Creamy Fruit Oil Cleanser (A-D-E) 8 oz.

Formulated with vitamins and natural fruit oils in a creamy base to cleanse skin and remove makeup without drying.
Temporarily Out of Stock

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer Fragrance Free 5 oz.
List Price: $10.95 Sale Price: $9.31
arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 25 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (23)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Non drying

By: Phaedra388 from Los Angeles, CA US on December 31, 2014

Pro's: Vegan and cruelty free non-drying not messy effective
Cons: it gets a little sticky if I don't rinse it off quickly enough. But so what?
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like this cleanser because it's a cream cleanser, so it doesn't dry out your face. It's easy to sweep away dirt and make-up, and it leaves no residue feeling after I rinse it off."

8 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Cleanser EVER

By: megm115 from Missoula, MT US on July 8, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"All I can say is, Earth Science, PLEASE do not ever discontinue this cleanser. I absolutely love it - it's the only cleanser I've been 100% satisfied with. The creamy texture is heavenly but you can tell it's doing serious work. Great ingredients that really work to make my skin super clean and yet so soft. I love the addition of a small amount of lactic acid to gently sweep away dead cells. This does so much more than a typical oil or cream cleanser. "

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect Facial Cleaner

By: Felicia Betancourt from Berkeley, CA US on June 14, 2015

Pro's: affordable; effective; natural ingredients; neither greasy nor drying
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is made with high-quality botanicals and without harmful additives. It works great, is neither greasy nor drying, and is surprisingly affordable. I literally can't see any reason to even try another cleanser!"

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent value

By: Loyal customer from Rohester, NY US on May 23, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for over 25 years! It provides a one step process in removing eye makeup well as regular makeup. "

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fabulous!

By: Essgee from Chicago, IL US on November 21, 2015

Pro's: Good for sensitive skin, good pH level, mild, does not over-dry, reasonably priced.
Cons: Contains almond oil (may be bad for people with allergies/sensitivities)
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I purchased this because I was looking for a cleanser that was hydrating (for the upcoming winter months) and had a pH level close to that of skin. I love that ESN products tell you the pH levels on the packaging. The formula is very mild, does not break me out, and has a hit of an apricot scent which is wonderful. It removes stubborn mascara and never leaves my skin tight or dry. In summer months, I will probably try the clarifying wash also."

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

creamy fruit facial cleanser

By: pamela from denver, CO US on November 6, 2015

Pro's: Creamy and non drying. Non irritating. Excellent cleanser.
Cons: Pumps often do not release to pop out of bottle and unable to use product. Also, inch in bottle unable to get out using the pump. Must tip bottle upside down and scoop out remainder with tube.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product. Pumps are often defective not releasing from bottle."

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good cleanser

By: JCBeaches from Atlanta, GA US on May 1, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Light but effective cleanser for my normal/combo skin. Will buy again."

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Cleanser

By: CC from Fairfax, VA US on May 25, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Deep cleanses, removes your make up well, leaves your face feeling soft and clean. Highly recommend it especially for oily skin. Good stuff!!!"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for dry skin

By: Merler47 from Edina, MN US on May 3, 2016

Pro's: Inexpensive Gentle on my skin Moisturizes while cleansing
Cons: Not sold in popular retail stores (i.e. Target) I could do without the scent, not terrible, but also not as pleasing as other fruit smells.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was looking for an alternative to more expensive brands (i.e. Oil of Olay, Rodan and Fields) and was so excited when this product actually performed as it is described! It doesn't dry my skin like a gel based cleanser would, nor does it have any abrasive micro-beads. My preferred way to use the product is to rub the cream cleanser on my dry skin and then rinse off with water. I highly recommend."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

5

By: Happy from Centreville, VA US on April 25, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using this cleanser for three years and it works great - it cleanses my face and cleans really well -- like the way it removes my makeup. Recommend it!"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»  

You may also like

Sampler Assortment
Price: $2.99
Apricot Gentle Facial Scrub 4 oz.
List Price: $9.95 Sale Price: $8.46