Deodorant - Tea Tree & Lavender 2.45 oz.

Gentle, effective and long-lasting formula that controls odor all day long without irritation.
List Price:
$6.95
You Save:
$1.39
Sale Price:
$5.56
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Clarifying Facial Wash 8 oz.
List Price: $10.95 Sale Price: $8.76
arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 11 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (10)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Natural and it works

By: Natasha from West Hurley, NY US on November 2, 2012

Pro's: Long lasting great smell works well-even in summer
Cons: sticky when first applied-not noticed after a week of use
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The only natural deodorant I have found that works. When I first started to use it I was a little turned off. It felt kind of sticky compared to the unnatural brands I've used. I really wanted to get away from those though and I gave this one a try. I've tried so many natural ones in the past and they never worked. In an hour or so I'd be smelly. This one lasts all day, even in the summer and after a week the "stickiness" wasn't an issue anymore. "

22 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No aluminum and I love it!

By: Teresa from North Brunswick, NJ US on January 5, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Not only is it non-toxic, but it works extremely well and one of them lasted longer than a year!"

16 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great natural deodorant

By: owlfly from fort collins, CO US on November 29, 2014

Pro's: works
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"First natural deodorant I've found that actually works. Smells nice, like lavender."

12 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lavender deoderant

By: Hardworking older woman from San Jose, CA US on October 4, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It's good! I haven't had any complaints or people subtly moving away from me at end of day..."

12 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The best deodorant!

By: Emma from Montreal, CA on July 2, 2014

Cons: The only thing I feel bad about is the plastic packaging I have to throw out. If there was a way to buy refills or something that would be amazing.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Finally! A healthy deoderant that smells good, isn't sticky, goes on clear, and it doesn't stain your clothes. I never write reviews, but I actually love this deodorant that much."

12 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

wANTED A CHANGE

By: Libby from Yuma, AZ US on November 15, 2013

Pro's: It does work as good the deodorant from which I wanted to change
Cons: Does not seem to go on as well as I would like
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Not as good as I expected, but will try a different one next time I order from Earth Science"

12 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Okay

By: Rachel Augst from Ramsey, MN US on February 6, 2014

"I sweat a bit more and it doesn't block all the smell of your body odor. "

11 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Jase from Hot Springs, AR US on November 30, 2015

Pro's: It works and smells better than the crap you get at the grocery store.
Cons: After 8 to 10 hours is all but gone
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for 12 years it works great!"

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LIKE IT!

By: BUTCH from GIFFORD, WA US on June 15, 2016

Pro's: GOOD STUFF! ALL GOOD!
Cons: NONE, SO FAR!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY FRIEND, AND, HE LIKES IT."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I found it! So happy!

By: Jan from Eagle River, AK US on February 14, 2017

Pro's: This works! I do not smell...at all! And it lasts more than 1 day. And it does not sting or itch. In fact my underarms feel softer. This is the best thing I have discovered in ages. And it has no aluminum! Thank you!
Cons: I haven't found any, yet! I am thrilled!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I finally found a deodorant without aluminum that actually works! And it does not sting or itch. And probably too much information, but it lasts more than one day, too! I cannot express how over-joyed I am at finding your product. It has been a 2-year search! I am a confirmed customer!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like

Sampler Assortment
Price: $2.99
Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.
List Price: $9.95 Sale Price: $7.96