Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Hydrating Day Cream 1.7 oz.

Ultra-moisturizing formula melts into skin for a dewy and luminous finish.
Temporarily Out Of Stock

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 43 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (42)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

hYDRATING cREAMS

By: ela from Lake Geneva, WI US on April 25, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"NON GREESY AND CAN PUT SUN SCREEN RIGH OVER
LASTS ALL DAY"

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This cream hydrates

By: Helios from Erie, PA US on March 24, 2018

Pro's: see review
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was looking for a product to replace what I had been using for years (disappointing when companies discontinue a product line you love) so I was particular about what I wanted and this cream fit all my requirements. I wanted something unscented (this has a very subtle scent-almost non-existent), creamy, absorbent, and to help with dryer skin and/or mature skin issues. This cream seems to initially give my skin a luminous look but is quickly absorbed; I experience no tightness after applied or through out the day. I had tried at least two other products to compare and this one was the best."

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Day Cream

By: Laguna Beach Traveler from Laguna Beach, US on February 14, 2018

Pro's: All Pro's
Cons: No Cons
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have sensitive skin and use this cream daily. I never wear sunscreen but always wear a hat if I am outdoors for any period of time. I have fair skin with freckles and do not have wrinkles like my friends of the same age. "

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Hydrating Day Cream

By: Linda Miller from Winston-Salem, NC US on August 28, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This soothing hydrating day cream is just what was needed to give comfort to a psoriasis patient. Unlike other moisturizers this cream did not burn when applied . It also does not make the skin look shiny or oily . I originally purchased it at The Vitamin Shoppe but when they didn't restock it , I was happy to find your web site and ordered from you. Thank you for this wonderful product!"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great moisturizer

By: CAMary from Los Altos, CA US on June 15, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was delighted to discover this moisturizer -- lasting hydration and soft skin with no greasiness."

4 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The best cream ever

By: WrangleGal from Fallbrook, CA US on November 17, 2018

Pro's: Gentle, rich, no perfumes or fragrances, great to use every day.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used Earth Science Naturals products for probably about 20 years and they are always fantastic. My favorite two products of theirs is the Hydrating Day Cream. It's like none other. Gentle, soothing, creamy, FRAGRANCE FREE (that's important to me), and it gently hydrates my dry skin. I use it on my face, neck and upper chest. The other product I use daily is the Olive & Avocado Hair Masque. Again, it soaks my hair with a lovely, softening protection, and there is no odor. It feels great on my hair especially since I use a blow dryer. My hair is fine and needs the extra protection from excessive heat and styling. Earth Science Naturals, please don't ever change a thing with these products. They're perfect!"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best moisturizer

By: seniorgal from Ocala, FL US on June 20, 2018

Pro's: non-greasy feel
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is the best moisturizer I have ever tried. Only a small amount is needed and I don't even have to use it every day. It calms down any sensitivity (itching, pimples and redness) on my face (75 yr. young!) Nothing else is needed."

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Hydrating Day Cream

By: Cheri from Chandler, US on May 5, 2018

Pro's: Creamy and light, a little goes a long way. Makes my skin young, vibrant and glowing! Absorbs very well onto the skin and is non-greasy. Love it!
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product! It makes my skin look youthful and glowing. I highly recommend this product."

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent moisturizer

By: Lesley from Phoenix, AZ US on February 6, 2019

Pro's: Rich creamy and light
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for several years it is light and lasts quite a while because it is so rich and you use so little. "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

review

By: Cindy from Mount Kisco, NY US on February 4, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this moisturizer. It makes my face feel soft and comfortable and relaxed. It produces an even effect, no part feels too oily."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»