Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.

Our best-seller! Gently cleanses and exfoliates.
List Price:
$9.95
You Save:
$1.99
Sale Price:
$7.96
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Azulene Eye Cream 0.7 oz.
List Price: $16.95 Sale Price: $13.56
arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 23 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (22)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Great Product

By: Phaedra388 from Los Angeles, CA US on December 31, 2014

Pro's: Vegan and cruelty free good price goes a long way gentle effective
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm on my second tube now. It lasts a long time, as little is needed to exfoliate your face and neck. I use it every other day, and It's gentle and refreshing. I can feel a difference immediately. And it's Vegan!! I will definitely continue to buy and use this product."

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great skin renewer

By: North Woods gal from Carthage, ME US on November 12, 2014

Pro's: Effective Lathers gently Good value
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for years and wouldn't be without it as part of my skin care. It is a fine-grain exfoliant which leaves my face feeling revived and smooth without any irritation. I follow-up with the Nutrient Toner Elixir."

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Scrub

By: Annie from Washington DC, US on December 30, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a great scrub that feels gentler and leaves skin feeling softer than what I used to use, which was St. Ives Apricot Scrub. I use it in the shower and my face always feels much smooth afterwards."

8 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Apricot Facial Wash

By: Charles from Prescott, AZ US on November 18, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a great product and use it solely for cleaning my face. Highly recommended!"

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Alicia from Austin, TX US on October 24, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wanted to say that I had a clogged pore on my nose, for almost 4 months. It was red and painful. Nothing helped. I saw this product on the store, and decided to try it out. Next morning, it was cured, and my skin was different, I promise. Now it feels clean and soft. I totally recommend this product!"

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great exfoliator!

By: Pine tree gal from Carthage, US on March 24, 2016

Pro's: Nice consistency Leaves skin refreshed No dry feeling
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been buying the Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub for over a decade. It is the best exfoliation scrub I've used: easy on the skin but leaving a fresh, renewed glow. I even use it on my neck and shoulders. And, you can't beat the price!"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Apricot Scrub

By: Nana from Bay St Louis, MS US on May 25, 2016

Pro's: concentrated not greasy perfect size grit not a "soap" so non-drying
Cons: I have to order this product. My town is too small to support a large health conscious store.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for years. I have tried ALL the scrubs that are available in the "regular" stores and have found them either greasy or too aggressive/not scrubby at all or containing things that are bad for the environment. I can use this every day as my only facial cleanser to my advantage. I am of Irish-German heritage with fine skin. "

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Apricot Gentle Facial Scrup

By: Kim Mejia from Deer Park, TX US on March 17, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really love this product. It makes my face look smoother and younger. I've allowed myself to run out, occasionally, and I regret it every time because other products aren't as effective for me. Highly recommend this....."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love!

By: Emily from New York, US on July 6, 2016

Pro's: -vegan -gentle but does its job -small grains don't hurt skin -can use more than once per day -no scent -creamy -just need a tiny bit (so it lasts)
Cons: ummmm it's perfect?
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Within three days of first using this product, my skin completely cleared up. I use it twice a day and absolutely love it. I like to use the gentle almond aloe facial moisturizer afterwards. My brother has even complimented my skin. Thank you Earth Science--it's so great finding a reliable, affordable, vegan product like this! I'm definitely converted. :) "

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Apricot Scrub

By: JAM from Walker, MN US on January 14, 2017

Pro's: Smooths skin and helps smooth acne scares too. Skin visibly looks better and your makeup will look better also.
Cons: Use the toner after to eliminate any break out after.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have Roscea, sensitive skin with acne scaring. The scrub smooths my skin so it looks better and feels better. I use the toner after to close my pores. My makeup glides on after using this.
I really like this complete line of products."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»  

You may also like

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free 5 oz.
List Price: $10.95 Sale Price: $8.76
Almond-Aloe Moisturizer SPF 15+ 5 oz.
List Price: $10.95 Sale Price: $8.76