Deodorant - Liken Plant Unscented 2.45 oz.

Fragrance free, natural deodorant offers all day protection without irritation thanks to our exclusive lichen extract.
Price:
$6.95
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Fragrance Free Shampoo 12 oz.
List Price: $8.95 Sale Price: $7.61

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 14 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (13), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Love the Liken Plant Deodorant!

By: Katy from Chicago, IL US on December 30, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this is the best natural deodorant I have ever tried. It works as well as Secret, but without the cancer-causing aluminum oxide. I tried Tom's of Maine, but it never worked. Now I stock up on this stuff!"

25 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lichen Deoderant

By: Ralph from Chicago, IL US on November 3, 2012

Pro's: A great product that works well even in high stress and hot situations.
Cons: When it gets to the end of the "stick" it can pop out of the container which means that it is hard to use when it nears its natural end. Wish it would stay more firmly in its package to get more of useful life.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It is a great product and I have been using it now for the better part of 10 years. I have found it to be very effective even on the hottest and stressful days. Even when I'm working in the yard or in the garage in the middle of summer in Houston, it still works well."

25 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Liken Deodorant - the Greatest

By: Liken Lover from Tucson, AZ US on February 18, 2013

Pro's: Everything about the deodorant - I love the unscented product
Cons: Not one con
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband and I have been using this product since it first came out - and many, many years later are still loving it. Liken has been a lifesaver since my husband works out a lot and sweats a lot - not a problem with Liken!! Thanks for such a terrific product"

21 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Different

By: ladyjatbay from Columbus, OH US on November 20, 2013

Pro's: No after smell in clothes that you have worn.
Cons: Have to use quite a bit each day.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used the moisturizer and make-up remover for years. I decided to try the deoderant because I am tired of my clothes smelling like deoderant, even after I wash them. I feel like I can't even wear them more than once due to the scent. This takes some getting used to. You have to use a lot because the first day, I found that I had an odor. I went up and down 3-4 x after this and haven't had an issue. My clothes don't have any scent now and this makes me happy."

19 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Liken deodorant best yet

By: David McKey from Gloster, MS US on December 4, 2013

Pro's: long, safe protection from odor, never had a rash or lymph problems. Exceptional value, under $30.00 a year!!!
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've used this product for more than 15 years. I purchase four sticks each year, can't beat the safe protection from odor, can't beat the value. David"

17 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best deodorant on the market

By: Marge N. O'Ferrar from Sidney, NE US on June 7, 2014

Pro's: Odorless, effective, same formula
Cons: not readily available in enough places
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for at least 15 years and have found it to be the most effective for odor control without irritation and without annoying fragrances. Usually, when I find a product I like, they stop making it. Luckily, this one is still available! "

14 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not strong enough

By: debster from Rye Brook, NY US on April 30, 2014

Pro's: fragrance free
Cons: not strong enough
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"Unfortunately, this product did not actually work for me. Literally, did not work for me."

14 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Liken Unscented Deodorant

By: Maureen Headington from Burr Ridge, IL US on January 28, 2016

Pro's: It works. Unscented. Non-irritating. All-over great product!
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Earth Science Naturals Liken Plant Deodorant, Unscented, is an excellent product. Non-irritating, it does not interfere with cologne. Both my husband and I have used it for years. Glad to be ordering it from your company, which always handles our orders expeditiously."

11 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

EARTH SCIENCE LIKEN DEODORANT - TWO ARMS UP!

By: MOE HEADINGTON from BURR RIDGE, IL US on July 3, 2015

Pro's: IT WORKS! NON-IRRITATING FOR SENSITIVE SKIN UNSCENTED
Cons: NONE
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT ON THE MARKET.
COMES IN UNSCENTED VERSION THAT DOES NOT CONFLICT WITH COLOGNE AND MOST IMPORTANTLY DOES NOT IRRITATE. GOT MY HUSBAND TO START USING IT AND HE'S JUST ASKED ME TO REORDER."

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I feel more confident when I am around people.

By: Carrie Kaeding from Marysville, WA US on July 29, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I can use deodorant again. Liken Plant Unscented deodorant does not irritate my skin and does the deodorant job. I went without deodorant before finding Liken Plant. "

10 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like