Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free 5 oz.

Lightweight but deeply nourishing all-day moisturizer. Fragrance free.
Price:
$10.95
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 36 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (33), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

moisture cream

By: pauline from Charlotte, NC US on July 17, 2015

Pro's: I like the fact that it doesn't have many "bad chemicals in it. For me it is a good daily moisturizer and protective cream.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"very good1"

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dinah

By: Dinah from Boulder, CO US on January 18, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This moisturizer is wonderful. Not only has it gotten rid of problem spots, I use it all over. Many people I know have started using it after asking me what I use and they were frustrated with other products. I have used this for many years."

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic product

By: Joyce from Cabot, AR US on December 3, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've used the Earth Science Almond-Aloe Vera fragrance-free Moisturizer for many years. I don't want to ever have to be without it. I used to have facial eczema very bad."

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Clean Feeling

By: ladyjatbay from Columbus, OH US on November 20, 2013

Pro's: Easy to put on.
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this moisturizer. I use the SPF in summer and the regular unscented the rest of the year. You don't even know it is on but you can tell when it is off. I just feel cleaner when it is on and that my face is well taken care of. I have used this for about a half a decade, maybe more."

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You Cannot Beat These Products

By: Leese from Gulfport, MS US on October 27, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product + others for so many years and honestly my skin looks and feels like a younger woman than I am! LOL..... You won't find a better natural product that work like these products do!"

6 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free

By: pd from Charlotte, NC US on March 23, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I like the Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free moisture cream very much. It is not greasy and yet moisturizes and protects. It feels goood on my face!"

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this

By: Sarah Jean from Silver Spring, MD US on June 11, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wanted a moisturizer that kept my skin hydrated without it feeling oily or greasy, and this product did it. My skin feels smooth and soft. I will definitely buy this moisturizer again. :) "

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great!

By: Rachel Augst from Ramsey, MN US on February 6, 2014

"Non-greasy, lightweight perfect for anytime. I never have any issues with irritation. "

5 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

All around great

By: Jonathan Carrozzo from Cotati, CA US on June 10, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Got what I ordered when I expected it, didn't even deal directly with a person."

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Favorite

By: Emily from Cincinnati, OH US on April 8, 2016

Pro's: Dries non-greasy All natural ingredients No animal testing
Cons: Hard to find in stores May not be moisturizing enough for some
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my favorite moisturizer because it dries matte - non-greasy - and you can add many layers and it still leaves skin matte, but looking and feeling moisturized. It also does not subtly change my skin tone, as some other moisturizers do, as my skin reacts to them. I will say though it may not be moisturizing enough for some, as it is a lotion and not a cream. "

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»