Fragrance Free Shampoo 12 oz.

Fragrance free gentle care for sensitive scalp and hair. Bestseller and a customer favorite!
Price:
$8.95
Qty
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Fragrance Free Shampoo Gallon

Fragrance free gentle care for sensitive scalp and hair. Bestseller and a customer favorite! $9.95 Delivery Fee Applies.
$58.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 21 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (18), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

Earth Science fragrance free shampoo

By: bettysdance from seattle, WA US on January 9, 2013

Pro's: I am sensitive to fragrance. Since using Earth Science Fragrance Free shampoo I have no trouble with my scalp or ears!!!! Before I had to go to the ear doctor to remove stuff from my ear. No more.
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent product!"

31 of 52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent shampoo for clean hair and scalp

By: Janet from Colorado Springs, CO US on March 22, 2013

Pro's: Excellent cleaner and leaves hair shiny
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Cleaned hair well and leaves hair extra shiny. No fragrance at all and non-irritating."

30 of 57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

makes my scalp itchy

By: Julia from Somerset , US on February 13, 2013

Pro's: Cleans fairly well if not too oily
Cons: Makes scalp itchy and burns
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"When I was a kid, i had lice and I had to use a neurotoxic lice killing shampoo and ever since, my scalp has been extremely sensitive. I thought I would give this a try since it claimed to be good for a sensitive scalp. The first time I used it, it did not lather or clean at all. My hair is combination, but this time it was really oily. Also, the second time I used it, it lathered but it really dried out my hair. It literally felt like straw. Also the main thing is that it made my scalp itchy and it burned. It didn't do anything close to what it claimed to do. "

30 of 57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great shampoo

By: Natalie from Madison, WI US on April 15, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am allergic to everything, I've even used other "fragrance free" and "gentle" shampoos that still irritate my scalp, but this one doesn't. It also doesn't overly strip my hair of oils, so it doesn't just overproduce. I used to get oily by the time I went to bed at night, and while I still am oily in the morning I consider that a huge improvement."

20 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fragrance Free Shampoo

By: LAB from Portland, OR US on November 29, 2013

Pro's:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have baby fine thin hair and this shampoo leaves it clean and shiny. I like it fragrance free because I can add essential oils of my choice like lavender or rose geranium."

19 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super Product!

By: Meg Reilly from Yarmouth, NS CA on November 3, 2014

Pro's: No irritating perfume smell and leaves hair very clean and healthy looking....
Cons: No cons.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I just recently decided that I could not use my usual shampoo any more because the fragrance is just too much for me. I started to look at local stores, not much choice in a small town, but did find Earth Science fragrance free shampoo and after just using it twice I find, not only the comfort of no strong smell, but also I my hair stays clean and looks good for a few days, which is a bonus."

17 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Earth Science Fragrance Free Shampoo

By: Bonnie from Madison, WI US on April 22, 2015

Pro's: Fragrance free! And not oily.
Cons: None.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent product. I wish Whole Foods still carried it but I'm glad I can get it thru this website. After Whole Foods in Madison stopped carrying it I tried some of the other fragrance free shampoos they sold. One smelled like rancid fish, and another left my hair feeling oily. Please keep making this product."

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Aging sinuses need fragrance free products

By: Melody B from Clifton, CO US on April 22, 2014

Pro's: Soft shiny hair. The conditioner helps tame some of the attributes of wirey gray hair that randomly distributes itself among the softer hair. My 30 year old found this to be true with her multi colored, continuously dyed hair also
Cons: For as long as it would take me to finish out a gallon of shampoo, should there be some in-between sizes? Not sold locally.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was introduced to this shampoo at a conference where some participants were begging attendees to please not wear perfume or strong smelling products. This has become an issue for me too, as my system changes with age. I love this product, along with the conditioner. My 30 year old daughter used it while home and liked it enough to order!"

15 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Fragrance Free Shampoo on the Market

By: Providing Feedback from San Mateo, CA US on May 8, 2015

Pro's: No scent at all. Leaves hair soft and silky. Good for both men, women, and children.
Cons: Hard to find in stores, but very glad it is available on-line and shipping was quick!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have tried every fragrance free shampoo there is and this is the only one that doesn't have a weird smell. In fact it really has no smell at all. Most importantly, it leaves my hair soft and silky. Every other brand I tried was extremely drying, thus they were ruining my hair. I am super sensitive to fragrances and this shampoo has saved my life. My husband and son use it too and love it as well."

13 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Works Great

By: Rainy from Lakewood, CA US on March 4, 2015

Pro's: Works great.
Cons: Very hard to find in stores.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"A Sprouts employee recommended this shampoo after the shampoo my husband normally used was no longer available. Hubby is older and has thinning hair and also has skin sensitivities. Depending on the type of shampoo it can leave his hair looking oily in hours, or dry and fly-away. This product works really well for him and he likes it."

12 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»  

You may also like