Deodorant - Mint Rosemary 2.45 oz.

This best seller contains rosemary, mint and lichen plant extract to control odor all day long without aluminum or other harsh chemicals.
List Price:
$6.95
You Save:
$1.39
Sale Price:
$5.56
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Deodorant - Tea Tree & Lavender 2.45 oz.
List Price: $6.95 Sale Price: $5.56

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 14 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (12)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

I liked it so much, I bought the company.

By: Ken from Santa Barbara, CA US on October 2, 2012

Pro's: Lasts all day and does not irritate my skin.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Well, I’m exaggerating a little, but only a little. When I bought Earth Science 10 years ago I was struggling to find a natural deodorant I could use. I tried a lot of the best selling natural deodorants, and they either didn’t last or caused irritation. I had never tried ours before I bought the company. My first OMG moment was at the end of the first day when I had absolutely no odor. I was used to tossing a smelly shirt into the hamper at the end of each day, but with the Earth Science deodorant, no odor. That has remained true for 10 years. Not smelling bad at the end of any day, no matter how long and hot it was, made me really happy, but the fact that it didn’t cause the bumps and rash I had become accustomed to was the icing on the cake. I have raved about our deodorants ever since, and I would never consider using anything else. I know that as the owner I have a profit motive here, but I am writing this as a consumer, and would say the same thing owner or not. "

26 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

rosemary/mint deo

By: marietta from somerset, KY US on January 12, 2013

Pro's: Everything about this product is awesome. I have tried tons of other deo's and nothing has ever worked (including the "Jason" brand)
Cons: No cons. the price seems a little high,but it lasts a very long time, a lot longer than typical store bought brands. I am a penny pincher and I will only use this product!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have tried many natural deodorants and none of them work! Then, I found this product. I will not use anything else. I have tried the lavender/tea tree as well and while it is a great product too,i love the smell of this one better. I urge you to try this product,you will never use anything else! AWESOME! keeps you dry and smelling fresh all day!"

16 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

good stuff

By: Seattle Dawg from Seattle, WA US on February 20, 2014

Cons: The only con is the packaging. When the stick gets low, it snaps right off and falls on the ground. So, there is always a bunch left (like a half inch) that is unusable because it keeps falling off, no matter how careful you are. It's really annoying. Oth

"Love it. All the stores stopped selling it because Toms has taken over the planet and so now I have to buy it online.

Best feature is that it doesn't do any damage to my clothes. Other deodorants have left a yellow or dark filmy stain on the inside of my shirts. This does not! And of course, it works well. Even for a sweaty hockey player.

And the rosemary/mint scent is pleasing without being overbearing. "

15 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: JennK from Berkeley, CA US on February 12, 2014

Pro's: No-show Subtle smell Aluminum free
Cons: None

"Great, aluminum-free, deodorant... Smells minty fresh but isn't overpowering."

12 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Rosemary and Mint deodorant

By: love natural products! from Grand Rapdis, MI US on August 22, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product! It has a nice (subtle) smell - and it works really well! It feels good to know I am not using nasty chemicals on my body... and I don't need to!!"

11 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Our current deodorant

By: Harry Green from Riverside, CA US on May 6, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We switched to this deodorant because a blood test for metals showed a large peak for aluminum for both my wife and myself. Since using this deodorant, the Al peak has disappeared.
Unfortunately, it is not as effective as our previous anti-perspirant but well worth the change for long-term health."

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Review

By: Tina from Painesville, OH US on January 15, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great products!!!!!
Thank you!!"

10 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Finally, a deodorant that works and doesn't irritate

By: Leanne from Montreal, QC CA on October 2, 2015

Pro's: -it actually works! -smells fantastic -no irritation to my underarms -easy to apply -lasts all day long
Cons: price
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have tried many natural deodorants in the past (Toms, Dessert Essence, Jason etc) that have either given me a rash, did not smell very pleasant, or just didn't work at all. I am so glad to have found this brand at my local eco store. The price is high, but totally worth it. And it smells great too! Please don't ever change a thing. Reformulations are the worst once you find a product you love!"

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best natural one I've used - but often hard to find

By: Hobinator from Seattle, WA US on March 25, 2016

Pro's: Works well, minimal smell, no long or short term side effects.
Cons: Price and availability in various retail stores.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is probably the best one that I've used, and I've never had any side effects from it or grown tired of it's scent or texture. The only problem I've had is finding it reliably in retail stores. Is there a way to order it directly in bulk?"

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great deodorant

By: jk1800 from Los Angeles, CA US on November 28, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this deodorant. I work out every day and sweat a lot - This deodorant works really well and prevents smells. I've tried other natural deodorants and this one is way better then the 3-4 other brands that I have tried. I'll never use an "aluminum chloride" mainstream deodorant again."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like

Sampler Assortment
Price: $2.99
Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.
List Price: $9.95 Sale Price: $7.96