145 Smooth Start Shave Cream 5.9 fl. oz.

Delivers an amazingly close and comfortable shave. Softens, soothes and moisturizes skin.
List Price:
$9.95
You Save:
$1.99
Sale Price:
$7.96
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

145 After Shave Skin Soother 5.9 fl. oz.
List Price: $10.95 Sale Price: $8.76
arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 8 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (8)

Already own it? Write a Review

Great product!

By: Graham Young from Santa Barbara, US on April 21, 2014

Pro's: Rinses off easily and my skin feels smooth.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've used many different shaving creams but this is the best shaving cream I've ever used. "

14 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow! This stuff is amazing.

By: Alex K. from Los Angeles, US on March 13, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I don't think I have ever had such a smooth shave, and my skin feels incredibly soft. This is the best shave cream I have every tried."

11 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth, Clean Shaving

By: swimmer3 from SF, CA US on November 24, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent product (as are all Earth Science products I've tried). I have sensitive skin and this shaving cream does a great job protecting it. "

10 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Shave Cream

By: SB runner from Santa Barbara, CA US on March 24, 2015

Pro's: Thick lotion, lasts a long time
Cons: takes a while to adjust to a cream shave lotion if you are used to a foaming aerosol. sometimes the thick lotion clogs up in the razor blades and needs a little extra shake in some water to get it off
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this shave cream for 2 years now and I love it. I have sensitive skin and used to have to use an electric razor 2-3x week to give my skin a break from the blades. With this shave cream I can use a razor everyday without irritation.
I recently took a short business trip and decided to take a travel size aerosol gel shave cream instead of the 145 smooth start. After two days I could tell how much my skin was getting irritated! After switching back my skin feels great"

9 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product.

By: gormanmail from Alexandria, VA US on April 17, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Maybe the best shave cream I've used. Why isn't my Whole Foods store carrying it anymore? They stock other Earth Sciences products. "

8 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Stuff

By: Robert from Woodbridge, CT US on September 17, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Better than the old shaving cream. Very smooth shave."

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Real Nice

By: COOP from Clearwater, FL US on February 24, 2017

Pro's: All Good
Cons: My local Earth Fare was discounting the product line
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really like the performance of the cream slick and fast. It left my skin feeling hydrated and smooth.I made my customary three passes following with the skin soother "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Surprisingly fantastic

By: blc529 from Springfield, PA US on February 5, 2017

Pro's: Smooth going on, smooth comfortable, coming off.
Cons: Nome
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been shaving for a long time. I have used many different shaving products from the typical list of providers. Earth Science has the best shaving products.

I used for the first time, the 145 Shaving Cream. The product left my face smooth and without a scratch. I will be using only 145 Shaving Cream from now on. "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You may also like

Sampler Assortment
Price: $2.99
Clarifying Facial Wash 8 oz.
List Price: $10.95 Sale Price: $8.76