Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.

Best selling! daily moisturizing cleanser & exfoliant with oat, apricot, & sugar cane.
Price:
$10.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 28 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (27)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3  

Apricot Scrub

By: JAM from Walker, MN US on January 14, 2017

Pro's: Smooths skin and helps smooth acne scares too. Skin visibly looks better and your makeup will look better also.
Cons: Use the toner after to eliminate any break out after.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have Roscea, sensitive skin with acne scaring. The scrub smooths my skin so it looks better and feels better. I use the toner after to close my pores. My makeup glides on after using this.
I really like this complete line of products."

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Apricot Scrub

By: Nana from Bay St Louis, MS US on May 25, 2016

Pro's: concentrated not greasy perfect size grit not a "soap" so non-drying
Cons: I have to order this product. My town is too small to support a large health conscious store.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for years. I have tried ALL the scrubs that are available in the "regular" stores and have found them either greasy or too aggressive/not scrubby at all or containing things that are bad for the environment. I can use this every day as my only facial cleanser to my advantage. I am of Irish-German heritage with fine skin. "

6 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE IT!

By: Christina M from London, ON CA on February 28, 2017

Pro's: The best and most natural exfoliant out there....not kidding
Cons: I only with they made a face wash without the beads so it can be used everyday.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have very sensitive skin combination dry/oily with mild case of acne, sometimes whiteheads but also blackheads (probably your worst nightmare). This is the only scrub that doesn't strip my skin to the point where my face feels tight and painful. It's amazing at cleaning and it's moisturizing. The wash leaves me with clean skin and it does a great job at clearing away dead skin. It keeps my skin in check and it seems to be the only wash I can use to cleanse my face. I tried the oil cleanser from this company but I didn't like it. I wish they made a face wash without the exfoliating beads. It would be perfect!"

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Apricot Gentle Facial Scrup

By: Kim Mejia from Deer Park, TX US on March 17, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really love this product. It makes my face look smoother and younger. I've allowed myself to run out, occasionally, and I regret it every time because other products aren't as effective for me. Highly recommend this....."

5 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Almond scrub

By: red potter from bay st louis, US on November 20, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for years. As a ginger, my skin is fair. This scrub is the best that i have used (and I went and tried a lot). it leaves no residue and cleans beautifully."

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Face Scrub

By: Christine from Los Angeles, CA US on May 25, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used many face scrubs but this is by far the best one ever. Your skin feels so smooth, not tight and extra clean. The look of my skin even looks brighter after I use it. Love this stuff!"

3 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz

By: Stephen C. Ritchie from Benbrook, TX US on December 21, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Only product that works."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub

By: Jane from Newton, MA US on February 22, 2019

Pro's: Some have no Vitamin C but this does! Some have an unpleasant scent or no scent but here the apricot used as a source of Vitamin C is really pleasa and not at all overwhelming. It's just right.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This daily exfoliant is really an exfoliant, unlike some "exfoliants" that have no 'grit" or have an unpleasant odor. The scent is delightful.

PLUS the apricot is your source of Vitamin C that can lighten and brighten the skin.

I'm really enjoying this and the surprise thing is that I got this in a supermarket!!!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3