Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free 5 oz.

Best skin day! lightweight but deeply nourishing, all-day moisturizer. Fragrance free.
Price:
$10.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 41 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (38), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Good for everyday use

By: Rasamataz from Las Vegas from Las Vegas, NV US on September 20, 2013

Pro's: Quality ingredients Light and not greasy A little bit goes a long way
Cons: None!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"So happy I found this brand, quality products at a reasonable price. I use this every day in the morning as light facial moisturizer. I especially like the fact that it contains aloe and tames my skin after a sun tan and exfoliation. "

20 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect for oily skin!

By: Lily from USA, CA US on May 23, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This moisturizer is lightweight & has a natural/matte finish, no shine. It's perfect for my oily skin! I will definitely be repurchasing this! Love!"

18 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It's a Miracle!

By: Erin Kinney from Southgate, MI US on January 7, 2015

Pro's: Perfect for ultra-sensitive skin. Quick absorbing Non-irritating Very smooth Instant improvement in skin appearance Long lasting Good barrier from harsh winter weather
Cons: the only con is that the pop top on the bottle was missing when I received it so I cannot close the bottle. I am still able to squeeze out the product. Other than that, NONE
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have ultra-sensitive skin and resigned myself to never using a facial moisturizer. I have tried every product under the sun for more than 20 years, experimenting with almost every brand on the market. Even the super high-end $$$ products. Every single "sensitive-skin" product still left me racing to wash it off after causing burning, itching, redness and burning eyes (no, I don't apply to the eye area). I just bought this moisturizer not hoping for any other result. How happy I am to be wrong! No irritation, no negative reactions at all. No exaggeration, within the first two days of using this my skin feels and looks fantastic! Thank You!!!"

16 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best face lotion ever

By: Sensitive Skin Queen from Charlottesville, VA US on August 18, 2014

Pro's: Truly fragrance free Really lightweight
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this fragrance-free lotion for over five years. It is the only lotion I can use on my super sensitive skin. It is truly lightweight and I use it at night and in the morning after a shower under my makeup. I've also tried the one with the spf but it broke my face out so I went back to this one. I cannot live without it. Excellent product."

16 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product

By: Sally from Kenosha, US on August 19, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My daughters all love this moisturize. I have tried many others before stumbling upon this brand . They have no oily residue and are left with clean glowing moisturized skin"

16 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Natalie from Madison, WI US on April 15, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have super sensitive skin yet oily skin, but this does not irritate it at all and is light enough that it doesn't make my oily skin worse either. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with easily irritated skin."

15 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic for dry and sensitive skin

By: Karla from Vancouver, BC CA on December 11, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using the almond-aloe lotion on my face, hands, and legs for three or four years now, and it's great. I realized that most commercial beauty products have a lot of garbage in them that is bad for my sensitive skin, and was very relieved when I found this product. Great work and keep it coming!"

15 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

TRIED THEM ALL!

By: Zooey from Mountain Home, AR US on November 3, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The Almond Aloe Fragrance Free Facial Moisturizer is an answer to a long search for a facial moisturizer that can be used around my eyes in addition to on my face. I have extremely sensitive dry eyes & even products made by other manufacturers for "sensitive" eyes would end up irritating my eyes. I also like the slight firming action of the lotion after it dries. I have been using this product for several years & seriously doubt I could ever find one better suited to my needs. "

15 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

moisture cream

By: pauline from Charlotte, NC US on July 17, 2015

Pro's: I like the fact that it doesn't have many "bad chemicals in it. For me it is a good daily moisturizer and protective cream.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"very good1"

14 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dinah

By: Dinah from Boulder, CO US on January 18, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This moisturizer is wonderful. Not only has it gotten rid of problem spots, I use it all over. Many people I know have started using it after asking me what I use and they were frustrated with other products. I have used this for many years."

14 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»