Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Liken Plant Unscented Deodorant 2.45 oz.

Fragrance free, natural deodorant offers all day protection without irritation thanks to our exclusive lichen extract.
Price:
$6.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 22 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (21), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

great stuff!

By: blueskies from easley, SC US on December 29, 2015

Pro's: works
Cons: i have to wait for it to go on sale to purchase
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"the product works...i have been using this for years and it has not failed me during this time... i am hard pressed to find a deodorant that woks and this fits the bill, i am very satisfied with this product."

11 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

YEARS OF TROUBLE-FREE USE

By: Mary from Tampa , FL US on August 7, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My daughter and I have been using this underarm product for years, lavender for me and unscented for her. She reacted with a rash to everything else and I had buildup and blocked underarm pores from everything else we tried. This was a dream...no trouble whatsoever and it works beautifully, and that's a tough job in the sweltering heat of Florida summers! Lasts quite a while and leaves NO RESIDUE!! Love it!"

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Deodorant

By: MaddyQ from Wayne, PA US on August 6, 2016

Pro's: No irritation of the skin; no smell
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is one of the best deodorants on the market that does not irritate my skin and does not have that artificial perfumy smell many other products have."

9 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product

By: LA of PA from Broomall, PA US on November 5, 2016

Pro's: not sticky, gentle on skin
Cons: There are none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Have been using for over 15 years when I decided I did not want all the chemicals I saw listed on other brands."

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best product of its kind

By: Carolyn from Gurley, NE US on July 4, 2016

Pro's: No scent Not greasy Long-lasting Works as advertised
Cons: Not available in stores in my area
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This deodorant works, lasts all day, and the unscented one really is (unscented). It's not greasy and leaves no residue on clothing. "

8 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

liken plant unscented deordorant

By: shirley baskin from prescott valley, AZ US on June 23, 2018

Pro's: long lasting and effective with no scent
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Very special product! The last purchase of two, has lasted over a year. I am still using the second one."

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Absolutely love this deodorant

By: HardWorkingMom from Roseville, US on September 26, 2018

Pro's: Actually works great and keeps you dry. Does not stain clothes. We use the unscented.
Cons: a little pricey but lasts a long time and much better health wise.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was looking for a health conscious deodorant and found this after much research. Happy to say that it actually works great! I now purchase for my active family and they all say they like it more than any other deodorants that I have given them. We will keep using this product as long as they don't change it.
Love this product!"

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Terrific!

By: Lady Ceramicist from San Francisco, CA US on April 8, 2019

Pro's: Works great, doesn't leave sweat stains in clothes, doesn't build up or feel greasy
Cons: hard to find in stores, can feel a little slimy when it's first put on but dries quickly
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this deodorant. My whole family is sensitive to smells, so we all try to use unscented products whenever possible. This one is great because unlike a lot of "unscented" deodorants, this one actually smells like nothing, and makes me smell like nothing too! I only wish it was easier to find the unscented version in stores. I see the other scents a lot but unscented is trickier."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect!

By: Judy from Ansonia, CT US on February 17, 2019

Pro's: It works! It's fragrance free, not sticky or wet and doesn't irritate my skin.
Cons: No longer widely available.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is perfect! Works REALLY well, doesn't smell, doesn't irritate our skin, and isn't sticky or wet. I love this product so much that when I could not find it in my 4 local health food stores, my 2 online health care product sites, or even Amazon....I went straight to the source and am ordering it from Earth Science. I've been using it for years and it's worth the effort."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Review

By: Gilly from Roswell, GA US on September 20, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product! It is aluminum free and biologically safe. Keeps you fresh all day; unlike a competitor I've used."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»