Clarifying Facial Wash 8 oz.

Gentle foaming facial wash with hyaluronic acid to balance normal to oily/combination skin.
Price:
$10.95
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 20 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (19)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2  

best facewash. great for make up removal

By: Janada from Toronto, ON CA on May 1, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" I love this facewash. As a make up artist and heavy make up wearer, its the only facewash that breaks down make up, and is gentle on the skin. The price, quality and scent cant be beat! LOVE IT!!! I just wished you guys shipped internationally. Me and my friends would totally pay for shipping to Canada!!!"

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Favorite Cleanser

By: Jenn1222 from Encino, CA, CA US on November 18, 2015

Pro's: Effective cleansing, Natural ingredients, Light scent
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this cleanser for the last four years and it is one of my absolute favorite skin care products. As the first element of my daily skin care regimen, I use this cleanser morning and night; it is gentle and effective for my combination skin -- my skin never feels tight or dried out after cleansing but instead soft and nourished. I am very careful about what I put on my skin (because whatever goes on my skin also goes INTO my skin) and so I especially appreciate the natural ingredients of this cleanser and its light natural scent. It is everything I want in a skin care product and I've recommended it to many, many people over the years. "

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Gentle Face wash

By: meridien90 from PASO ROBLES, CA US on February 25, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the way it cleans and makes my skin feel. Very gentle and soft."

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent item

By: Mariko Marceau from Honolulu, HI US on April 27, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this every day and night for many years. Many people complement my skin."

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My fav

By: jinx from Baltimore, MD US on July 4, 2016

Pro's: Effective for acne Pump top Lasts long
Cons: Doesn't travel well
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using this face wash for years- since I was in high school. I just moved, and my local whole foods only has one Earth Science product - the Almond-Aloe Moisturizer. I was sad, tried another brand- barely a week later and I'm already breaking out again. It only goes to show how good this product is at keeping me acne-free!
The 8 oz bottle lasts a good long while. I generally buy only two or three times a year. And you gotta love that pump top- nobody wants to worry about blindly squeezing out your face wash once your face is already wet. I'm no expert in facial care, but the effectiveness of this face wash (and the free shipping over $35) is pushing me to try out some of the other products y'all got, so I can get the last of the stubborn acne that's been plaguing me gone!"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best face wash out there

By: April West from Pittsburgh, PA US on April 23, 2017

Pro's: gentle effective cleansing for oily, sensitive, acne prone skin. affordable
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm an esthetician and this is still the only face wash I ever want to use. I recommend this product to my clients as well! why, because this is ph balanced and I believe this is so important to skin health, especially for acne prone sensitive skin. It washes all traces of oil and make up without any irritation. I pray they never stop making this product. Everyone who has ever followed my advice about using this hasn't been disappointed. Thank you for making an effective gentle affordable product"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love This

By: theairmanswife from Box Elder, SD US on April 4, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have very oily skin and this keeps me from turning into an oil slick throughout the day and the night. I still feel pretty dry after using it, so I have to use the oil free moisturizer. Before I switched, I was going through a horrible scabby dry phase around my mouth from the harsh winter, and this cleanser helped heal all of that."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Susan from Middletown, NY US on February 26, 2017

Pro's: Not oily
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a wonderful product. I've been using it for years. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great facial cleanser

By: JAM from Walker, US on January 14, 2017

Pro's: Gentle but effective. My Roscea rash is gone when I use this.
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this cleanser for a couple of years. I have Roscea with sensitive skin and this products helps both issues. I use this 2X a day during the summer months when my skin is more oily, and in the morning fall and spring. During the winter dry months I use the creamy formula."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Still in love after 2 years!!

By: Emma from Portsmouth, NH US on December 1, 2016

Pro's: Wonderful lather Great at removing make-up and oil Smells great Moisturizing Leaves skin fresh and nourished
Cons: Can be hard to get out of the pump initially
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this cleanser for at least two years, and have just realized how much I have been taking it for granted. I live abroad, and initially tried to find a replacement cleanser, but nothing (and I mean nothing!!) works as well as this stuff. Now I stock up whenever I go home.

Seriously, this stuff is amazing at removing make up and oil. It lathers so wonderfully and leaves skin soft, smooth, and nourished. It's the only no-fuss cleanser I've ever used, it doesn't leave any residue or break me out, and it smells expensive in a good way.

This cleanser is the best of the best!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2  

You may also like