Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.

Our best-seller! Gently cleanses and exfoliates.
Price:
$9.95
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 23 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (22)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Great Product

By: Phaedra388 from Los Angeles, CA US on December 31, 2014

Pro's: Vegan and cruelty free good price goes a long way gentle effective
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm on my second tube now. It lasts a long time, as little is needed to exfoliate your face and neck. I use it every other day, and It's gentle and refreshing. I can feel a difference immediately. And it's Vegan!! I will definitely continue to buy and use this product."

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great skin renewer

By: North Woods gal from Carthage, ME US on November 12, 2014

Pro's: Effective Lathers gently Good value
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for years and wouldn't be without it as part of my skin care. It is a fine-grain exfoliant which leaves my face feeling revived and smooth without any irritation. I follow-up with the Nutrient Toner Elixir."

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Scrub

By: Annie from Washington DC, US on December 30, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a great scrub that feels gentler and leaves skin feeling softer than what I used to use, which was St. Ives Apricot Scrub. I use it in the shower and my face always feels much smooth afterwards."

8 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Apricot Facial Wash

By: Charles from Prescott, AZ US on November 18, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a great product and use it solely for cleaning my face. Highly recommended!"

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Alicia from Austin, TX US on October 24, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wanted to say that I had a clogged pore on my nose, for almost 4 months. It was red and painful. Nothing helped. I saw this product on the store, and decided to try it out. Next morning, it was cured, and my skin was different, I promise. Now it feels clean and soft. I totally recommend this product!"

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great exfoliator!

By: Pine tree gal from Carthage, US on March 24, 2016

Pro's: Nice consistency Leaves skin refreshed No dry feeling
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been buying the Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub for over a decade. It is the best exfoliation scrub I've used: easy on the skin but leaving a fresh, renewed glow. I even use it on my neck and shoulders. And, you can't beat the price!"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Apricot Scrub

By: Nana from Bay St Louis, MS US on May 25, 2016

Pro's: concentrated not greasy perfect size grit not a "soap" so non-drying
Cons: I have to order this product. My town is too small to support a large health conscious store.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for years. I have tried ALL the scrubs that are available in the "regular" stores and have found them either greasy or too aggressive/not scrubby at all or containing things that are bad for the environment. I can use this every day as my only facial cleanser to my advantage. I am of Irish-German heritage with fine skin. "

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Apricot Gentle Facial Scrup

By: Kim Mejia from Deer Park, TX US on March 17, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really love this product. It makes my face look smoother and younger. I've allowed myself to run out, occasionally, and I regret it every time because other products aren't as effective for me. Highly recommend this....."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love!

By: Emily from New York, US on July 6, 2016

Pro's: -vegan -gentle but does its job -small grains don't hurt skin -can use more than once per day -no scent -creamy -just need a tiny bit (so it lasts)
Cons: ummmm it's perfect?
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Within three days of first using this product, my skin completely cleared up. I use it twice a day and absolutely love it. I like to use the gentle almond aloe facial moisturizer afterwards. My brother has even complimented my skin. Thank you Earth Science--it's so great finding a reliable, affordable, vegan product like this! I'm definitely converted. :) "

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE IT!

By: Christina M from London, ON CA on February 28, 2017

Pro's: The best and most natural exfoliant out there....not kidding
Cons: I only with they made a face wash without the beads so it can be used everyday.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have very sensitive skin combination dry/oily with mild case of acne, sometimes whiteheads but also blackheads (probably your worst nightmare). This is the only scrub that doesn't strip my skin to the point where my face feels tight and painful. It's amazing at cleaning and it's moisturizing. The wash leaves me with clean skin and it does a great job at clearing away dead skin. It keeps my skin in check and it seems to be the only wash I can use to cleanse my face. I tried the oil cleanser from this company but I didn't like it. I wish they made a face wash without the exfoliating beads. It would be perfect!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»