Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Liken Plant Herbal Scent Deodorant 2.45 oz.

Best-selling deodorant offers all day protection without irritation, thanks to our lichen extract. Fresh herbal scent.
Price:
$7.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 27 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (27)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Best Deodorant!

By: NaturalDiva<3 from Ann Arbor, US on August 3, 2015

Pro's: Great scent! No irritation! Works better than other natural deodorants I've tried.
Cons: Hard to find in stores other than online.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I suffer from an auto-immune disease called HS and it affects my underarms primarily. This is the BEST and ONLY brand I use after searching high and low for something that wouldn't further irritate my skin.

I love this scent and it keeps me fresh and dry all day."

18 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful!

By: Carol from Ridgway, CO US on May 14, 2016

Pro's: High quality ingredients. As I said in the review; it actually works as opposed to EVERY other product that I have purchased at Natural grocers. They are slippery and have a slimey feel to them that drives me mad. Also, I am addicted to the smell. Herbal
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this deodorant. It works far better than any other natural deodorant on the market and it smells heavenly. (herbal scent)"

14 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best deodorant around!

By: Max May from Kitchener, ON CA on September 3, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent product!
The only natural deodorant I can find that I like the scent and really works for me. No more chemical burns from conventional deodorants. "

13 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE THIS STUFF!

By: LIZ from GUILFORD, WA US on June 15, 2016

Pro's: ALL GOOD!
Cons: NOT SO FAR!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I LOVE THE SMELL AND IT WORKS GREAT!
HOPE U ALWAYS HAVE IT. IT'S HARD TO FIND."

13 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Works!

By: Doris from Seattle, WA US on June 14, 2016

Pro's: works great on very long hot days easy on my skin no residue on clothes don't even know it's there never worry about smelling like I've been working out
Cons: slightly sticky
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I play a lot of tennis in the hot summer sun and this is the only natural product that keeps me from smelling like I play a lot of tennis in the hot summer sun. Doesn't irritate my skin or leave white residue on my clothes. "

13 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best deoderant hands down!

By: The Professional from Denver, US on September 25, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"There is no product that works better to keep me dry and smelling fresh than this Liken Plant deodorant. When the only health food store chain I knew carried it stopped carrying it I was so grateful to find it is still available online. Thank you! I tried replacement products but the result was embarrassing and disappointing. Thank you for this product!"

12 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Liken Deodorant is great

By: Vivian Rangel from Goleta, CA US on October 20, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product now for a number of years. I was so happy to found this product, as I have sensitive/allergic skin, and this deodorant is kind and effective! I recommend it highly!"

12 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best deoderant on the market

By: nimitz from Bend, OR US on February 7, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for about 10 years. It works! Mild, pleasant scent and doesn't feel sticky when applied. I wish they sold it in travel sizes. I use other products when I travel overseas and they don't work as well."

8 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I will buy it again, and again...

By: KiwiGirl from Québec, QC CA on March 29, 2017

Pro's: Good scent, delicate Do the job all the day long after only one application at the morning
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was searching an ecolo deo at a good price, it try this one... Wow, good scent, delicate ! I put under my arm at the morning and I'm ok all the day long. The price is very ok. I will buy it again ! I found my deo, yay !!!"

8 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Emma from Vancouver, BC CA on December 18, 2018

Pro's: Light but fresh scent Non-irritating Easy to Apply Decently priced
Cons: Comes in plastic packaging
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been a long time user of natural deodorants, but recently have developed a sensitivity to baking soda under one arm.

I had a few brands in mind to order online, but discovered this one in a local chain health food store. I am so pleased with its performance even though it doesn't use baking soda.

I definitely plan on repurchasing, but do wish it came in more earth-friendly packaging (like a cardboard applicator)."

7 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»