Hydrating Day Cream 1.7 oz.

Ultra-moisturizing formula melts into skin for a dewy and luminous finish.
One-time purchase
Price:
$24.95
Add to Cart
Autoship orders program More
$24.95 - AutoShip Price
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 31 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (30)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Best Face Cream Ever

By: The Brit from Albuquerque, NM US on May 27, 2014

Pro's: Easy to apply Never feels greasy Skin feels soft and looks luminous Does not cause my skin to break out Really reasonably priced Good, natural ingredients
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am 51 years old and had been looking for a really good face cream as my skin matures. I am thrilled with this product! It makes my skin look and feel soft and luminous, doesn't make me break out and is not greasy at all. I will continue to use this cream as long as you make it (which I hope is a very long time!)"

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love these products!

By: Sensitive Skin from Manchester, US on April 24, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have very sensitive skin and have never had any problems using this cream. Love it!
Bought the complete line for my daughter and she is so happy to have something that is so wonderful."

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for Sensitive Skin

By: Freckles from Laguna Beach, CA US on January 31, 2014

"I have very sensitive skin and cannot use hardly any skin products. I am so thankful I found this skin cream. It never makes my face red and feels wonderful. "

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this, searched high and low to replace

By: Beautifulmom from Houston, TX US on November 25, 2014

Pro's: Very hydrating and gives a nourishing glow to skin.
Cons: Needs to be more available. Contact other stores to carry like HEB.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really love this cream. I have naturally dry skin and even with eating a pretty clean diet and regular exercise, my face had a lack luster look. I look forward to putting this cream on my face daily, it provides so much moisture to my skin. I really like it. Wont use anything else on my face."

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

hydrating day cream

By: Mary Ringenberg from New Cumberland, PA US on August 23, 2014

Pro's: Good for my skin, creamy texture, no odor
Cons: Over the years, the jars have gotten smaller and the price has gotten higher.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this face cream daily for over 20 years. I am 63 years old and my face is virtually wrinkle-free. I have no other beauty regime; I credit this product for keeping me looking younger than I am. "

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Superior cream

By: Happygirl from San Diego, CA US on April 26, 2014

Pro's: Everything about the product.
Cons: Most natural food stores have stopped carrying it.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using this day cream for at least 15, maybe 20, years and it is by far my favorite moisturizer. Gentle, softening, fragrance-free, not too heavy nor thick - it's wonderful. It is getting difficult to find in health food stores in my area so I'm ordering it online. "

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Hydrating Day Cream

By: Nancy McClure from Carpinteria, CA US on January 3, 2014

Pro's: This product is affordable. It does what it is created to do which is hydrate and soften skin. I am very pleased with the Age Defense products I have tried and will continue to use them.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use the Hydrating Day Cream over the Cellagen Serum. It is a very rich moisturizer and hydrating cream that can be used daily. It absorbs into the skin to moisturize and soften wrinkles. The consistency feels rich and refreshing. I really love this product and have seen results over the years that have been more than satisfactory. "

9 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Favorite Moisturizing Cream

By: Alan Schulman from Culver City, CA US on September 27, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My all time favorite moisturizing cream. So terrific my wife uses it too!"

9 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Been using for years

By: lauret from Greeley, CO US on January 7, 2015

Cons: No SPF value.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really like this product for a day moisturizer. You have to add your own sunscreen though. Not too oily, just the right amount of moisture for my thin aging french/german skin. (47 years old) in a dry climate. Does not cause me any acne or blocked pores. My store (SPROUTS) stopped carrying, so I was happy to purchase online (especially on sale). Worth It!!!!"

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very good day cream

By: annebad from Houston, TX US on January 1, 2014

Pro's: I love Earth Essentials products because they are wonderful while using natural ingredients. I don't want a lot of chemicals on my skin.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is wonderful under makeup or not giving skin a radiant look and soft feel."

8 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

You may also like