Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Chamomile & Green Tea Eye Makeup Remover 4 oz.

Gentle, effective and fragrance free. Great for removing mascara.
Price:
$8.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 19 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (17), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2  

Great

By: Essgee from Chicago, IL US on November 21, 2015

Pro's: Works well with very little product, mild, does not leave residue/film.
Cons: A little pricey for small size.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product really does a great job with removing mascara. I hate oil-based eye makeup removers-- they always sting and leave a gross film. This is a gel (takes a little getting used to) and does not leave a residue, though I always wash my face after using. I apply a small amount to a cotton round and rub it into the cotton to distribute, then lightly sweep over eyelids. A little goes a long way. I would definitely purchase this again."

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best makeup remover out there

By: sam from victoria, BC CA on August 22, 2015

Pro's: Decent price Removes all makeup Don't need to use a lot Doesn't burn the eyes Helps keep eyes moisturized
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is the best makeup remover I've ever used. I have sensitive eyes and this stuff doesnt bother me one bit. Removes makeup completely without any burning. Highly recommend!"

10 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this!

By: Sunny from Elko, NV US on November 16, 2016

Pro's: Gentle ingredients Gel consistency Easy to use Bottle is a great size for travel
Cons: I have a hard time finding the product and had to search online. Wish it was still available in our grocery store.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Out of all the eye make-up remover products I have used even from some pricey lines, this is my favorite.
*Love the consistency-easy to use
*It removes my mascara easily and washes off while NOT leaving oily residue that is hard to remove.
*It must NOT be harsh because I don't lose eyelashes with this product like I do others.
*I like to put the remover on a moistened cotton ball, then wipe over my closed eyes and rinse off."

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

By: sunshine66 from THE WOODLANDS, TX, TX US on February 24, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"GENTLE ON SENSITIVE EYES. WORKS WELL, NO RESIDUE."

8 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product

By: apb1 from Atlanta, GA US on May 24, 2017

Pro's: Feels clean, doesn't leave a residue. Never stings or burns my eyes. It's like a protectant for my eyes when washing my face each night. If a little is needed in the morning for missed residue, skin isn't greasy and make-up still goes on perfectly.
Cons: Sometimes, all eye liner/mascara doesn't come off (probably user-error when I'm tired). Sometimes tough to find in stores.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best eye make up remover I've ever used. A little bit goes a long way."

7 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST EYE MAKE UP REMOVER

By: Joni from Malibu, CA US on November 24, 2016

Pro's: DOES NOT STING Smooth and Gentle Hydrating
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I Love this eye makeup remover - It is clear and smooth and glides off all eye makeup with out tugging and drying ... it is super hydrating and gentle. It does not sting your eyes at all !!!"

6 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

gentle

By: LML from Olympia, WA US on August 30, 2016

Pro's: gel, non-irritating, gentle, effective
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This works really good. For me it works best just gently using my finger and then wipe with a damp cotton pad. It is non-irritating and leaves the skin under my eyes feeling smooth, not dry or stingy. "

6 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It's my favorite eye make up remover and has been for years

By: Yulia from Brooklyn, NY US on May 31, 2018

Pro's: Clean. Easy. Effective.
Cons: None.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It's excellent. Effective, easy to use, never any reaction - clean!"

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good product

By: satisfied from Pgh. , PA US on December 29, 2018

Pro's: No smell,no burning and does a good job taking mascara off
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Works great and does not burn my eyes.My eyes are very sensitive to a lot of products and smells and this is perfect for me"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2