Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.

Our best-seller! Gently cleanses and exfoliates.
Price:
$10.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 26 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (25)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Great Product

By: Phaedra388 from Los Angeles, CA US on December 31, 2014

Pro's: Vegan and cruelty free good price goes a long way gentle effective
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm on my second tube now. It lasts a long time, as little is needed to exfoliate your face and neck. I use it every other day, and It's gentle and refreshing. I can feel a difference immediately. And it's Vegan!! I will definitely continue to buy and use this product."

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great skin renewer

By: North Woods gal from Carthage, ME US on November 12, 2014

Pro's: Effective Lathers gently Good value
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for years and wouldn't be without it as part of my skin care. It is a fine-grain exfoliant which leaves my face feeling revived and smooth without any irritation. I follow-up with the Nutrient Toner Elixir."

11 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Scrub

By: Annie from Washington DC, US on December 30, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a great scrub that feels gentler and leaves skin feeling softer than what I used to use, which was St. Ives Apricot Scrub. I use it in the shower and my face always feels much smooth afterwards."

9 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Apricot Facial Wash

By: Charles from Prescott, AZ US on November 18, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a great product and use it solely for cleaning my face. Highly recommended!"

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Alicia from Austin, TX US on October 24, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wanted to say that I had a clogged pore on my nose, for almost 4 months. It was red and painful. Nothing helped. I saw this product on the store, and decided to try it out. Next morning, it was cured, and my skin was different, I promise. Now it feels clean and soft. I totally recommend this product!"

7 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great exfoliator!

By: Pine tree gal from Carthage, US on March 24, 2016

Pro's: Nice consistency Leaves skin refreshed No dry feeling
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been buying the Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub for over a decade. It is the best exfoliation scrub I've used: easy on the skin but leaving a fresh, renewed glow. I even use it on my neck and shoulders. And, you can't beat the price!"

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub

By: Scotch'sComments from Byron, MN US on November 17, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've used other Earth Science Naturals products for years, but this product is new for me. I used other facial scrubs years ago, and they were so drying and irritating that I swore them off. This product is gentle and thorough."

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Apricot Scrub

By: Nana from Bay St Louis, MS US on May 25, 2016

Pro's: concentrated not greasy perfect size grit not a "soap" so non-drying
Cons: I have to order this product. My town is too small to support a large health conscious store.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for years. I have tried ALL the scrubs that are available in the "regular" stores and have found them either greasy or too aggressive/not scrubby at all or containing things that are bad for the environment. I can use this every day as my only facial cleanser to my advantage. I am of Irish-German heritage with fine skin. "

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING!

By: Ava Bellion from Gardena, CA US on June 27, 2017

Pro's: very gentle hence soap free very effective in the exfoliant aspect moisturizing affordable
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have eczema so I have super dry and sensitive skin. I have used this for about one and a half weeks now and it has done wonders to my skin. My face feels extra soft and moisturized. It is gentle, yet very effective. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

a long-time favorite

By: Farmish from Apricot, IA US on January 15, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have sensitive skin, and this is the best facial scrub I've encountered. Have used it for years."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»