Almond-Aloe Moisturizer SPF 15+ 5 oz.

Lightweight but deeply nourishing all-day moisturizer with SPF 15+ sun protection. Fresh new formula!
Price:
$11.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 19 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (17)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2  

Love it... But

By: Anita from Boston, MA US on September 15, 2015

Pro's: Smell Value: Packs a LOT of amazing moisturizer for the price Feels great Very light
Cons: Oily
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I started using this moisturizer for the SPF. It's light, has a light and refreshing smell that doesn't bother you at all and makes my face feel amazing. I used this under my bb cream and powder foundation. I did notice that my face was already super shiny and oily by like 12pm. By the time work is over, I look like a glossy surface. I thought maybe the combo of moisturizer and BB cream might be a little too much, but I still look super shiny when I use just the cream. I do love the stuff so I use it on my face and neck at night. And stick to just the BB Cream during the day.
Seems to work thus far."

5 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best I've Ever Used!!!!

By: CC from Fairfax, VA US on May 25, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great Moisturizer - keeps my face well moisturized and smooth the entire day."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Product!

By: Lisa from Oshkosh, WI US on June 6, 2016

Pro's: Moisturizing but not greasy. Great price. Pleasant scent.
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was skeptical at first, since I love coconut but not always in lotions and body washes. The stuff goes on smooth and feels hydrating and doesn't leave a greasy residue. Also, when I haven't had any eye irritation if I sweat and some gets in my eyes. This is my first Earth Science product which I stumbled across and now am researching others I want to try."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Favorite!

By: Christine from Los Angeles, CA US on May 25, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using this moisturizer for years and got my husband using it as well. WE love it. Skin feels amazing all day long and it smells amazing - not too strong. I would highly recommend to anyone."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product

By: Dottie from Rochester, US on March 23, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a great moisturizer! It's light weight on your skin and absorbs wonderfully. I use it under make-up on my face, and with the SPF, I don't need extra sunscreen. I'm also, very light skinned!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Bob from Goleta, US on February 16, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been a long time user. Love the spa coverage, no perfumes small and a wonderfully light facial moisturizer. "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not greasy

By: Merler47 from Edina, MN US on August 21, 2016

Pro's: Contains SPF Not greasy Price
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I put this on before using my Bare Minerals make up and it works great. I love that it contains a SPF so you don't have to do an additional step. I use this in the morning and the apricot night cream before bed."

1 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Almost perfect

By: LilyB from Seattle, WA US on January 28, 2018

Pro's: Beautiful texture, long-lasting, fair price and no animal testing.
Cons: Not enough SPF
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my second time purchasing and I'm quite sure I will not ever be using any other moisturizer.
It is a lovely product, goes on like silk and is a wonderful base for foundation, although I rarely use as just the moisturizer leaves my skin nice for the day.
I say "almost" because I would love it if it was SPF30 instead of 15. In the summer I add a facial sunscreen on top and wouldn't have to do that if SPF was increased. But still, I love it."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer SPF

By: Joyce from Green Bay, WI US on January 27, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My granddaughter introduced me to this product about five years ago. People have said to me "whatever you are using on you face keep using it.""

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2  

You may also like