Olive & Avocado Shampoo 2 oz. Travel Size

Our richest and most nourishing shampoo. Softens, thickens and repairs hair. Twice as concentrated as other shampoos.
Price:
$3.95
Qty
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Olive & Avocado Super Concentrated Shampoo 6 oz.

Our richest and most nourishing shampoo. Softens, thickens and repairs hair. Twice as concentrated as other shampoos.
$9.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 14 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (12), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

Olive & Avocado Shampoo & Masque

By: Charles from Prescott, AZ US on November 18, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent products and I have been using these two products for several years since finding the company. Also, you only need a small amount to wash the hair.
Other products are great as well. Natural ingredients for the hair and the Life Sciences is always trying to improve them.
"

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love This Olive and Avocado Shampoo

By: Cindy Anderson from Sacramento, CA US on August 14, 2016

Pro's: Very reasonably priced.
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I came on this product by accident and absolutely love it. I have really thick hair and this product pairs well with the Olive and Avocado Masque. Would definitely recommend to family and friends."

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Can travel by air with just a carry on

By: Carol from Clinton, CT US on July 13, 2016

Pro's: I have the best shampoo & Masque ever in my carry on bag.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I can now take my wonderful Masque without having to check a bag."

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

More Hair, Yeah!!!!

By: New Hair in L.A. from Los Angeles, CA US on January 30, 2013

Pro's: Really concentrated and makes my thinning hair thicker.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"As a man over 50, I have watched my hair thin out over the years, and I can't say I have been happy about it. But I got my hair cut last week, and my hair cutter asked me what I have been doing because she said that I have so much more hair than I used to. I told her about this shampoo, and she was amazed. She said she was going to buy some for herself. I love my new hair. Now if it only got rid of grey."

32 of 57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Shampoo and Conditioner

By: Florcita from Ssan Francisco, CA US on February 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this wonderful shampoo for a couple of months along with the masque conditioner and my hair has never been this healthy in years. I will continue reordering since I dont want to be without them. Great products."

29 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

just love it :)

By: hiromios from Honolulu, HI US on November 30, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"best shampoo I've ever used...I really love it!!
I have been using this shampoo and Deep Conditioning Hair Masque. and they work great on my long and dry hair. (they are not dry anymore :)
I won't buy other products anymore!!"

29 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Shampoo

By: Renee Haak from Oak Ridge , NJ US on May 29, 2013

Pro's: Has a conditioning effect but not highly conditioning
Cons: a little greasy
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The shampoo is good - not extremely conditioning and may leave a little residue but for dry hair, I'd rate it good"

19 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not what I expected

By: odessitka from San Ramon, CA US on May 19, 2013

Pro's: Cleans hair pretty well; natural ingredients
Cons: Does not work as a conditioner, not even close; actually seems to make tangling worse.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I've bought this shampoo for my 10-year-old daughter who has thick and tangly shoulder-length hair. She always needs conditioner but complains that it takes her too much time and effort to use a separate conditioner after shampooing. I hoped this "conditioning" shampoo would simplify her task, but unfortunately all we got after using it for several times was a ball of horribly tangled hair. Back to our shampoo+conditioner routine that takes 3 minutes more but works perfectly."

18 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Natalie from Boston, MA US on February 3, 2014

Pro's: silky, light, non-greasy, and no build-up!

"I have dry, thick curly hair. After using this product, my hair turns into soft, shiny, and beautiful bouncy curls. I owe everything to this product! I use it once a week to maintain the soft shine."

15 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING

By: AmazedByYourProduct from Seattle, WA US on March 10, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I will never use another shampoo/conditioner set ever again. I hope they never change this formula."

13 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like