Volumizing Citress Shampoo 12 oz.

Light citrus scent. Great for fine, normal and oily hair types.
List Price:
$8.95
You Save:
$1.34
Sale Price:
$7.61
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Volumizing Citress Conditioner 12 oz.
List Price: $8.95 Sale Price: $7.61
arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 8 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (8)

Already own it? Write a Review

5

By: blessed from Ironwood, MI US on November 8, 2012

Pro's: Excellent shampoo.
Cons: can't find easily but healthfood store will order if I ask
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband uses this as it is not highly scented."

18 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love it

By: Sandi Anderson from Ventura , CA US on March 20, 2015

Pro's: my hair is clean, it stays clean for 2-3 days, it is shine, and has beautiful body at age 64!! I love the smell, and the feel and the rinsability and how my hair performs and how clean it is.
Cons: Not available in local stores that I could locate but I am glad to be able to order. I bought the unscented and it doesn't work well at all.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"my hair is clean, it stays clean for 2-3 days, it is shine, and has beautiful body at age 64!!"

11 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love this shampoo

By: Phaedra388 from Los Angeles, CA US on December 31, 2014

Pro's: Vegan and cruelty free good price good scent leaves my hair really shiney and clean
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"From the first time I used this shampoo, my hair felt cleaner and looked shinier than it had with any other shampoo in ages. Even the really pricey ones. I've bought this product for several family members, I love it so much. I wash my hair with it every other day (a first for me) because it doesn't weigh down my hair or strip it. "

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful shampoo for fine hair

By: Fine hair lady from Mililani, HI US on August 7, 2013

Pro's: It cleans well without drying out fine hair. Creates volume.
Cons: Can't think of any.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a great shampoo for those with fine hair. It cleans hair without stripping my scalp. It has actually strengthened my hair over time and I can tell the difference when I use other products I get from the drugstore and from other stories such as *USH. The others leave behind residue and weigh down my hair.

I use the avocado conditioner once a week and the combination is fantastic for my fine hair. Talk about volume and shine!"

11 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best vegan shampoo

By: Beverly Taylor from Los Angeles, CA US on April 25, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been looking for good vegan products for ages, and I've always spent too much money with Aveda and The Body Shop, but I won't anymore. I'm so glad I found this company. The shampoo and conditioner make my hair feel and look better than anything else I've spent my money on. I love these products and tell everyone I know. I'm now loyal"

10 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good product

By: Mainer from Brunswick, ME US on January 4, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I keep this on hand for when my daughter and granddaughters are visiting because they like it."

8 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite shampoo

By: Mark S. from Minneapolis, MN US on October 10, 2014

Pro's: It's really great for my hair that tends to be oily. I also work out fairly often and it's good for if you have to shower more than once per day.
Cons: None that I have found.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I first discovered this fantastic shampoo at my natural foods co-op several years ago and I was very disappointed when they stopped carrying it. I'm grateful that I can order it directly from Earth Science Naturals."

8 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smells wonderful

By: Jack from San Luis Obispo, CA US on September 23, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the smell whenever I use the shampoo. It is just so refreshing."

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You may also like