Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer SPF 15+ 5 fl. oz.

Facial care plus sun protection with jojoba, shea & hyaluronic acid.
Price:
$12.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 37 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (34), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Love it!

By: Satisfied Customer from Graton, CA US on October 12, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this moisturizer. Light not greasy. Great to have the sun protection. Use it every day!"

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smells so nice

By: Katrina from Clermont, FL US on March 3, 2018

Pro's: Smells like fall.
Cons: My local Whole Foods stopped carrying it.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this lotion on the weekends as a break from my regular skin care routine. The smell is so nice it puts me in a good mood."

8 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Almost perfect

By: LilyB from Seattle, WA US on January 28, 2018

Pro's: Beautiful texture, long-lasting, fair price and no animal testing.
Cons: Not enough SPF
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my second time purchasing and I'm quite sure I will not ever be using any other moisturizer.
It is a lovely product, goes on like silk and is a wonderful base for foundation, although I rarely use as just the moisturizer leaves my skin nice for the day.
I say "almost" because I would love it if it was SPF30 instead of 15. In the summer I add a facial sunscreen on top and wouldn't have to do that if SPF was increased. But still, I love it."

8 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Almond-aloe moisturizer

By: Packerjoy from Green Bay , WI US on January 2, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My granddaughter introduced me to Almond-Aloe moisturizer about 5 yrs ago & I have used it ever since. It gives my skin a soft silky feeling. In the summer it keeps my face from getting too much sun. I always have an extra container on hand. I like that it is not oily but goes into my skin. Love it!"

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Moisturizer Ever

By: Christine from Los Angeles, CA US on April 26, 2020

Pro's: My skin loves this product. Smells great too!
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"When I was pregnant 12 years ago everything bothered my skin and I became super sensitive to fragrance...most if which I couldn't stand including my Chanel Moisturizer. My husband took me to WholeFoods to see if I could find something and this moisturizer was it! I love the smell, so light and literally yummy. After using it, my skin felt and looked great and I have never looked back. Plus a bottle lasts forever! Now I use so many of your products and just love them all!"

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this moisturizer!

By: AHB from Astoria, NY US on April 3, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for years. It is light and leaves my skin feeling soft and fresh. Love the fact that it has SPF protection without the thick goopy feel most sunscreens have."

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My daily face moisturizer

By: Angela from Indianapolis , US on January 19, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like this product, I have been using this as my daily moisturizer for my face and tops of hands for about 1 year. I really like that it has SPF and still functions as a daily moisturizer and not exclusively as a sunscreen. The product feels silky and spreads light and makes my skin feel really soft, it also does not have a heavy scent. I had originally purchased this product for my daughter, she has very sensitive skin and this did not cause any irritation but her skin is very dry and she did not feel it moisturized enough. I have very normal skin and I find it does the job."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good lotion with SPF, would like to see no fragrance added

By: Sensitive Skin from Yellow Springs, OH US on September 28, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I like this product and have used it for years; however, I am trying to cut out beauty products that have fragrance in the ingredients. Unfortunately, because of this I will no longer be purchasing this product. I would also like to see more sustainable packaging for Earth Science products. "

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Almond Aloe moIsturizer SPF 15

By: Cloudy Skies from Montrose, WV US on September 27, 2020

Pro's: SPF 15, almost fragrance free.
Cons: Price
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"A light, non greasy, slightly scented moisturizer that I can use on my face and around my eyes. Bonus of having SPF 15 protection at the same time. This helps in the winter when I usually don’t think of sunscreen on gray winter mornings. The new pump dispenser rations out the product nicely. I am grateful that Earth Science Naturals sells it online. I highly the Almond aloe moisturizer."

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My long-time face lotion

By: Susan from Eureka, US on August 29, 2020

Pro's: Light weight, absorbs quickly. Includes sun protection.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for a long time - 20 years? They changed the packaging twice, and both times I was so happy to find it's still the same product. Our local stores no longer carry the lotion with sunscreen, so I ordered it on line. Came quickly, and it's what I need and use every day."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»