Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free 5 fl oz.

Best skin day! lightweight but deeply nourishing, all-day moisturizer. Fragrance free.
Price:
$10.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 42 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (39), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Love This Product

By: Dana from South Bend, IN US on May 28, 2016

Pro's: This product is a better facial moisturizer than other leading brands that I have used. It's lite in consistency and is absorbed in the skin quickly. It does not irritate my skin.
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Wonderful facial moisturizer. Have been using for several years and will continue to do so."

11 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Favorite

By: Emily from Cincinnati, OH US on April 8, 2016

Pro's: Dries non-greasy All natural ingredients No animal testing
Cons: Hard to find in stores May not be moisturizing enough for some
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my favorite moisturizer because it dries matte - non-greasy - and you can add many layers and it still leaves skin matte, but looking and feeling moisturized. It also does not subtly change my skin tone, as some other moisturizers do, as my skin reacts to them. I will say though it may not be moisturizing enough for some, as it is a lotion and not a cream. "

11 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this

By: Sarah Jean from Silver Spring, MD US on June 11, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wanted a moisturizer that kept my skin hydrated without it feeling oily or greasy, and this product did it. My skin feels smooth and soft. I will definitely buy this moisturizer again. :) "

11 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

exactly as described

By: NaturalSconnie from Milwaukee, WI US on February 20, 2017

Pro's: a little goes a long way non greasy very light scent skin improvement seen within a week
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my new favorite lotion to go along with my broad spectrum face sunscreen. "

10 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

moisture cream

By: Pauline Hoff from Charlotte, NC US on February 19, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really like the way it feels.
It seems to be very good for my face."

9 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent moisturizer!

By: Denise from Chicago, IL US on October 31, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Finally ... a great moisturizer for sensitive skin that's also fragrance free. Moisturizers face just enough to make it soft but not enough to make it shiny or get oily a few hours later. So glad it doesn't have SPF, which I don't need and just makes skin shiny and feel coated. I have combination skin and this works great on both the drier and oilier sections, evening them out. Please don't stop making this ever!!"

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

decade of healthy skin

By: a minimalist woman from brooklyn, NY US on November 2, 2016

Pro's: price, mildness,non-greasy, combination-skin-friendly, rejuvenating, soothing, fragrance-free
Cons: none!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"
Using this for about a decade now, it keeps my (sensitive, dry, slow-to-heal, acne- and inflammation-prone) skin notably healthy, smooth and bright! The hyaluronic acid has improved my complexion and kept fine lines away over all this time, too; I am nearly 36 and no wrinkles. Also no nonsense: I wash my face with oil, exfoliate frequently with baking soda, and use this magic every day. Sometimes a little spot-medicine/concealer, and that's it.This lotion is the basis of my minimalist approach."

8 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Only lotion I use!

By: Dee from Saint Louis Park, MN US on September 22, 2016

Pro's: light texture completely absorbs no scent
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this lotion as my primary face lotion for at least 10 years My facial skin is very supple with few wrinkles. I often hear I don't look my age. I like to think it is because I am young at heart and I use this fabulous lotion!"

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Unscented face cream

By: Sandra Kapin from Sherman Oaks, CA US on August 31, 2016

Pro's: No smell Light weight Natural ingredients
Cons: None, except that my local stores aren't carrying it any longer.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for several years. I have sensitive, dry skin; I'm a senior citizen, and I've been very happy with this cream. Even slight scents make me nauseous, so I am very happy that they make fragrance free products."

6 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer, Fragrance Free

By: Abby from Atlanta, GA US on February 11, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product daily for years and would not want to be without it. After cleansing I apply the moisturizer on my face and let it soak in a few minutes before applying my foundation. I have sensitive skin and this is the only moisturizer I ever found that did not irritate my face. Even my dermatologist has asked me what I use and commented how healthy my skin looks. "

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»