Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free 5 oz.

Lightweight but deeply nourishing all-day moisturizer. Fragrance free.
List Price:
$10.99
You Save:
$3.30
Sale Price:
$7.69
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Lightly Scented 5 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69
arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 39 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (36), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4  

My Favorite

By: Emily from Cincinnati, OH US on April 8, 2016

Pro's: Dries non-greasy All natural ingredients No animal testing
Cons: Hard to find in stores May not be moisturizing enough for some
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my favorite moisturizer because it dries matte - non-greasy - and you can add many layers and it still leaves skin matte, but looking and feeling moisturized. It also does not subtly change my skin tone, as some other moisturizers do, as my skin reacts to them. I will say though it may not be moisturizing enough for some, as it is a lotion and not a cream. "

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

moisture cream

By: Pauline Hoff from Charlotte, NC US on February 19, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really like the way it feels.
It seems to be very good for my face."

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Only moisturizer for me

By: SBozo from Lake Villa, US on March 3, 2017

Pro's: Moisturizes gently without breaking skin out. Non scented, which is a dream of sensitive skin and noses.
Cons: I have to order it online. There are no retailers near me who sell it anymore.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have very finicky skin. I break out easily and dry out easily. Every face moisturizer I have tried has either not given my skin enough moisture to combat dry spots or has made me break out. This is the ONLY face moisturizer I have found that leaves my skin moisturized, soft, and does not break me out. I LOVE it!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

exactly as described

By: NaturalSconnie from Milwaukee, WI US on February 20, 2017

Pro's: a little goes a long way non greasy very light scent skin improvement seen within a week
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my new favorite lotion to go along with my broad spectrum face sunscreen. "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

decade of healthy skin

By: a minimalist woman from brooklyn, NY US on November 2, 2016

Pro's: price, mildness,non-greasy, combination-skin-friendly, rejuvenating, soothing, fragrance-free
Cons: none!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"
Using this for about a decade now, it keeps my (sensitive, dry, slow-to-heal, acne- and inflammation-prone) skin notably healthy, smooth and bright! The hyaluronic acid has improved my complexion and kept fine lines away over all this time, too; I am nearly 36 and no wrinkles. Also no nonsense: I wash my face with oil, exfoliate frequently with baking soda, and use this magic every day. Sometimes a little spot-medicine/concealer, and that's it.This lotion is the basis of my minimalist approach."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Moisturizer

By: Tree11 from Ithaca, NY US on October 29, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my favorite moisturizer. I've used it for years. I sometimes try others, but I always come back to this one."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Only lotion I use!

By: Dee from Saint Louis Park, MN US on September 22, 2016

Pro's: light texture completely absorbs no scent
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this lotion as my primary face lotion for at least 10 years My facial skin is very supple with few wrinkles. I often hear I don't look my age. I like to think it is because I am young at heart and I use this fabulous lotion!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Unscented face cream

By: Sandra Kapin from Sherman Oaks, CA US on August 31, 2016

Pro's: No smell Light weight Natural ingredients
Cons: None, except that my local stores aren't carrying it any longer.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for several years. I have sensitive, dry skin; I'm a senior citizen, and I've been very happy with this cream. Even slight scents make me nauseous, so I am very happy that they make fragrance free products."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent moisturizer!

By: Denise from Chicago, IL US on October 31, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Finally ... a great moisturizer for sensitive skin that's also fragrance free. Moisturizers face just enough to make it soft but not enough to make it shiny or get oily a few hours later. So glad it doesn't have SPF, which I don't need and just makes skin shiny and feel coated. I have combination skin and this works great on both the drier and oilier sections, evening them out. Please don't stop making this ever!!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4  

You may also like

Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69
Creamy Fruit Oil Cleanser (A-D-E) 8 oz.
List Price: $10.99 Sale Price: $7.69