Olive & Avocado Hair Masque 2 oz. Travel Size

Intense deep conditioner infused with silk protein. Leaves hair brilliant and manageable. Softens, thickens and repairs hair.
List Price:
$3.95
You Save:
$0.59
Sale Price:
$3.36
Qty
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Olive & Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque 6 oz.

Intense deep conditioner infused with silk protein. Leaves hair brilliant and manageable. Softens, thickens and repairs hair.
$8.46
Qty

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Olive & Avocado Shampoo 2 oz. Travel Size
List Price: $3.95 Sale Price: $3.36
arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 28 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (28), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

Smooth Hair

By: Amie M. from Pittsburgh, PA US on March 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great conditioner -- super for dry hair, stopped my flyaways, left hair unbelievably soft!"

24 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best girlfriend Christmas stocking stufer!

By: Kathy Myers from Haleiwa , HI US on December 8, 2012

Pro's: all pro's
Cons: No con's...
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this is the 2nd Christmas that i've ordered in mass quantity for my girlfriends gifts both at home and at work friends...everyone loves it...it's a small sample but if they like it they can order more for themselves later....I got one for a gift and loved it...we travel alot and if I just bring one of these small masques with me it doesn't matter how cheap the free hotel shampoo is my hair feels great after the masque....A Plus rating.."

19 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for fine hair!

By: Fine hair lady from Mililani, HI US on August 7, 2013

Pro's: Can be used often. Creates great volume and not greasy. A little goes a long way.
Cons: None.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"When I use this in combination with the Citresse Shampoo, it's dynamite for my fine, oily hair. My hair is also shiny and smooth. There is no need for any hair product when I use it."

16 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Deep Conditioner

By: Monkelove from Brea, CA US on May 7, 2015

Pro's: Soft, bouncy, manageable hair
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've only used this once so far, but it left my hair so soft and bouncy, I loved it."

13 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So glad there is a travel size

By: Carol from Clinton, CT US on July 13, 2016

Pro's: I no longer need to check a bag when flying & can just use carry ons and still have my favorite ever shampoo & masque.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been doing a lot of air travel & try to just use carry ons whenever possible toiletries can be a problem but this size is just what I need for both domestic & international flights."

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

just love it :)

By: hiromios from Honolulu, HI US on November 30, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"best shampoo I've ever used...I really love it!!
I have been using this Hair Masque and Deep Conditioning Shampoo. and they work great on my long and dry hair. (they are not dry anymore :)
I won't buy other products anymore!!"

34 of 54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome for fine hair

By: Windy City from Concord, CA US on November 12, 2012

Pro's: keeps tangles out of hair makes it easy to comb out sold online and at retail stores
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is amazing on my fine hair which usually knots and tangles. It doesn't weigh my hair down either and I don't have to use it every day."

34 of 59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Conditioner for Coarse, Thick Hair

By: Kellie from Ventura, CA US on November 8, 2012

Pro's: Terrific product, affordable
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have tried all the big, expensive names - Biolage, Sorbee, Joico, K-Pak, Paul Mitchell, etc., but this conditioner is the BEST for thick hair. It leaves my hair smooth and manageable."

34 of 62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent product

By: Cindina from Boynton Beach, FL US on March 7, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love the way it makes my hair feel. Very nice product and I will order it again. My hair feels soft
and silky."

29 of 51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome product

By: twosdayone from boca raton, FL US on July 10, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have really long hair and a lot of it - but lots of breakage after surgery a few years ago affected the health of my hair. Found this stuff and used it for only the 2nd time yesterday and the difference is instantaneous! Highly recommended - i just need a bigger tube of it! "

27 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»  

You may also like