Olive & Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque 6 oz.

Intense deep conditioner infused with silk protein. Leaves hair brilliant and manageable. Softens, thickens and repairs hair.
List Price:
$9.99
You Save:
$3.00
Sale Price:
$6.99
Qty
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Olive & Avocado Hair Masque 2 oz. Travel Size

Intense deep conditioner infused with silk protein. Leaves hair brilliant and manageable. Softens, thickens and repairs hair.
Temporarily Out of Stock

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Olive & Avocado Super Concentrated Shampoo 6 oz.
List Price: $9.99 Sale Price: $6.99

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 28 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (28), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

1   2   3     »»  

just love it :)

By: hiromios from Honolulu, HI US on November 30, 2012

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"best shampoo I've ever used...I really love it!!
I have been using this Hair Masque and Deep Conditioning Shampoo. and they work great on my long and dry hair. (they are not dry anymore :)
I won't buy other products anymore!!"

36 of 58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome for fine hair

By: Windy City from Concord, CA US on November 12, 2012

Pro's: keeps tangles out of hair makes it easy to comb out sold online and at retail stores
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is amazing on my fine hair which usually knots and tangles. It doesn't weigh my hair down either and I don't have to use it every day."

36 of 63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Conditioner for Coarse, Thick Hair

By: Kellie from Ventura, CA US on November 8, 2012

Pro's: Terrific product, affordable
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have tried all the big, expensive names - Biolage, Sorbee, Joico, K-Pak, Paul Mitchell, etc., but this conditioner is the BEST for thick hair. It leaves my hair smooth and manageable."

34 of 65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent product

By: Cindina from Boynton Beach, FL US on March 7, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love the way it makes my hair feel. Very nice product and I will order it again. My hair feels soft
and silky."

30 of 54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Inexpensive great products

By: kelz from far rockway, NY US on April 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"
I bought the face wash line and deep conditioning at whole foods, and highly recommend both products. Especially , the deep conditioning for hair, it makes the hair soft and moisturized."

29 of 55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome product

By: twosdayone from boca raton, FL US on July 10, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have really long hair and a lot of it - but lots of breakage after surgery a few years ago affected the health of my hair. Found this stuff and used it for only the 2nd time yesterday and the difference is instantaneous! Highly recommended - i just need a bigger tube of it! "

28 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING!!!

By: Brit from :D, US on June 28, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Even in my hands the masque is smooth and consistent. As soon as it touches the strands of my hair the reaction is immediate, and it is super soft not only for the day, but the rest of the week until my next wash. I have kinky/curly hair, and it works amazingly well. :D"

26 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Phenomal Product

By: Renee Haak from Oak Ridge, NJ US on May 29, 2013

Pro's: works like magic, leave hair shiny, and lustrous
Cons: none, believe me
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product works miracles on your hair. For those of you, especially now with the humidity, have fly away, dry, dry hair, this works miracles on your hair. It will be shiny, manageable and easy to work with. You can use it every day as a conditioner, which I would suggest, then once a week, shampoo your hair and leave it on with a shower cap for as long as you want (I leave it on for 20 min); your hair will feel like you paid for a $40 glaze at the salon!"

24 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Conditioner

By: David from San Francisco, CA US on December 1, 2012

Pro's: Hair feels softer and richer
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using the product for about a year and I have really liked it. I'm not one to shop around for hair/soap products, but this conditioner is great and I can't imagine a better substitute. Highly recommended"

23 of 54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best conditioner EVER

By: Brainmusick from Monroe, OH US on May 12, 2013

Pro's: *softness *volume *leave-in *no buildup, non-greasy *works well with heat styling *lasts for days
Cons: NONE! Other than it's hard to find!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I tried this conditioning masque on a whim and now nothing else will do. I use it like conditioner--wash my hair and condition about every 2-3 days. It makes hair soft and full of volume as soon as it's applied, does not weigh down, is never greasy, and even better, can be left in for added softness and does not get buildup the next day. It makes my hair hold styles better than any leave-in product I have ever tried. Lightly fresh scent, and holds in moisture well when heat styling. Absolute best conditioner on the market, hands down. "

22 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»  

You may also like

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free 5 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69
Chamomile & Green Tea Eye Makeup Remover 4 oz.
List Price: $8.99 Sale Price: $6.29