Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Apricot Night Cream 1.65 oz.

An intensive moisturizer with deeply hydrating cocoa butter, apricot, apple and cranberry.
One-time purchase
Price:
$16.99
Add to Cart
Autoship orders program More info about autoship
$16.99 - AutoShip Price
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 17 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (16), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2  

Apricot Intensive Night Cream

By: Senior Citizen from Irving, TX US on July 13, 2018

Pro's: No dry spots, blend in super easy, non greasy, make-up glide on smoothly & does not come off on my pillow cases, while I'm sleeping.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this cream for at least 20 years & have recommend it many times. My first intro to this item was when shopping at an all organic or natural food store.
For me it works great, although it says night cream,I use both morning & night, truth be told I use it when ever I wash my face. My skin is complement on often, that says much for a 67 year young woman.
So I decided to try the rehydrating day cream, change is good, hope it will be a complement to the night cream.
Will review and get back to you after 30 days.
A Senior in Texas
BRobinson"

6 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Night Creme

By: Post-60 Skin ;) from Beavercreek, OH US on April 3, 2019

Pro's: pleasant smell nice consistency non-comedogenic satisfied enough to use consistently (& not slack off) coupled w rest of product line it's reducing my sun/age spots dramatically (I use only Earth Science Naturals.)
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am 60+ and have used at least 3 jars of this product nightly so far. I love the way my skin feels supple & smooth in the morning after use. I do not experience whiteheads with this product like with other brands of nightly (i.e. heavier) moisturizers. Apricot smell is light enough to not cause migraines which is a concern for me. Very happy with this product."

3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Apricot Night Cream

By: Tina from Easton, MD US on April 3, 2019

Pro's: Thick, creamy, safe for sensitive skin
Cons: No cons
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Earth Science's Apricot Night Cream is without a doubt the best night cream I have used yet. It's thickness is just delicious to feel on my skin, and it leaves my skin very soft and smooth. As I have very sensitive skin I've had to be careful of the products I use. I was delighted to discover that the Apricot Night Cream not only works as an excellent moisturizer but is safe for my skin as well."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great night cream

By: Hawk from Fort Collins, CO US on March 5, 2019

Pro's: Very rich cream. I use it in the day and at night.
Cons: Hard to find in my area.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this cream for years. I use it during the day too. It gives me lots of moisture. "

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Ruby from Jacksonville, FL US on November 30, 2019

Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used these products for years and really like them-all natural. Ordering was easy. There was a mistake that was corrected immediately."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Been using it for at least 3 years

By: Elizabeth from Concord , CA US on September 15, 2019

Pro's: heavy, absorbs into skin well, doesn't break me out
Cons: can sting slightly on dry patches
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I started using this cream about 3 years ago. I had been looking for a night moisturizer that felt substantial and wasn't full of questionable chemicals. I think i read Amazon reviews and decided to take the plunge. It has been great! It is heavy but it absorbs so well into my skin. I began using retin-a about a year ago for its antiaging effects and this moisturizer has helped to keep the dryness at bay (combined with changing to a gentler cleanser_. I adore how hydrated my skin feels in the morning. The price is great for this cream too. I really feel like it does what expensive creams promise. I hope they never stop making it! "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Apricot Night Cream

By: Naturalgirl from LaCrescent, MN US on January 11, 2020

Pro's: Nice fragrance, nice feel, long-lasting
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for many years. People often guess my age to be 10 years or more younger than my actual age. When asked what my secret is, I recommend this great product!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2