, US on August 16, 2013

Pro's: Affordable, high quality, therapeutic. Suitable for all skin types including sensitive skin. I use throughout the year regardless of seasonal change (drier during the winter, more oily during the summer). Is restorative and beneficial.
Cons: None.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This cleanser is unlike anything else I have used. It cleanses, smooths, and enhances skin tone without drying and is restorative. During a recent occurrence of irritation that persisted for several weeks, other brands of skin and hair products had to be discontinued. Consistently and each and every time, the AAD Whipped Cream Cleanser remained beneficial and was therapeutic. "

19 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THE BEST!!!!

By: Jen from Denver, CO US on July 22, 2015

Pro's: Amazing texture Doesn't over dry Removes all makeup no skin irritation no redness or flaking quality ingredients
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been searching over many years to find a face cleanser that my skin will tolerate. This is the best I have ever found. Great for dry skin, removes eye makeup with ease, rich texture, works great with a clairsonic, helps with acne with out any over drying or redness, I hope they never stop making this product. I would be totally lost. "

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Rich cleanser

By: JCBeaches from Atlanta, GA US on May 1, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Very rich cleanser. Great for my normal/combo skin and more so in the winter when I need richer cleansing. Feels luxurious on the skin."

13 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The search has ended.

By: Jaxx from Portland, OR US on April 21, 2016

Pro's: Washes completely off. Does not cause breakouts. Takes off makeup. Does not dry out skin. No waxy flim on skin. Very affordable!
Cons: I don't love the smell, but not enough to stop using it.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have struggled with cysts my whole life. This product takes all the makeup off my skin, while leaving it supple and smooth. I haven't had a breakout since finding this cleanser a year ago. It is also helping with my maturing skin. I'm 38 and people think I'm 30 all the time. I also love it becauce it does not contain citrus, which I have an allergy to.
"

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Multi-tasking Champion

By: Tried and True from Leawood, KS US on March 16, 2016

Pro's: Performance Price Packaging Concentrated - a tube last quite a while Smells fresh
Cons: NA
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Removes makeup, rich foam, nice smell, rinses nicely, doesn't strip skin, can use in all climates and temperatures, no need to change from summer to winter products. I was liking the oil type cleansers but I prefer sudsy cleansers in the shower. I like the fact that the hylauronic acid is in the cleanser, does the same thing as applying it directly to the skin and it saves me a step and $$$."

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Kneebs from Milwaukee, WI US on April 4, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I absolutely love this cleanser. It leaves my face feeling really smooth and clean. I also feel great using it twice a day. It doesn't dry my skin at all and is great at removing eye make-up. My complexion has been so much better since starting to use earth science. This is the first time I've used these products and after a month, I can tell I'll be using them for a very long time."

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like