Deodorant - Liken Plant Herbal Scent 2.45 oz.

Best-selling deodorant offers all day protection without irritation, thanks to our lichen extract. Fresh herbal scent.
Price:
$6.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 18 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (18)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2  

Best Deodorant!

By: NaturalDiva<3 from Ann Arbor, US on August 3, 2015

Pro's: Great scent! No irritation! Works better than other natural deodorants I've tried.
Cons: Hard to find in stores other than online.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I suffer from an auto-immune disease called HS and it affects my underarms primarily. This is the BEST and ONLY brand I use after searching high and low for something that wouldn't further irritate my skin.

I love this scent and it keeps me fresh and dry all day."

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful!

By: Carol from Ridgway, CO US on May 14, 2016

Pro's: High quality ingredients. As I said in the review; it actually works as opposed to EVERY other product that I have purchased at Natural grocers. They are slippery and have a slimey feel to them that drives me mad. Also, I am addicted to the smell. Herbal
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this deodorant. It works far better than any other natural deodorant on the market and it smells heavenly. (herbal scent)"

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Liken Deodorant is great

By: Vivian Rangel from Goleta, CA US on October 20, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product now for a number of years. I was so happy to found this product, as I have sensitive/allergic skin, and this deodorant is kind and effective! I recommend it highly!"

5 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Works!

By: Doris from Seattle, WA US on June 14, 2016

Pro's: works great on very long hot days easy on my skin no residue on clothes don't even know it's there never worry about smelling like I've been working out
Cons: slightly sticky
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I play a lot of tennis in the hot summer sun and this is the only natural product that keeps me from smelling like I play a lot of tennis in the hot summer sun. Doesn't irritate my skin or leave white residue on my clothes. "

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best deodorant around!

By: Max May from Kitchener, ON CA on September 3, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent product!
The only natural deodorant I can find that I like the scent and really works for me. No more chemical burns from conventional deodorants. "

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE THIS STUFF!

By: LIZ from GUILFORD, WA US on June 15, 2016

Pro's: ALL GOOD!
Cons: NOT SO FAR!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I LOVE THE SMELL AND IT WORKS GREAT!
HOPE U ALWAYS HAVE IT. IT'S HARD TO FIND."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best deoderant hands down!

By: The Professional from Denver, US on September 25, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"There is no product that works better to keep me dry and smelling fresh than this Liken Plant deodorant. When the only health food store chain I knew carried it stopped carrying it I was so grateful to find it is still available online. Thank you! I tried replacement products but the result was embarrassing and disappointing. Thank you for this product!"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I will buy it again, and again...

By: KiwiGirl from Québec, QC CA on March 29, 2017

Pro's: Good scent, delicate Do the job all the day long after only one application at the morning
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was searching an ecolo deo at a good price, it try this one... Wow, good scent, delicate ! I put under my arm at the morning and I'm ok all the day long. The price is very ok. I will buy it again ! I found my deo, yay !!!"

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2