Hydrating Day Cream 1.7 oz.

Ultra-moisturizing formula melts into skin for a dewy and luminous finish.
One-time purchase
Price:
$24.95
Add to Cart
Autoship orders program More
$24.95 - AutoShip Price
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 30 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (29)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3  

Moisture plus!

By: Pine tree gal from Carthage, US on January 2, 2015

Pro's: Long-lasting; leaves skin feeling soft and fresh.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Hydrating day cream is a heavy-duty moisturizer without feeling heavy--it is light to the touch, goes on smoothly, and doesn't seem to dry up on your skin even in the coldest weather and with the heat from our wood stove! "

7 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Beta Ginsing Hydrating Cream

By: Alan Schulman from Culver City, CA US on September 2, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for several years. I have sensitive and dry skin and find this product to be the perfect moisturizer.

I do have a question. I noticed a difference to the product in my most recent delivery (30 days ago). The cream appears to not be as thick. Why has it changed?"

5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

wonderful cream

By: Ginger from Laguna Beach, CA US on June 15, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product daily for years. I have fair and freckled skin that has problems with so many creams that cause my face to turn red. This cream feels so wonderful and is not heavy. I never wear a sunscreen but always wear a hat when in the sun. I am 80 years old and look younger than friends of the same age."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: kneebs from Milwaukee, US on April 4, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this moisturizer. We have pretty harsh winters in wisconsin and I needed something a bit thicker than what I had been using. This is fantastic. I may switch to a lighter product from earth science for the summer, but this has really improved the appearance and feel of my skin. This is my first experience with earth science and I absolutely love it!"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My go-to moisturizer

By: Izzy from Berwyn, PA US on February 23, 2016

Pro's: Creamy, rich texture Great price for great quality
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This moisturizer may be light to the touch but is heavy-duty in terms of keeping my skin hydrated and soft even in the depths of winter. It gives off a nice, dewy look--not greasy but fresh. Lasts through the day, preventing a dried-out feeling."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Hydrating Day Cream

By: Alan Schulman from Culver City, CA US on November 13, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Best face cream I've ever used and I have super sensative skin....."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing product!

By: Phx from Phoenix, AZ US on July 20, 2016

Pro's: None!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This makes my skin look youthful and hydrated. I can wake up after a long day previously and apply this after my shower before putting my makeup on and it leaves your skin feeling and looking amazing! By far the best skin moisturizer I have every used! I am 36 years old and have normal to average skin with an olive skin tone."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful face cream

By: Swimchick from Phoenix, US on March 15, 2017

Pro's: Wonderful moisturizer
Cons: None that I can think of!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"
I have used this face cream for several years and like it's texture and moisturizing qualities. I use it on my face, neck and chest. In fact, since the formula for the Apricot Intensive Night Cream has changed, I use that during the day and this at night! For older skin this is quite successful. Please do not change this formula!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great moisturizer

By: CAMary from Los Altos, CA US on June 15, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was delighted to discover this moisturizer -- lasting hydration and soft skin with no greasiness."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

hYDRATING cREAMS

By: ela from Lake Geneva, WI US on April 25, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"NON GREESY AND CAN PUT SUN SCREEN RIGH OVER
LASTS ALL DAY"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3  

You may also like