Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free 5 oz.

Lightweight but deeply nourishing all-day moisturizer. Fragrance free.
List Price:
$10.99
You Save:
$3.30
Sale Price:
$7.69
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Lightly Scented 5 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69
arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 39 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (36), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Perfect for oily skin!

By: Lily from USA, CA US on May 23, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This moisturizer is lightweight & has a natural/matte finish, no shine. It's perfect for my oily skin! I will definitely be repurchasing this! Love!"

11 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good for everyday use

By: Rasamataz from Las Vegas from Las Vegas, NV US on September 20, 2013

Pro's: Quality ingredients Light and not greasy A little bit goes a long way
Cons: None!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"So happy I found this brand, quality products at a reasonable price. I use this every day in the morning as light facial moisturizer. I especially like the fact that it contains aloe and tames my skin after a sun tan and exfoliation. "

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best face lotion ever

By: Sensitive Skin Queen from Charlottesville, VA US on August 18, 2014

Pro's: Truly fragrance free Really lightweight
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this fragrance-free lotion for over five years. It is the only lotion I can use on my super sensitive skin. It is truly lightweight and I use it at night and in the morning after a shower under my makeup. I've also tried the one with the spf but it broke my face out so I went back to this one. I cannot live without it. Excellent product."

10 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Natalie from Madison, WI US on April 15, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have super sensitive skin yet oily skin, but this does not irritate it at all and is light enough that it doesn't make my oily skin worse either. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with easily irritated skin."

10 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

TRIED THEM ALL!

By: Zooey from Mountain Home, AR US on November 3, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The Almond Aloe Fragrance Free Facial Moisturizer is an answer to a long search for a facial moisturizer that can be used around my eyes in addition to on my face. I have extremely sensitive dry eyes & even products made by other manufacturers for "sensitive" eyes would end up irritating my eyes. I also like the slight firming action of the lotion after it dries. I have been using this product for several years & seriously doubt I could ever find one better suited to my needs. "

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It's a Miracle!

By: Erin Kinney from Southgate, MI US on January 7, 2015

Pro's: Perfect for ultra-sensitive skin. Quick absorbing Non-irritating Very smooth Instant improvement in skin appearance Long lasting Good barrier from harsh winter weather
Cons: the only con is that the pop top on the bottle was missing when I received it so I cannot close the bottle. I am still able to squeeze out the product. Other than that, NONE
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have ultra-sensitive skin and resigned myself to never using a facial moisturizer. I have tried every product under the sun for more than 20 years, experimenting with almost every brand on the market. Even the super high-end $$$ products. Every single "sensitive-skin" product still left me racing to wash it off after causing burning, itching, redness and burning eyes (no, I don't apply to the eye area). I just bought this moisturizer not hoping for any other result. How happy I am to be wrong! No irritation, no negative reactions at all. No exaggeration, within the first two days of using this my skin feels and looks fantastic! Thank You!!!"

9 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic for dry and sensitive skin

By: Karla from Vancouver, BC CA on December 11, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using the almond-aloe lotion on my face, hands, and legs for three or four years now, and it's great. I realized that most commercial beauty products have a lot of garbage in them that is bad for my sensitive skin, and was very relieved when I found this product. Great work and keep it coming!"

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great find!

By: michelle luhan from new york, NY US on August 24, 2013

Pro's: great (non-irritating) scented moisturizer that leaves your skin feeling naturally moisturized. Great for dry/oily sensitive skin types.
Cons: the dispenser opening can clump up over time.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I came across this cream while shopping at Whole Foods a few years ago...Having tried just about every sensitive skin (hypoallergenic) face cream out there from Aveno to Cerave, even Rx creams, I figured this would also leave my skin tight and unnatural feeling. Well, it did not! I'm 45 with Rosacea and have been using this cream for 3 years now, and it still feels great on my face. I mix it with some of my light prescription retinols and even base coat it under a little aquaphor when my skin is feeling really dry during the winter months. My 13 yr old daughter also uses it and she too feels it's the only cream that doesn't irritate or leave her skin feeling waxy or too greasy. WE love this product! "

9 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer

By: Crusher from Cabot, AR US on January 2, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using this for many years on my face beneath my make-up. I have very dry skin and it is exactly what I HAVE TO HAVE for my make-up to look nice. I get lots of compliments on my face skin."

8 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Clean Feeling

By: ladyjatbay from Columbus, OH US on November 20, 2013

Pro's: Easy to put on.
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this moisturizer. I use the SPF in summer and the regular unscented the rest of the year. You don't even know it is on but you can tell when it is off. I just feel cleaner when it is on and that my face is well taken care of. I have used this for about a half a decade, maybe more."

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

You may also like

Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69
Creamy Fruit Oil Cleanser (A-D-E) 8 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69