Hydrating Day Cream 1.7 oz.

Ultra-moisturizing formula melts into skin for a dewy and luminous finish.
One-time purchase
Price:
$24.99
Add to Cart
Autoship orders program More
$24.99 - AutoShip Price
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 37 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (36)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

very good day cream

By: annebad from Houston, TX US on January 1, 2014

Pro's: I love Earth Essentials products because they are wonderful while using natural ingredients. I don't want a lot of chemicals on my skin.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is wonderful under makeup or not giving skin a radiant look and soft feel."

9 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Beta Ginsing Hydrating Cream

By: Alan Schulman from Culver City, CA US on September 2, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for several years. I have sensitive and dry skin and find this product to be the perfect moisturizer.

I do have a question. I noticed a difference to the product in my most recent delivery (30 days ago). The cream appears to not be as thick. Why has it changed?"

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

wonderful cream

By: Ginger from Laguna Beach, CA US on June 15, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product daily for years. I have fair and freckled skin that has problems with so many creams that cause my face to turn red. This cream feels so wonderful and is not heavy. I never wear a sunscreen but always wear a hat when in the sun. I am 80 years old and look younger than friends of the same age."

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My go-to moisturizer

By: Izzy from Berwyn, PA US on February 23, 2016

Pro's: Creamy, rich texture Great price for great quality
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This moisturizer may be light to the touch but is heavy-duty in terms of keeping my skin hydrated and soft even in the depths of winter. It gives off a nice, dewy look--not greasy but fresh. Lasts through the day, preventing a dried-out feeling."

7 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: kneebs from Milwaukee, US on April 4, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this moisturizer. We have pretty harsh winters in wisconsin and I needed something a bit thicker than what I had been using. This is fantastic. I may switch to a lighter product from earth science for the summer, but this has really improved the appearance and feel of my skin. This is my first experience with earth science and I absolutely love it!"

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Hydrating Day Cream

By: Alan Schulman from Culver City, CA US on November 13, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Best face cream I've ever used and I have super sensative skin....."

6 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing product!

By: Phx from Phoenix, AZ US on July 20, 2016

Pro's: None!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This makes my skin look youthful and hydrated. I can wake up after a long day previously and apply this after my shower before putting my makeup on and it leaves your skin feeling and looking amazing! By far the best skin moisturizer I have every used! I am 36 years old and have normal to average skin with an olive skin tone."

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

hYDRATING cREAMS

By: ela from Lake Geneva, WI US on April 25, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"NON GREESY AND CAN PUT SUN SCREEN RIGH OVER
LASTS ALL DAY"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful face cream

By: Swimchick from Phoenix, US on March 15, 2017

Pro's: Wonderful moisturizer
Cons: None that I can think of!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"
I have used this face cream for several years and like it's texture and moisturizing qualities. I use it on my face, neck and chest. In fact, since the formula for the Apricot Intensive Night Cream has changed, I use that during the day and this at night! For older skin this is quite successful. Please do not change this formula!"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Anti-Aging? THIS is it!!!!!!

By: Suzanne Ferguson from Mt. View, AR US on January 30, 2018

Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Been using 10-15 years+. An older sister told me to start taking care of my skin when I'm young and I took her advice for my face. I really needed a great product that hydrated my skin as it was so dry after washing. Wow, when I tell my friends that my beautiful grey hair matches my wrinkles, they say "what wrinkles?" I have recommended this to my friends about the same age and have noticed a big difference on the softening of the wrinkles on their face. Wish they would have started using it sooner.
Think I'll move on to trying more of your products.Thanks for the science behind your natural product. "

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

You may also like