Almond-Aloe Moisturizer SPF 15+ 5 oz.

Lightweight but deeply nourishing all-day moisturizer with SPF 15+ sun protection. Fresh new formula!
Temporarily Out of Stock

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 20 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (18)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2  

Love it... But

By: Anita from Boston, MA US on September 15, 2015

Pro's: Smell Value: Packs a LOT of amazing moisturizer for the price Feels great Very light
Cons: Oily
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I started using this moisturizer for the SPF. It's light, has a light and refreshing smell that doesn't bother you at all and makes my face feel amazing. I used this under my bb cream and powder foundation. I did notice that my face was already super shiny and oily by like 12pm. By the time work is over, I look like a glossy surface. I thought maybe the combo of moisturizer and BB cream might be a little too much, but I still look super shiny when I use just the cream. I do love the stuff so I use it on my face and neck at night. And stick to just the BB Cream during the day.
Seems to work thus far."

6 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best I've Ever Used!!!!

By: CC from Fairfax, VA US on May 25, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great Moisturizer - keeps my face well moisturized and smooth the entire day."

5 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Product!

By: Lisa from Oshkosh, WI US on June 6, 2016

Pro's: Moisturizing but not greasy. Great price. Pleasant scent.
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was skeptical at first, since I love coconut but not always in lotions and body washes. The stuff goes on smooth and feels hydrating and doesn't leave a greasy residue. Also, when I haven't had any eye irritation if I sweat and some gets in my eyes. This is my first Earth Science product which I stumbled across and now am researching others I want to try."

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Bob from Goleta, US on February 16, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been a long time user. Love the spa coverage, no perfumes small and a wonderfully light facial moisturizer. "

3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer SPF

By: Joyce from Green Bay, WI US on January 27, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My granddaughter introduced me to this product about five years ago. People have said to me "whatever you are using on you face keep using it.""

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Favorite!

By: Christine from Los Angeles, CA US on May 25, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using this moisturizer for years and got my husband using it as well. WE love it. Skin feels amazing all day long and it smells amazing - not too strong. I would highly recommend to anyone."

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smells so nice

By: Katrina from Clermont, FL US on March 3, 2018

Pro's: Smells like fall.
Cons: My local Whole Foods stopped carrying it.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this lotion on the weekends as a break from my regular skin care routine. The smell is so nice it puts me in a good mood."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Almost perfect

By: LilyB from Seattle, WA US on January 28, 2018

Pro's: Beautiful texture, long-lasting, fair price and no animal testing.
Cons: Not enough SPF
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my second time purchasing and I'm quite sure I will not ever be using any other moisturizer.
It is a lovely product, goes on like silk and is a wonderful base for foundation, although I rarely use as just the moisturizer leaves my skin nice for the day.
I say "almost" because I would love it if it was SPF30 instead of 15. In the summer I add a facial sunscreen on top and wouldn't have to do that if SPF was increased. But still, I love it."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product

By: Dottie from Rochester, US on March 23, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a great moisturizer! It's light weight on your skin and absorbs wonderfully. I use it under make-up on my face, and with the SPF, I don't need extra sunscreen. I'm also, very light skinned!"

1 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not greasy

By: Merler47 from Edina, MN US on August 21, 2016

Pro's: Contains SPF Not greasy Price
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I put this on before using my Bare Minerals make up and it works great. I love that it contains a SPF so you don't have to do an additional step. I use this in the morning and the apricot night cream before bed."

1 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2  

You may also like