Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.

Best selling! daily moisturizing cleanser & exfoliant with oat, apricot, & sugar cane.
Price:
$10.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 28 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (27)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Great Product

By: Phaedra388 from Los Angeles, CA US on December 31, 2014

Pro's: Vegan and cruelty free good price goes a long way gentle effective
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm on my second tube now. It lasts a long time, as little is needed to exfoliate your face and neck. I use it every other day, and It's gentle and refreshing. I can feel a difference immediately. And it's Vegan!! I will definitely continue to buy and use this product."

16 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great skin renewer

By: North Woods gal from Carthage, ME US on November 12, 2014

Pro's: Effective Lathers gently Good value
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for years and wouldn't be without it as part of my skin care. It is a fine-grain exfoliant which leaves my face feeling revived and smooth without any irritation. I follow-up with the Nutrient Toner Elixir."

14 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Scrub

By: Annie from Washington DC, US on December 30, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a great scrub that feels gentler and leaves skin feeling softer than what I used to use, which was St. Ives Apricot Scrub. I use it in the shower and my face always feels much smooth afterwards."

13 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Apricot Facial Wash

By: Charles from Prescott, AZ US on November 18, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a great product and use it solely for cleaning my face. Highly recommended!"

12 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great exfoliator!

By: Pine tree gal from Carthage, US on March 24, 2016

Pro's: Nice consistency Leaves skin refreshed No dry feeling
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been buying the Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub for over a decade. It is the best exfoliation scrub I've used: easy on the skin but leaving a fresh, renewed glow. I even use it on my neck and shoulders. And, you can't beat the price!"

11 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Alicia from Austin, TX US on October 24, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wanted to say that I had a clogged pore on my nose, for almost 4 months. It was red and painful. Nothing helped. I saw this product on the store, and decided to try it out. Next morning, it was cured, and my skin was different, I promise. Now it feels clean and soft. I totally recommend this product!"

10 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub

By: Scotch'sComments from Byron, MN US on November 17, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've used other Earth Science Naturals products for years, but this product is new for me. I used other facial scrubs years ago, and they were so drying and irritating that I swore them off. This product is gentle and thorough."

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

a long-time favorite

By: Farmish from Apricot, IA US on January 15, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have sensitive skin, and this is the best facial scrub I've encountered. Have used it for years."

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING!

By: Ava Bellion from Gardena, CA US on June 27, 2017

Pro's: very gentle hence soap free very effective in the exfoliant aspect moisturizing affordable
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have eczema so I have super dry and sensitive skin. I have used this for about one and a half weeks now and it has done wonders to my skin. My face feels extra soft and moisturized. It is gentle, yet very effective. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE IT!

By: Christina M from London, ON CA on February 28, 2017

Pro's: The best and most natural exfoliant out there....not kidding
Cons: I only with they made a face wash without the beads so it can be used everyday.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have very sensitive skin combination dry/oily with mild case of acne, sometimes whiteheads but also blackheads (probably your worst nightmare). This is the only scrub that doesn't strip my skin to the point where my face feels tight and painful. It's amazing at cleaning and it's moisturizing. The wash leaves me with clean skin and it does a great job at clearing away dead skin. It keeps my skin in check and it seems to be the only wash I can use to cleanse my face. I tried the oil cleanser from this company but I didn't like it. I wish they made a face wash without the exfoliating beads. It would be perfect!"

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»