Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Creamy Fruit Oil Cleanser (A-D-E) 8 oz.

Can't live without! fruit blended cleansing cream with skin softeners & fresh hydration.
Price:
$10.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 32 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (30)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Excellant Product

By: Caryl Anderson from Minden, NV US on September 15, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This creamy cleanser is perfect for my sensitive skin. I love it."

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for dry skin

By: Merler47 from Edina, MN US on May 3, 2016

Pro's: Inexpensive Gentle on my skin Moisturizes while cleansing
Cons: Not sold in popular retail stores (i.e. Target) I could do without the scent, not terrible, but also not as pleasing as other fruit smells.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was looking for an alternative to more expensive brands (i.e. Oil of Olay, Rodan and Fields) and was so excited when this product actually performed as it is described! It doesn't dry my skin like a gel based cleanser would, nor does it have any abrasive micro-beads. My preferred way to use the product is to rub the cream cleanser on my dry skin and then rinse off with water. I highly recommend."

6 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great facial cleanser

By: JAM from Walker, MN US on January 14, 2017

Pro's: Cleans well leaves skin moist and soft, not greasy. Winter chapped lips gone when I started cleaning my lips also with this.
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used the creamy facial cleanser for a couple of years. I have Roscea with sensitive skin, this product works well for both problems. In the winter I use it 2X a day morning and evening, I clean my complete face, removing eye makeup and on my lips which has helped eliminate chapped lips too. It is creamy, but not greasy, leaving my skin feeling smooth and soft."

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Makeup remover EVER

By: makeupforever from Philadelphia, PA US on November 27, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use the product daily and it has never made my skin breakout or cause it to become dry. It removes more makeup than any other makeup remover wipe or cream or cleanser or anything! it takes off waterproof mascara too! And its so gentle its honestly a miracle product. I always buy it in bulk because its so hard to find! "

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST MAKEUP REMOVER

By: makeupchic from Philadelphia, PA US on December 5, 2016

Pro's: Creamy
Cons: NONE
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is amazing at removing pesky eye makeup. I have tried so many eye makeup removers, even the one sold through this brand, but nothing compares to this. I can do a crazy smoky eye and this creamy cleanser removes EVERYTHING. It causes no eye irritation and you can use it super close to your water line and it doesn't hurt at all! AMAZING"

4 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Creamy Fruit Oil Cleanser Review

By: Scotch'sComments from Byron, MN US on November 17, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've used this product for several years. I tried other facial cleansers, but they either burned my eyes, or dried out my skin, or were part of a cleansing "regime" (consumer had to use one product for the eyes, and another for the rest of the face). I lived in Arizona and could buy it at Sprout Farmers Market, but after moving to Minnesota I found there are not any close-by outlets. I was very pleased to find I could order it online. "

4 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

ADE creamy fruit oil cleanser.

By: Boudjin. from Kentfield, CA US on January 18, 2019

Pro's: Natural product Creamy texture. Pleasant smell. Non-drying. Rinses off easily.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product! It is ideal for dry/mature skin, since it is creamy in consistency. Also, it has a very pleasant, natural fragrance ( from the fruit oil,presumably), and rinses off very cleanly,leaving skin feeling soft and moist. My favorite cleanser!"

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

INSANELY GREAT!

By: John from Wichita, KS US on March 7, 2018

Pro's: EVERYTHING!
Cons: NONE.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Recently started using this, been using the almond-aloe lotion for 10+ years. Combined, even after shaving, no irritation and super smooth and soft skin. Love it."

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this stuff

By: Jana from Portland, OR US on February 1, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using this for years - works great on my sensitive skin. "

3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best facial cleansing lotion

By: Sbotanica from Philadelphia, PA US on November 27, 2017

Pro's: creamy and gentle thorough cleansing of face. not rough to skin or irritating.
Cons: NONE !
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" Have used this product for years , but had lost my supply as whole foods stopped carrying it. am so happy that i have found it again and even ordered 4bottles of it on cyber Monday , just in case!
Definitely rates a 5. "

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»