Deodorant - Liken Plant Herbal Scent 2.45 oz.

Best-selling deodorant offers all day protection without irritation, thanks to our lichen extract. Fresh herbal scent.
Price:
$6.95
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 18 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (18)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

great stuff!!!

By: blue skies from easley, SC US on December 29, 2012

Pro's: best i've ever used in my over half-century of living!
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"love this stuff, buy it all the time and will buy it all the time. it took me a whole lifetime to find this! love it, love it, love it. (i use the lichen)"

27 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Liken Herbal Deodorant

By: Donna Walker from Brunswick, GA US on March 18, 2013

Pro's: All natural, great scent, not overpowering with other things like perfume you might wear. Works great!
Cons: When it gets toward the end, less that 1/2 an inche left, it falls out and you basically end up losing that amount as a waste, unless you want to use your fingers to apply it. Not sure how you can remedy this, but just thought I would pass it along. Tha
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this deodorant for over five years, and couldn't be happier with it. I use to use over the counter deodorants/antiperspirant, which caused my underarms to break out in a rash and itch. This deodorant works for me and I may perspire under stress or pressure, but not bad and no odor. I like the herbal scent, and it smells fresh and not perfume like. A local store use to carry it, and they said they would get it if I gave them the name, but I decided to order it on my own instead. "

26 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best deoderant of my life

By: Andrew Garfield from Idaho, ID US on July 23, 2013

Pro's: Works effectively, works all day, no allergy problems, leaves easy and pleasant scent. All natural ingredients.
Cons: No cons
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It leaves a pleasant, very light smell. It never itches and it never stings and never leaves a rash despite having allergy-prone skin. Works for at the whole day and is very effective! My armpits never smell bad. Seriously - best deodorant of my life. "

21 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sensative Skin

By: Simple Solution from Easley, SC US on January 14, 2015

Pro's: Non-irritating, gentle fragrance
Cons: Cannot find in retail stores
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After years of shopping around, I have finally found a product that works for me. This deodorant is the perfect solution for controlling order and not irritating my skin. I love it and will continue to use it."

15 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

finally found my new deodorant!

By: coral anderson from la veta, CO US on August 15, 2015

Pro's: Not filmy. Doesn't smell completely different after a fewhours on the job
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After the deodorant I had used forever changed its formula (Queen Helene Vitamin E) I tried, and was disappointed with a lot of different products. Finally I found Earth Science liken plant Herbal Parfume. I'm happy! I mean, I just don't want to think about deodorant failure. Life's too short!"

14 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow it works!!!

By: Justina from Toronto, ON CA on January 13, 2015

Pro's: It works as described No residue Comfortable Protects well Delicate
Cons: None so far
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was trying many different natural antiperspirants and never was happy with any of them and finally I found this one.What a difference!

I also gave it to try to my very picky husband and even he noticed no body odour after busy day.He also liked how it feels on the skin.

It doesn't leave any residue and it doesn't glue the skin.It's almost as if I wasn't wearing anything.
This is truly effective and non toxic product.

"

14 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love it

By: ellie from branford, CT US on January 10, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this for years and love it. Love the smell and it works!!"

12 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

this stuff is great!

By: sarah from richmond hill, ON CA on May 1, 2015

Pro's: it really works
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"i tried the deodorant and it really works. i've tried other deodorants that don't contain aluminmum and they didn't work at all. than i found this product and to my surprise works really really well. went out and purchased more for my daughters"

11 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This stuff really works!

By: naturalgoodsenthusiast from Jerusalem, US on May 29, 2014

Pro's: effective, nice scent, long-lasting
Cons: none that come to mind
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for only a couple of days, but am extremely impressed with its effectiveness in preventing body odor. I live in warm weather climate much of the year, so that is saying a lot! I have been applying it just once a day (a generous amount) and that provides sufficient protection. I recommend this product without reservation."

11 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST NATURAL DEODOORANT EVER

By: Gigi Cavini from san francisco, CA US on November 11, 2015

Pro's: smells great lasts good for sensitive skin
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have almost sworn off natural deodorant because I sweat a fair amount and am not one of those lucky people who doesn't have body odor. This, however, is not only the best smelling natural deodorant out there in my opinion but it actually lasts! No, it doesn't prevent sweat from forming bc there aren't chemicals in it, but it stays dry on you unlike some wetter natural deodorants, and the scent which is light and pleasant actually lasts! Only one I use. "

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»