Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free 5 oz.

Lightweight but deeply nourishing all-day moisturizer. Fragrance free.
Price:
$10.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 41 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (38), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

great find!

By: michelle luhan from new york, NY US on August 24, 2013

Pro's: great (non-irritating) scented moisturizer that leaves your skin feeling naturally moisturized. Great for dry/oily sensitive skin types.
Cons: the dispenser opening can clump up over time.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I came across this cream while shopping at Whole Foods a few years ago...Having tried just about every sensitive skin (hypoallergenic) face cream out there from Aveno to Cerave, even Rx creams, I figured this would also leave my skin tight and unnatural feeling. Well, it did not! I'm 45 with Rosacea and have been using this cream for 3 years now, and it still feels great on my face. I mix it with some of my light prescription retinols and even base coat it under a little aquaphor when my skin is feeling really dry during the winter months. My 13 yr old daughter also uses it and she too feels it's the only cream that doesn't irritate or leave her skin feeling waxy or too greasy. WE love this product! "

12 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product

By: Sally from Kenosha, US on August 19, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My daughters all love this moisturize. I have tried many others before stumbling upon this brand . They have no oily residue and are left with clean glowing moisturized skin"

12 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

moisture cream

By: pauline from Charlotte, NC US on July 17, 2015

Pro's: I like the fact that it doesn't have many "bad chemicals in it. For me it is a good daily moisturizer and protective cream.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"very good1"

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free

By: pd from Charlotte, NC US on March 23, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I like the Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free moisture cream very much. It is not greasy and yet moisturizes and protects. It feels goood on my face!"

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great!

By: Rachel Augst from Ramsey, MN US on February 6, 2014

"Non-greasy, lightweight perfect for anytime. I never have any issues with irritation. "

10 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dinah

By: Dinah from Boulder, CO US on January 18, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This moisturizer is wonderful. Not only has it gotten rid of problem spots, I use it all over. Many people I know have started using it after asking me what I use and they were frustrated with other products. I have used this for many years."

10 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Favorite

By: Emily from Cincinnati, OH US on April 8, 2016

Pro's: Dries non-greasy All natural ingredients No animal testing
Cons: Hard to find in stores May not be moisturizing enough for some
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my favorite moisturizer because it dries matte - non-greasy - and you can add many layers and it still leaves skin matte, but looking and feeling moisturized. It also does not subtly change my skin tone, as some other moisturizers do, as my skin reacts to them. I will say though it may not be moisturizing enough for some, as it is a lotion and not a cream. "

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

All around great

By: Jonathan Carrozzo from Cotati, CA US on June 10, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Got what I ordered when I expected it, didn't even deal directly with a person."

9 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer

By: Crusher from Cabot, AR US on January 2, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using this for many years on my face beneath my make-up. I have very dry skin and it is exactly what I HAVE TO HAVE for my make-up to look nice. I get lots of compliments on my face skin."

9 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this

By: Sarah Jean from Silver Spring, MD US on June 11, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wanted a moisturizer that kept my skin hydrated without it feeling oily or greasy, and this product did it. My skin feels smooth and soft. I will definitely buy this moisturizer again. :) "

8 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like