Olive & Avocado Super Concentrated Shampoo 6 oz.

Our richest and most nourishing shampoo. Softens, thickens and repairs hair. Twice as concentrated as other shampoos.
Price:
$9.95
Qty
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Olive & Avocado Shampoo 2 oz. Travel Size

Our richest and most nourishing shampoo. Softens, thickens and repairs hair. Twice as concentrated as other shampoos.
$3.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 14 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (12), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2     »»  

More Hair, Yeah!!!!

By: New Hair in L.A. from Los Angeles, CA US on January 30, 2013

Pro's: Really concentrated and makes my thinning hair thicker.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"As a man over 50, I have watched my hair thin out over the years, and I can't say I have been happy about it. But I got my hair cut last week, and my hair cutter asked me what I have been doing because she said that I have so much more hair than I used to. I told her about this shampoo, and she was amazed. She said she was going to buy some for herself. I love my new hair. Now if it only got rid of grey."

33 of 61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Shampoo and Conditioner

By: Florcita from Ssan Francisco, CA US on February 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this wonderful shampoo for a couple of months along with the masque conditioner and my hair has never been this healthy in years. I will continue reordering since I dont want to be without them. Great products."

30 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

just love it :)

By: hiromios from Honolulu, HI US on November 30, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"best shampoo I've ever used...I really love it!!
I have been using this shampoo and Deep Conditioning Hair Masque. and they work great on my long and dry hair. (they are not dry anymore :)
I won't buy other products anymore!!"

30 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Shampoo

By: Renee Haak from Oak Ridge , NJ US on May 29, 2013

Pro's: Has a conditioning effect but not highly conditioning
Cons: a little greasy
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The shampoo is good - not extremely conditioning and may leave a little residue but for dry hair, I'd rate it good"

20 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not what I expected

By: odessitka from San Ramon, CA US on May 19, 2013

Pro's: Cleans hair pretty well; natural ingredients
Cons: Does not work as a conditioner, not even close; actually seems to make tangling worse.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I've bought this shampoo for my 10-year-old daughter who has thick and tangly shoulder-length hair. She always needs conditioner but complains that it takes her too much time and effort to use a separate conditioner after shampooing. I hoped this "conditioning" shampoo would simplify her task, but unfortunately all we got after using it for several times was a ball of horribly tangled hair. Back to our shampoo+conditioner routine that takes 3 minutes more but works perfectly."

19 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Natalie from Boston, MA US on February 3, 2014

Pro's: silky, light, non-greasy, and no build-up!

"I have dry, thick curly hair. After using this product, my hair turns into soft, shiny, and beautiful bouncy curls. I owe everything to this product! I use it once a week to maintain the soft shine."

16 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING

By: AmazedByYourProduct from Seattle, WA US on March 10, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I will never use another shampoo/conditioner set ever again. I hope they never change this formula."

15 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Shampoo Ever

By: Tried and True from Leawood, KS US on March 16, 2016

Pro's: Performance Moisture/softness/shine Price Concentrated Smells Fresh Love the packaging - no wasted product Offers travel sizes
Cons: NA
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I may stray to other brands (waited to long to reorder) but always return to the best shampoo I've ever used.....and I feel like I've used every brand out there. My aging hair needs more moisture and this does the job very well. It smells wonderful too. Performs far superior to any of the $25+ bottles of designer shampoos."

12 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Shampoo Ever

By: Cathy V from Leawood, KS US on February 15, 2016

Pro's: Moisturizing for aging hair shiny finish softens wavy, coarse hair reasonable price smells great
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have thick, wavy, coarse hair and this shampoo and conditioner leaves my hair super soft and shiny. Please never stop making this product! I've used this for years and have had to substitute a few times only to be totally disappointed."

9 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GREAT SHAMPOO

By: Carol from Clinton, CT US on July 13, 2016

Pro's: You only need a little dap so the tube lasts a long time making it a great value.
Cons: I have't found any.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this shampoo especially with the Masque. It makes my hair soft, give it some much needed body and is gentle on my skin."

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  

You may also like