145 Smooth Start Shave Cream 5.9 fl. oz.

Delivers an amazingly close and comfortable shave. Softens, soothes and moisturizes skin.
Price:
$9.95
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 8 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (8)

Already own it? Write a Review

Great product!

By: Graham Young from Santa Barbara, US on April 21, 2014

Pro's: Rinses off easily and my skin feels smooth.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've used many different shaving creams but this is the best shaving cream I've ever used. "

16 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Shave Cream

By: SB runner from Santa Barbara, CA US on March 24, 2015

Pro's: Thick lotion, lasts a long time
Cons: takes a while to adjust to a cream shave lotion if you are used to a foaming aerosol. sometimes the thick lotion clogs up in the razor blades and needs a little extra shake in some water to get it off
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this shave cream for 2 years now and I love it. I have sensitive skin and used to have to use an electric razor 2-3x week to give my skin a break from the blades. With this shave cream I can use a razor everyday without irritation.
I recently took a short business trip and decided to take a travel size aerosol gel shave cream instead of the 145 smooth start. After two days I could tell how much my skin was getting irritated! After switching back my skin feels great"

13 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth, Clean Shaving

By: swimmer3 from SF, CA US on November 24, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent product (as are all Earth Science products I've tried). I have sensitive skin and this shaving cream does a great job protecting it. "

13 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow! This stuff is amazing.

By: Alex K. from Los Angeles, US on March 13, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I don't think I have ever had such a smooth shave, and my skin feels incredibly soft. This is the best shave cream I have every tried."

13 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Stuff

By: Robert from Woodbridge, CT US on September 17, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Better than the old shaving cream. Very smooth shave."

9 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product.

By: gormanmail from Alexandria, VA US on April 17, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Maybe the best shave cream I've used. Why isn't my Whole Foods store carrying it anymore? They stock other Earth Sciences products. "

9 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Surprisingly fantastic

By: blc529 from Springfield, PA US on February 5, 2017

Pro's: Smooth going on, smooth comfortable, coming off.
Cons: Nome
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been shaving for a long time. I have used many different shaving products from the typical list of providers. Earth Science has the best shaving products.

I used for the first time, the 145 Shaving Cream. The product left my face smooth and without a scratch. I will be using only 145 Shaving Cream from now on. "

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Real Nice

By: COOP from Clearwater, FL US on February 24, 2017

Pro's: All Good
Cons: My local Earth Fare was discounting the product line
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really like the performance of the cream slick and fast. It left my skin feeling hydrated and smooth.I made my customary three passes following with the skin soother "

3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You may also like