Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free 5 oz.

Lightweight but deeply nourishing all-day moisturizer. Fragrance free.
Price:
$10.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 39 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (36), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4  

Love this

By: Sarah Jean from Silver Spring, MD US on June 11, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wanted a moisturizer that kept my skin hydrated without it feeling oily or greasy, and this product did it. My skin feels smooth and soft. I will definitely buy this moisturizer again. :) "

7 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Only moisturizer for me

By: SBozo from Lake Villa, US on March 3, 2017

Pro's: Moisturizes gently without breaking skin out. Non scented, which is a dream of sensitive skin and noses.
Cons: I have to order it online. There are no retailers near me who sell it anymore.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have very finicky skin. I break out easily and dry out easily. Every face moisturizer I have tried has either not given my skin enough moisture to combat dry spots or has made me break out. This is the ONLY face moisturizer I have found that leaves my skin moisturized, soft, and does not break me out. I LOVE it!"

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

exactly as described

By: NaturalSconnie from Milwaukee, WI US on February 20, 2017

Pro's: a little goes a long way non greasy very light scent skin improvement seen within a week
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my new favorite lotion to go along with my broad spectrum face sunscreen. "

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Moisturizer

By: Tree11 from Ithaca, NY US on October 29, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my favorite moisturizer. I've used it for years. I sometimes try others, but I always come back to this one."

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

decade of healthy skin

By: a minimalist woman from brooklyn, NY US on November 2, 2016

Pro's: price, mildness,non-greasy, combination-skin-friendly, rejuvenating, soothing, fragrance-free
Cons: none!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"
Using this for about a decade now, it keeps my (sensitive, dry, slow-to-heal, acne- and inflammation-prone) skin notably healthy, smooth and bright! The hyaluronic acid has improved my complexion and kept fine lines away over all this time, too; I am nearly 36 and no wrinkles. Also no nonsense: I wash my face with oil, exfoliate frequently with baking soda, and use this magic every day. Sometimes a little spot-medicine/concealer, and that's it.This lotion is the basis of my minimalist approach."

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

moisture cream

By: Pauline Hoff from Charlotte, NC US on February 19, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really like the way it feels.
It seems to be very good for my face."

5 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Only lotion I use!

By: Dee from Saint Louis Park, MN US on September 22, 2016

Pro's: light texture completely absorbs no scent
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this lotion as my primary face lotion for at least 10 years My facial skin is very supple with few wrinkles. I often hear I don't look my age. I like to think it is because I am young at heart and I use this fabulous lotion!"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent moisturizer!

By: Denise from Chicago, IL US on October 31, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Finally ... a great moisturizer for sensitive skin that's also fragrance free. Moisturizers face just enough to make it soft but not enough to make it shiny or get oily a few hours later. So glad it doesn't have SPF, which I don't need and just makes skin shiny and feel coated. I have combination skin and this works great on both the drier and oilier sections, evening them out. Please don't stop making this ever!!"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Unscented face cream

By: Sandra Kapin from Sherman Oaks, CA US on August 31, 2016

Pro's: No smell Light weight Natural ingredients
Cons: None, except that my local stores aren't carrying it any longer.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for several years. I have sensitive, dry skin; I'm a senior citizen, and I've been very happy with this cream. Even slight scents make me nauseous, so I am very happy that they make fragrance free products."

3 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4  

You may also like