Fragrance Free Shampoo 12 oz.

Fragrance free gentle care for sensitive scalp and hair. Bestseller and a customer favorite!
Price:
$8.95
Qty
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Fragrance Free Shampoo Gallon

Fragrance free gentle care for sensitive scalp and hair. Bestseller and a customer favorite! $9.95 Delivery Fee Applies.
$58.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 21 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (18), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Great Product

By: Mainer from Brunswick, ME US on January 4, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this shampoo on a daily basis now and love it. It leaves my hair very manageable."

11 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

fabulous for people with allergies

By: buckeye user from columbus, OH US on April 17, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have significant allergies in our family, and this shampoo is great for that! Hair is clean, and scalp does not itch!"

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Don't ever discontinue this product!

By: Janet from Colorado Springs, CO US on April 21, 2016

Pro's: Fragrance free, colorant free, super gentle
Cons: None!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have psoriasis on my scalp, so it is very sensitive. This is the only shampoo I have used for years because it so gentle and has no scent or color added. I am concerned the new ceramide version of the fragrance free will irritate my scalp. Please don't discontinue this shampoo!!!!"

9 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best shampoo around

By: Betty Heffley from Elgin, TX US on October 17, 2015

Pro's: Creates long-lasting suds. Rinses clean, no leftover scum. Leaves me feeling fresh.
Cons: Difficult to find locally at short notice.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I first found this shampoo at HEB and when they discontinued it I was very miffed. Found your web site and ordered 3 hoping you will never discontinue this product.
After shampooing, I wash my whole body with the shampoo. It leaves me feeling clean and moisturized all over without any soap scum or sensation of still needing to rinse like some moisturizing cleansers do. I just hope I never have to do without it for the rest of my life."

8 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Mimi from Pittsburgh, PA US on December 21, 2015

Pro's: Makes my hair look terrific and doesn't exacerbate my allergies.
Cons: I liked the old packaging better. It was easier to get the shampoo out of the bottle.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this shampoo. I have multiple allergies, and I can only use some fragrance-free products. I've been using it for several years. I used to buy it at Whole Foods but they stopped carrying it, so I ordered it online. I was very pleased with the free shipping and quick receipt of the product."

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fragrance Free Shampoo

By: BMWX from Stuart, FL US on November 13, 2015

Pro's: Great Fragrance Free Formula - Please don't change it.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The Fragrance Free Shampoo is excellent for those with Chemical Sensitivities and respiratory allergies. I have been enjoying the shampoo for 18 years. It leaves my hair clean and shiny, without leaving no fragrances in my hair."

7 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: witchiepoo3 from Pueblo, CO US on August 12, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I am alergic to all perfums and etc. So happy to find a shampoo I can use and that rinses out. Great product, thank you!"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best

By: Peg from Missoula, MT US on September 28, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm sensitive to all fragrances, have tried many fragrance-free
shampoos but this is the best."

3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very harsh

By: Ina Sexton from Atlanta, GA US on February 28, 2017

Pro's: fragrance free
Cons: Very drying Hair felt like straw dried scalp
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"This shampoo was extremely harsh on my hair. I actually went three days without washing it and it was still very dry. I didn't finish the bottle. But I have found a shampoo that is fragrance free and still has essential oils that does not dry my hair out. Of all the ones I tried, this was the worst by far. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Finally!!

By: SoFl from Jupiter, FL US on January 13, 2017

Pro's: Gentle formula No irritating ingredients Lathers well
Cons: Hard to find locally
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have an allergy to a chemical used in almost all fragrance and as a preservative in most shampoos, lotions and cosmetics. I've tried a couple of fragrance free shampoos, and they were awful. This is finally an answer for me. It lathers, feels luxurious, has enough "slip" to go through my thick hair, and has no ingredients that I find irritating."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»