Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

A/B Hydroxy Acid Night Rejuvenator 1 oz.

With alpha and beta hydroxy acids to generate new skin faster and hyaluronic acid to retain moisture.
One-time purchase
Price:
$24.99
Add to Cart
Autoship orders program More info about autoship
$24.99 - AutoShip Price
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 18 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (17)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2  

Favorite skin product

By: Maria from Ottawa, ON CA on February 3, 2016

Pro's: Glass jar. Excellent ingredients. Reasonable price.
Cons: None. Yes, it stings a little, but that's just proof there's a decent amount of AHA and they are at work.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for a few years, and I love it. You can feel it working, it doesn't dry my skin, doesn't leave it greasy, and leaves it glowing in the morning.

Please ship to Canada!!"

11 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product

By: JCBeaches from Atlanta, GA US on May 1, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This makes my face feel so soft in the morning. I am on my 2nd bottle and am sure I'll buy more. "

11 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A/B Night Rejuvenator

By: Sixty and Picky from Fort Collins, CO US on August 24, 2016

Pro's: Like the way the product feels on my skin, how it absorbs quickly, and how it smells. It tingles a little and I believe the ingredients are active since they are vacuum sealed in the bottles - something I read was extremely important for serums to stay ef
Cons: I would have said that they are hard to find since I only found the products once at a local store and then it seemed no one had it. I even went to Whole Foods and they didn't carry it. All the gas and time wasted trying to find this product locally is
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I tried this product about 6 months ago after buying it from a local health/vitamin store - it was offered as a new product promotion at a discount. I was looking for a good serum and night crème for over sixty skin to use along with my regular moisturizers: Earth Science apricot night crème and Almond moisturizer for day under makeup.
I bought both this product and the Cellagen Serum. "

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent serum

By: Maria from Ottawa, ON CA on August 7, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent product, leaves my skin glowing in the morning. Stings a bit, which indicates a good concentration of AHA. I used it twice a week, alternate with the Cellagen serum and another product."

9 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The BEST night cream ever

By: Mary Ellen from New Haven, CT, CT US on January 27, 2017

Pro's: Well priced- leaves my skin smooth and hydrated. Helps reduce my fine lines and pore size.
Cons: None- I LOVE this night cream.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After seeing this product featured on Dr. Oz a few years ago- I am so glad I tried it- I can't imagine ever using anything else.
The cream is very easy to apply and tingles pleasantly-
The hydroxy acid gently eats aways at the dead skin and leaves my skin completely smooth. When I get up in the morning my skin is hydrated and very smooth- it's amazing!"

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My skin looks ah-mazing!

By: Katherine from Houston, TX US on November 14, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is incredible. My skin looks bright and even-toned after I use it. It's not greasy or thick, and it doesn't make me break out. It's just the right amount of moisture for my oily skin. I try to use it every night to every other night. It really has made such a difference on my face!"

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best product!

By: CIndy from To, ON CA on June 27, 2018

Pro's: This product is great! Best product I've purchased in years! I also love their apricot scrub - also amazing!
Cons: Honestly, I don't have any except I wish there was more direction on the bottle about the frequency of use.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I purchased this product not too long ago while searching for a product that could help my oily and uneven skin. This product is amazing! I haven't broken out from it and my skin tolerates it well. I didn't go through any peeling or stinging. It really helps keep my skin clear of acne and it has improved the texture of skin tremendously. I don't use it every night although I think my skin could handle it (I use it about 3 times a week and I interchange with other products and it seems to be fine). I hope they never change their formula because this product is amazing!"

4 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great purchase

By: Judy from the Midwest from Beavercreek, OH US on May 4, 2019

Pro's: creamy no fragrance noncomedogenic
Cons: no cons
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like this because it is creamy and has no fragrance. Fragrances in skin care products give me a migraine, so lack of fragrance is very important. My skin feels very soft after use and my pores are not clogged. It works well with the other products in the Earth Science line."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2