Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free 5 oz.

Lightweight but deeply nourishing all-day moisturizer. Fragrance free.
Price:
$10.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 38 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (35), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

great product

By: Sally from Kenosha, US on August 19, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My daughters all love this moisturize. I have tried many others before stumbling upon this brand . They have no oily residue and are left with clean glowing moisturized skin"

8 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

moisture cream

By: pauline from Charlotte, NC US on July 17, 2015

Pro's: I like the fact that it doesn't have many "bad chemicals in it. For me it is a good daily moisturizer and protective cream.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"very good1"

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great!

By: Rachel Augst from Ramsey, MN US on February 6, 2014

"Non-greasy, lightweight perfect for anytime. I never have any issues with irritation. "

7 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dinah

By: Dinah from Boulder, CO US on January 18, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This moisturizer is wonderful. Not only has it gotten rid of problem spots, I use it all over. Many people I know have started using it after asking me what I use and they were frustrated with other products. I have used this for many years."

7 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic product

By: Joyce from Cabot, AR US on December 3, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've used the Earth Science Almond-Aloe Vera fragrance-free Moisturizer for many years. I don't want to ever have to be without it. I used to have facial eczema very bad."

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You Cannot Beat These Products

By: Leese from Gulfport, MS US on October 27, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product + others for so many years and honestly my skin looks and feels like a younger woman than I am! LOL..... You won't find a better natural product that work like these products do!"

7 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free

By: pd from Charlotte, NC US on March 23, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I like the Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free moisture cream very much. It is not greasy and yet moisturizes and protects. It feels goood on my face!"

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this

By: Sarah Jean from Silver Spring, MD US on June 11, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wanted a moisturizer that kept my skin hydrated without it feeling oily or greasy, and this product did it. My skin feels smooth and soft. I will definitely buy this moisturizer again. :) "

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

All around great

By: Jonathan Carrozzo from Cotati, CA US on June 10, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Got what I ordered when I expected it, didn't even deal directly with a person."

5 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love This Product

By: Dana from South Bend, IN US on May 28, 2016

Pro's: This product is a better facial moisturizer than other leading brands that I have used. It's lite in consistency and is absorbed in the skin quickly. It does not irritate my skin.
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Wonderful facial moisturizer. Have been using for several years and will continue to do so."

4 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

You may also like