Purfection® Hand Cream 4 oz.

We think this is the best hand cream you can buy anywhere at any price! Natural ingredients with a beautiful citrus essential oil scent-amazing!
Price:
$12.95
Qty
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Purfection® Hand Cream Purse Size 2 oz.

We think this is the best hand cream you can buy anywhere at any price! Natural ingredients with a beautiful citrus essential oil scent-amazing!
$8.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 9 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (9)

Already own it? Write a Review

Best Hand Cream Ever

By: Grace from Louisville, KY US on December 7, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This cream is very rich, absorbs easily, and soothes my skin for hours. Just a small amount is need and the softening effects are actually felt for quite some time. I offer it to my counseling clients and the nurturing is palpable."

47 of 70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy hand cream

By: Katy from Chicago, US on January 11, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This stuff is very nourishing and makes my hands feel great!"

26 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My new favorite!

By: Magzmom from Merrillville, IN US on May 8, 2013

Pro's: Everything!
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am thrilled with this hand cream. It works instantly to soften hands and they stay soft all day.
I use it on my heels and night and in the morning I have soft pink heels!"

26 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best hand cream ever

By: Pine tree gal from Carthage, US on January 2, 2015

Pro's: Feels great; tubes are convenient; keeps hands smooth and nourished.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I keep a healthy supply of Purfection available for all seasons. There is a tube at the kitchen sink and the smaller size is a regular item in my purse. It is a rich hand cream but never a greasy feel, and has kept my hands moisturized both in summer and winter."

17 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this

By: Regina from Windsor, US on October 10, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using this handcream for years. Love the large size and the pocket size. Excellent for your hands and feet."

17 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nice and soft

By: Curly Girl from Littleton, CO US on July 2, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have only just started using this product but so far, I do like the way my hands feel after use. I use the smallest amount to keep from having that greasy feel. I also use it before bed. My hands do get very dry so I am hopeful this will be a long term relationship with this cream."

11 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best hand cream ever

By: Schoolmarm from Berwyn, PA US on February 23, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Purfection for several years, year round. My hands feel moisturized and soft. It has a rich texture but is not greasy. I buy both sizes: a larger tube is always at my kitchen sink; a smaller tube is always in my purse; and as I work at a school, I often wash my hands so a large tube is also in my book bag."

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE

By: Joni from Malibu, CA US on November 24, 2016

Pro's: Not Greasy Ultra Hydrating
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is an Amazing Hydrating Not Greasy Hand Cream that Completely Hydrates and Renews Your Hands without leaving a Greasy puddle"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent!

By: TdiP from NYC, NY US on January 5, 2013

Pro's: Effective, emollient, long-lasting
Cons: scent is not my favorite
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This hand cream does pretty much everything it claims to. It's very thick & emollient--a little goes a long way--and it soaks right it with a bit of rubbing. I find I can definitely wear it during the day and go about my work. I guess if I could change one thing, I would want to see a fragrance-free version. Not that this one is unpleasant smelling, I just prefer creams without fragrance. "

35 of 56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You may also like