Fragrance Free Shampoo 12 oz.

Fragrance free gentle care for sensitive scalp and hair. Bestseller and a customer favorite!
Price:
$8.99
Qty
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Fragrance Free Shampoo Gallon

Fragrance free gentle care for sensitive scalp and hair. Bestseller and a customer favorite! $9.95 Delivery Fee Applies.
Temporarily Out of Stock

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 25 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (23), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Works Great

By: Rainy from Lakewood, CA US on March 4, 2015

Pro's: Works great.
Cons: Very hard to find in stores.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"A Sprouts employee recommended this shampoo after the shampoo my husband normally used was no longer available. Hubby is older and has thinning hair and also has skin sensitivities. Depending on the type of shampoo it can leave his hair looking oily in hours, or dry and fly-away. This product works really well for him and he likes it."

17 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Mainer from Brunswick, ME US on January 4, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this shampoo on a daily basis now and love it. It leaves my hair very manageable."

16 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fragrance Free Shampoo

By: BMWX from Stuart, FL US on November 13, 2015

Pro's: Great Fragrance Free Formula - Please don't change it.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The Fragrance Free Shampoo is excellent for those with Chemical Sensitivities and respiratory allergies. I have been enjoying the shampoo for 18 years. It leaves my hair clean and shiny, without leaving no fragrances in my hair."

15 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Don't ever discontinue this product!

By: Janet from Colorado Springs, CO US on April 21, 2016

Pro's: Fragrance free, colorant free, super gentle
Cons: None!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have psoriasis on my scalp, so it is very sensitive. This is the only shampoo I have used for years because it so gentle and has no scent or color added. I am concerned the new ceramide version of the fragrance free will irritate my scalp. Please don't discontinue this shampoo!!!!"

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Mimi from Pittsburgh, PA US on December 21, 2015

Pro's: Makes my hair look terrific and doesn't exacerbate my allergies.
Cons: I liked the old packaging better. It was easier to get the shampoo out of the bottle.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this shampoo. I have multiple allergies, and I can only use some fragrance-free products. I've been using it for several years. I used to buy it at Whole Foods but they stopped carrying it, so I ordered it online. I was very pleased with the free shipping and quick receipt of the product."

14 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: witchiepoo3 from Pueblo, CO US on August 12, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I am alergic to all perfums and etc. So happy to find a shampoo I can use and that rinses out. Great product, thank you!"

10 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

online odorless shampoo order

By: JamO from South Coast, MA US on November 10, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My order for the odorless shampoo was handled flawlessly. It only took a couple of days from the moment I ordered until I received delivery, and the product was just what I wanted."

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Finally!!

By: SoFl from Jupiter, FL US on January 13, 2017

Pro's: Gentle formula No irritating ingredients Lathers well
Cons: Hard to find locally
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have an allergy to a chemical used in almost all fragrance and as a preservative in most shampoos, lotions and cosmetics. I've tried a couple of fragrance free shampoos, and they were awful. This is finally an answer for me. It lathers, feels luxurious, has enough "slip" to go through my thick hair, and has no ingredients that I find irritating."

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best

By: Peg from Missoula, MT US on September 28, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm sensitive to all fragrances, have tried many fragrance-free
shampoos but this is the best."

9 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fragrance Free Shampoo

By: C Talbott from Salem, OR US on October 14, 2017

Pro's:
Cons:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product. It leaves my hair shinny and clean with no fragrance to mess with anyone's sensitivity that I am around."

6 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»  

You may also like