Fragrance Free Conditioner 12 oz.

Fragrance free gentle care for sensitive scalp and hair. Moisturizes and protects hair.
Price:
$8.99
Qty
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Fragrance Free Conditioner Gallon

Fragrance free gentle care for sensitive scalp and hair. Moisturizes and protects hair. $9.95 Delivery Fee Applies.
$58.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 14 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (13), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

softens hair, fairly lightweight

By: Julia from Somerset, US on February 13, 2013

Pro's: leaves hair feeling soft
Cons: not good for oily hair as it can leave hair feeling weighed down
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Unlike the shampoo, this conditioner worked very well. It makes your hair feel nice and soft and clean. When my hair was really oily, it kind of made my hair feel really heavy, but the second time i used it, it felt fairly lightweight. "

32 of 58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Thank You so much

By: Suep95 from Brunswick, ME US on October 3, 2012

Pro's: the Conditioner is not oily or "greasy" feeling - does not weigh down your hair. A little goes a long way. Nice 12 FL OZ size - well worth the price.
Cons: None.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Thank you so much . I have perfume allergies and have had a hard time finding a fragrance free shampoo and conditioner. You end up smelling so many products that you think you've finally found something and it breaks out your skin.I have gone to the health food stores and they do have some but both the shampoos and conditioners have a "greasy" feel - I already have oily hair. I have been using the conditioner for about 3 weeks and love it! The grocery store where I purchased it did have the shampoo but looked like it sold out. I have been letting all my friends know about your products.Thanks again for thinking about us "fragrance free/sensitive" product users!!"

31 of 72 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fragrance Free Conditioner

By: Bona from Lehi, US on October 20, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am allergic to any hair products that have coconut derivatives in them. This fragrance free conditioner does not contain any coconut in it. I have not been able to find any other brand that is coconut-free. It feels and looks creamy, white, like any other conditioner on the market and leaves my hair smooth and soft. I use it every day and I love it!"

29 of 49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Whoops previous review edit

By: Natalie from Madison, WI US on April 15, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I thought I was writing a review for the shampoo not the conditioner. The conditioner is also great, it makes my hair feel so silky soft and I can feel it soothing my scalp when I rub it in. My scalp gets very dry and irritated easily, but I have noticed drastic improvement from using this shampoo and conditioner. Definitely recommend it to anyone, but especially those with sensitive skin."

17 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Mainer from Brunswick, ME US on January 4, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I keep this on hand for when my daughter and granddaughters are visiting because they like this conditioner and now buy it for themselves to use at home as well."

16 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best unscented conditioner I've found

By: Lori from Chicago, IL US on May 29, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have long curly hair so I really need a good conditioner! I have searched and searched to find one that isn't full of perfume and fruit/flower extracts. This one is the best. A few of my friends are using it now too. The unscented shampoo is also good, but does contain sulfites if you're sensitive to them (I'm not). The conditioner does not contain sulfates."

15 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Conditioner

By: Providing Feedback from San Mateo, CA US on May 8, 2015

Pro's: Great conditioning effect. No scent. Leaves hair healthy looking. Perfect for men, women, and children.
Cons: Hard to find in stores, but fortunately it is available on line and shipping is quick.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use both the fragrance free shampoo and conditioner. I love this product since it does not have a scent at all. As well it leaves my hair soft, shiney, and silky. I've tried other fragrance free brands and none work as well as this one. My husband and son use it too and prefer it over other brands as well."

15 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

fabulous for allergies

By: buckeye user from Columbus, OH US on April 17, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This conditioner does not incite allergies and leaves hair soft, but not "heavy.""

13 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Don't ever discontinue this product!!!

By: Janet from Colorado Springs, CO US on April 21, 2016

Pro's: fragrance free, colorant free, super gentle
Cons: None!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have psoriasis on my scalp, so it is very sensitive. This is the only conditioner I have used for years because it so gentle and has no scent or color added. I am concerned the new ceramide version of the fragrance free will irritate my scalp. Please don't discontinue this conditioner!!!!"

10 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Purchase

By: craftbee from Raleigh, US on July 4, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am sensitive to coconut oil and had a hard time finding a fragrance free conditioner that did not have coconut oil in it. This conditioner works very well for me. Hope they don't change it."

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like