Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Aloe Vera Complexion Toner & Freshener 8 fl. oz.

Alcohol-free, revitalizing skin refresher with sea kelp, panthenol & vitamin C.
Price:
$11.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 31 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (31)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Love this toner for dry and sensitive skin

By: Leila C from Boston, MA US on June 11, 2019

Pro's: gentle does not dry skin not irritant hypoallergenic cleans skin well natural free of petroleum derivatieves
Cons: New formula has different/stronger fragrance. I preferred the old one, it was more subtle.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this toner as a facial cleanser, applying it on cotton pads, for a few years now. It's so gentle, I even use it as an eye make-up remover.

I have dry and sensitive skin, and the aloe toner doesn't irritate my skin or dry it out. It works better for me than washing my face with cleanser and water. It's 2 in 1: clean and tone.

I was very disappointed when Whole Foods discontinued it, and so happy to see I could order direct from the manufacturer. "

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic toner for dry skin

By: LCCBoston from Boston, MA US on April 24, 2019

Pro's: Very gentle for the face and the eye area. Does not create any irritation for sensitive skin. Cleanses well the face while not drying out the skin.
Cons: No cons.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use the aloe toner as a face cleanser and an eye make-up remover applied on a cotton pad. It does a fantastic job of removing every trace of make-up and dirt on my face while not drying my skin at all. I have dry and sensitive skin and this toner works perfectly for me. It is gentle and non-comedogenic too."

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect product for me

By: woodfire from honolulu, HI US on November 18, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product over 10 years and am always satisfied. I this the perfect product for me."

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good for sensitive skin

By: Jennifer from BURINGAME, CA US on November 2, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using the product for years. I cannot find it in any stores near me anymore??? Not sure why whole foods stopped carrying it but they have so glad I can order on line."

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Penny from Solomons, MD US on May 25, 2019

Pro's: It makes my skin feel clean and moist all day. I even use it on my hair at times when it frizzes.
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" This is the only toner I will use!

I splash it on when I get up, after my shower before moisturizer, and before I go to bed.

"

7 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent product!

By: Anna Lee from La Cañada Flintridge, CA US on May 23, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this toner!! Leave my skin very moist and clean. I have combination skin and the one that I used in the past left my skin very dried. This product is perfect for my type of skin!"

7 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great for hydration and for maintaining even skin tone

By: Elaine from Vancouver, BC CA on November 25, 2019

Pro's: Hydrating, leaves skin feeling soft, gentle on sensitive skin
Cons: The new sharper scent is too strong
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This has been a favorite product for several years, but I recently bought some and it had added fragrance, which was unpleasant as the scent it had before was nice. Other than that, the product works very well as a toner base, and sometimes during dry winter days I'll do two layers for added hydration."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this Product!

By: yoga lady from Idaho Falls, ID US on November 17, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for years. I have dry aging skin and it is so gentle and makes me feel good! I would recommend this product to anyone with dry and/of aging skin."

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Soothing Skin Balm

By: Aliska from Boston, US on May 16, 2020

Pro's: Non-drying, cleansing, soothing, versatile, pleasant aroma, all natural.
Cons: None.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Hands down the best toner I have ever found. It cleanses without drying, soothes irritations, and has a pleasant, subtle fragrance. Highly recommend."

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Aloe Toner

By: good skin from Plano, TX US on November 24, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this toner over 30 years. I put it on my whole body after bathing then lotion on top. It makes my skin silky and holds moisture."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»