Herbal Tonic Mist 8 oz.

Refreshes and hydrates the skin anytime. Great for use on face and body.
Price:
$10.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 21 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (19)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Best product!

By: Hannya from Laguna Beach, CA US on June 6, 2013

Pro's: Light Natural Refreshing Economical
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The lightest and most pleasing smell natural scent. I use it instead of perfume. I also use it as a room spray. "

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Herbal Tonic Mist

By: Carole Hill from Winter Haven, FL US on August 29, 2013

Pro's: Non greasy, soothing, refreshing, cooling.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have ordered this product in the past and hadn't for quite a few years. It is very refreshing and cooling on our hot Florida days. I ordered 2 and will probably order more in the near future."

9 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Herbal Tonic Mist

By: Timanlc from Springfield, MA US on January 7, 2014

Pro's: This is so refreshing and hydrates wonderfully! I love the scent and is never too sticky! LOVE IT!!
Cons: Never have enough!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Best refresher I've ever used! GREAT Moisturizer! "

7 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product but smells weird

By: Simone from Denver, CO US on December 31, 2015

Pro's: Hydrates well
Cons: Smells icky
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this mist, it feels hydrating on my face but. But. It smells like my grandma's perfume and that throws me off a bit. I was expecting an essential oil smell, lavender, tea tree, something. So I like this product I will more than likely buy it again because it's hard to find natural products that work and aren't full of weird creepy chemicals but it would be great if it came in a different scent. "

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

tonic mist balances skin ph perfectly

By: CC from Novato, CA US on October 4, 2015

Pro's: keep refrigerated for even better outcome in neutralizing ph of skin
Cons: ---none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"recommended for dry or oily skin as it neutralizes both and leaves skin feeling fresh.

Wish retail outlets sold this product and other Earth Science products more often"

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Long Time User

By: LisaF from Ypsilanti, MI US on April 15, 2016

Pro's: refreshing, effective, moisturizing like a drink of water for my face
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this as my primary moisturizer for over 32 years...for real! I am now 52 and my skin still is smooth and subtle and still is beautiful. I attribute it a lot to this product and other good health habits. I HIGHLY recommend this and will use it the rest of my life. "

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

wonderful for my skin, truly life changing

By: Andrew Woods from Westminster, CO US on April 3, 2015

Pro's: no harsh chemicals immediate results totally clear skin fresh moisturized skin protects from sun damage
Cons: N/A
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The tonic mist and herbal astringent has truly CHANGED MY LIFE. I'm not kidding, your products have helped me in so many ways that it has been the basis to almost all the good things that I've accomplished in the last 3 years. I love how gentle it is on my sensitive skin and how healthy my skin looks now. I will be a life long customer. This is the 6th time I've bought the tonic mist and herbal astringent. I used to buy it at whole foods but now I just order what I need from your online store."

5 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Miracle Mist

By: Ms. M from Brooklyn, NY US on July 25, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I LOVE this stuff. I apply it after putting on my makeup - sets it in place, leaving my skin with a healthy, just-woke-up-from-a-nap glow. Smells great too! If you're on the fence about purchasing, don't be!! Bought my first bottle about two years ago and have barely gone a day without it since."

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Herbal Tonic Mist

By: Mary Pepper from Boone, IA US on September 11, 2015

Pro's: Fine mist Sets make up well Light moisturizer Dewey finish
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've used herbal tonic mist to set my make-up for many years. The fine dewey finish makes it last from morning through the evening. My skin is now aging so I also use it as a light moisturizer without make-up. I love the refreshing and cooling feel of the mist on my skin! "

4 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE

By: Bekah from New Orleans, LA US on July 14, 2017

Cons: Not regularly stocked in stores.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product. I use it every time after washing my face or anytime I want to feel refreshed. It really evens out the feeling of my skin and helps create a good base for applying moisturizer."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»  

You may also like