Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Aloe Vera Complexion Toner & Freshener 8 fl. oz.

Alcohol-free, revitalizing skin refresher with sea kelp, panthenol & vitamin C.
Price:
$11.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 31 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (31)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Toner and freshener

By: JAM from Walker, MN US on January 14, 2017

Pro's: Cleans, does not dry the skin out or leave it sticky. Skin feel clean and fresh without residue.
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product does a great job of cleaning any makeup I did not get off with my cleanser or wash. It is mild yet effective and works really great after the scrub to close the pores. I have Roscea with sensitive skin, this product works great for both conditions."

15 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It is the best purchase for this product.

By: Terri from Felton, DE US on July 23, 2016

Pro's: makes my face feel moist & fresh.
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this toner & freshener for a little over 10 yrs now. I just can't imagine being with out
it. I have tried other products out there & they don't give the same results.. Thank You, Earth Science..."

15 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Earth Science aloe vera complexion toner

By: Nemo from Naples, Fl. 34109, FL US on June 14, 2017

Pro's: Absolutely the best toner ever.
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Best toner I have ever used in my life and I am over
80 years old...... Excellent and deserves a 5 rating."

13 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product

By: Mariko Nakade-Marceau from Honolulu, HI US on January 2, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for many years. It is the best for me."

12 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yummy

By: Tracy Niles from Daytona Beach, FL US on August 28, 2018

Pro's: everything!
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"lovely, lightweight toner. great for my mature skin. so happy I can order online, Maryland stores carried earth science, where I live in Florida they do not, and I swear by my earth science face products! simply the best!!"

11 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

aloe vera complexion toner & freshener

By: Marlies Schneider from Thomasville, NC US on April 24, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"the product is excellent "

11 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love this product!

By: Mima from Santa Rosa , CA US on April 29, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have tried a lot of products until I found this one.
Since then, I have been using this more than 15 years, but still I love this product so much! "

10 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Product

By: Very Happy Customer from Belmont, MA US on October 27, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using the aloe vera toner for many years now. It's gentle, thorough, has only a faint scent, and is pleasingly packaged. When my local Whole Foods stopped carrying it, I was in a temporary panic. Now I'm delighted that I can buy it in bulk from ESN."

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent product

By: Saucee from Felton, DE US on May 23, 2019

Pro's: Prefectly refreshing on your skin.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"best toner on the market. will always be on my list to buy as long as it is for sale. Please don't ever stop selling it."

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Toner!

By: Jolu2 from Oakland, CA US on May 23, 2019

Pro's: As stated in my review, this toner has ingredients that make my face & neck feel soft and is good to apply prior to other skin care products or to tone my face at night, after cleansing.
Cons: None.....
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"
I've been using this toner for a long time (mainly in the mornings, before applying Vitamin C serum). I love the way it feels on my face & neck."

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»